Scunthorpe United Football Club shirt

League Two / Scunthorpe United FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Scunthorpe United FC

Scunthorpe United FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Scunthorpe United FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Scunthorpe United FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 11th Dec 15:00 Hartlepool Scunthorpe
Sat 18th Dec 15:00 Scunthorpe Bristol Rovers
Sun 26th Dec 15:00 Oldham Scunthorpe
Wed 29th Dec 19:45 Scunthorpe Northampton
Sat 1st Jan 15:00 Scunthorpe Carlisle
Sat 8th Jan 15:00 Tranmere Scunthorpe
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Exeter Scunthorpe
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Scunthorpe Newport County
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 Port Vale Scunthorpe
Sat 5th Feb 15:00 Scunthorpe Oldham
Tue 8th Feb 19:45 Scunthorpe Walsall
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Swindon Town Scunthorpe
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Scunthorpe Rochdale
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Sutton Utd Scunthorpe
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Crawley Town Scunthorpe
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Scunthorpe Colchester
Tue 15th Mar 19:45 Scunthorpe Barrow
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Salford City Scunthorpe
Sat 26th Mar 15:00 Scunthorpe Harrogate Town
Sat 2nd Apr 16:00 Forest Green Scunthorpe
Sat 9th Apr 16:00 Scunthorpe Mansfield
Fri 15th Apr 16:00 Leyton Orient Scunthorpe
Mon 18th Apr 16:00 Scunthorpe Stevenage
Sat 23rd Apr 16:00 Bradford Scunthorpe
Sat 30th Apr 16:00 Scunthorpe Hartlepool
Sat 7th May 16:00 Bristol Rovers Scunthorpe

