Walsall Football Club shirt

League Two / Walsall FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Walsall FC

Walsall FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Walsall FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Walsall FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Scunthorpe Walsall
Sat 1st May 15:00 Walsall Morecambe
Sat 8th May 15:00 Carlisle Walsall

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 20th Apr 19:00 Walsall Salford City 0-2
Sat 17th Apr 17:30 Colchester Walsall 2-1
Tue 13th Apr 19:00 Walsall Tranmere 1-0
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Walsall Forest Green 2-1
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 Leyton Orient Walsall 0-0
Fri 2nd Apr 15:00 Walsall Harrogate Town 0-0
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 Grimsby Walsall 1-1
Tue 23rd Mar 19:00 Southend Walsall 0-0
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Bolton Walsall 2-1
Tue 16th Mar 19:00 Crawley Town Walsall 1-1
Fri 12th Mar 19:00 Walsall Barrow 0-1
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Cambridge United Walsall 1-0
Tue 2nd Mar 19:00 Exeter Walsall 0-0
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Walsall Bradford 1-2
Wed 24th Feb 17:30 Walsall Newport County 0-1
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Stevenage Walsall 1-1
Tue 16th Feb 19:00 Walsall Cheltenham 1-2
Tue 9th Feb 18:45 Walsall Mansfield 1-1
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Port Vale Walsall 1-3
Tue 19th Jan 19:00 Morecambe Walsall 1-1
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Walsall Oldham 1-1
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 Walsall Carlisle 0-2
Tue 29th Dec 19:00 Walsall Scunthorpe 1-2
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Salford City Walsall 2-0
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Walsall Port Vale 4-3
Tue 15th Dec 19:00 Oldham Walsall 2-3
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Walsall Bolton 2-1
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Tranmere Walsall 1-3
Wed 2nd Dec 19:00 Walsall Stevenage 1-1
Tue 24th Nov 19:00 Newport County Walsall 1-1
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Cheltenham Walsall 3-0
Sat 14th Nov 15:00 Walsall Southend 0-1
Tue 10th Nov 19:00 Walsall Oxford Utd 0-1
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Walsall Bristol Rovers 1-2
Tue 3rd Nov 19:00 Walsall Crawley Town 1-0
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Mansfield Walsall 1-1
Tue 27th Oct 19:00 Walsall Cambridge United 0-2
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Barrow Walsall 2-2
Tue 20th Oct 19:45 Bradford Walsall 1-1
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Walsall Exeter 0-0
Tue 13th Oct 19:00 Walsall Leyton Orient 2-1
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Walsall Colchester 1-1
Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 Forest Green Walsall 1-1
Sat 19th Sep 15:00 Harrogate Town Walsall 2-2
Sat 12th Sep 15:00 Walsall Grimsby 1-0
Tue 8th Sep 19:45 Bristol Rovers Walsall 2-2
Sat