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 7th Dec 19:45 Stevenage Scunthorpe 1-1
Sat 27th Nov 15:00 Scunthorpe Bradford 1-1
Tue 23rd Nov 19:45 Scunthorpe Leyton Orient 1-1
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Mansfield Scunthorpe 3-1
Sat 13th Nov 15:00 Scunthorpe Salford City 1-1
Tue 9th Nov 19:00 Scunthorpe Doncaster 2-3
Sat 6th Nov 13:00 Scunthorpe Doncaster 0-1
Sat 30th Oct 15:00 Colchester Scunthorpe 2-1
Sat 23rd Oct 15:00 Scunthorpe Crawley Town 2-1
Tue 19th Oct 19:45 Barrow Scunthorpe 1-1
Sat 16th Oct 15:00 Scunthorpe Forest Green 0-2
Sat 9th Oct 15:00 Harrogate Town Scunthorpe 6-1
Tue 5th Oct 19:00 Rotherham Scunthorpe 4-1
Sat 2nd Oct 15:00 Newport County Scunthorpe 3-0
Sat 25th Sep 15:00 Scunthorpe Port Vale 0-1
Sat 18th Sep 15:00 Carlisle Scunthorpe 2-2
Sat 11th Sep 15:00 Scunthorpe Exeter 0-4
Sat 4th Sep 15:00 Northampton Scunthorpe 2-0
Sat 28th Aug 15:00 Scunthorpe Tranmere 1-0
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 Scunthorpe Sutton Utd 1-1
Tue 17th Aug 19:45 Walsall Scunthorpe 1-1
Sat 14th Aug 15:00 Rochdale Scunthorpe 0-0
Tue 10th Aug 19:45 Barrow Scunthorpe 1-0
Sat 7th Aug 15:00 Scunthorpe Swindon Town 1-3
Sat 8th May 15:00 Scunthorpe Stevenage 0-1
Sat 1st May 15:00 Bradford Scunthorpe 0-0
Tue 27th Apr 18:30 Newport County Scunthorpe 4-0
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Scunthorpe Walsall 0-2
Tue 20th Apr 19:00 Mansfield Scunthorpe 3-0
Sat 17th Apr 12:30 Forest Green Scunthorpe 3-2
Tue 13th Apr 18:30 Morecambe Scunthorpe 4-1
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Scunthorpe Tranmere 0-0
Tue 6th Apr 18:30 Carlisle Scunthorpe 2-0
Fri 2nd Apr 13:00 Scunthorpe Crawley Town 0-0
Tue 23rd Mar 19:00 Scunthorpe Bradford 2-0
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Scunthorpe Southend 1-1
Tue 16th Mar 19:00 Scunthorpe Oldham 1-1
Sat 13th Mar 13:00 Leyton Orient Scunthorpe 1-1
Tue 9th Mar 19:00 Scunthorpe Exeter 0-2
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Salford City Scunthorpe 1-1
Tue 2nd Mar 19:00 Cambridge United Scunthorpe 0-1
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Scunthorpe Cheltenham 0-2
Tue 23rd Feb 19:00 Bolton Scunthorpe 2-0
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Scunthorpe Harrogate Town 3-1
Tue 9th Feb 19:00 Scunthorpe Bradford 0-0
Fri 29th Jan 19:15 Colchester Scunthorpe 0-1
Tue 26th Jan 19:00 Scunthorpe Port Vale 2-0
Sat 23rd Jan 13:00 Scunthorpe Grimsby 3-0
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Barrow Scunthorpe 1-0
Tue 12th Jan 19:00 Scunthorpe Salford City 0-1
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 Stevenage Scunthorpe 3-1
Tue 29th Dec 19:00 Walsall Scunthorpe 1-2
Sat 26th Dec 13:00 Scunthorpe Mansfield 2-3
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Grimsby Scunthorpe 1-0
Tue 15th Dec 19:00 Scunthorpe Barrow 2-1
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Southend Scunthorpe 1-0
Tue 8th Dec 19:00 Scunthorpe Colchester 0-1
Sat 5th Dec 13:00 Scunthorpe Leyton Orient 2-0
Tue 1st Dec 19:00 Harrogate Town Scunthorpe 2-5
Tue 24th Nov 19:00 Scunthorpe Bolton 0-1
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Scunthorpe Morecambe 1-1
Tue 17th Nov 19:00 Port Vale Scunthorpe 0-1
Sat 14th Nov 15:00 Oldham Scunthorpe 0-2
Tue 10th Nov 19:00 Scunthorpe Mansfield 1-2
Sun 8th Nov 12:00 Scunthorpe Solihull Moors 2-3
Sat 24th Oct 13:00 Exeter Scunthorpe 3-1
Tue 20th Oct 18:00 Cheltenham Scunthorpe 1-0
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Scunthorpe Cambridge United 0-5
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Scunthorpe Forest Green 1-4
Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 Tranmere Scunthorpe 2-0
Sat 26th Sep 15:00 Scunthorpe Carlisle 1-0
Sat 19th Sep 15:00 Crawley Town Scunthorpe 1-0
Sat 12th Sep 15:00 Scunthorpe Newport County 1-1
Tue 8th Sep 19:00 Lincoln Scunthorpe 1-1
Sat 5th Sep 15:00 Scunthorpe Port Vale 1-2


Scunthorpe United FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 11th Dec Hartlepool Scunthorpe
Sat 18th Dec Scunthorpe Bristol Rovers

Scunthorpe United FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 7th Dec Stevenage Scunthorpe 1-1
Sat 27th Nov Scunthorpe Bradford 1-1

League Two
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Forest Green 19 43
2 Northampton 20 37
3 Port Vale 20 35
4 Exeter 20 33
5 Swindon Town 19 33
6 Sutton Utd 20 32
7 Leyton Orient 20 31
8 Newport County 20 31
9 Harrogate Town 20 30
10 Tranmere 19 29
11 Mansfield 20 26
12 Walsall 20 25
13 Salford City 19 24
14 Bradford 19 24
15 Rochdale 19 24
16 Bristol Rovers 20 23
17 Hartlepool 19 23
18 Crawley Town 19 22
19 Colchester 18 21
20 Barrow 19 19
21 Stevenage 19 19
22 Carlisle 20 16
23 Oldham 20 15
24 Scunthorpe 20 15

Scunthorpe United FC local sports & business links:


Scunthorpe United FC information links:

Citizens AdviceCheckatrade.comSue Bayram Mediator, Training And Management ConsultantDandis Soft PlayArmy CadetsGladiator Sports

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!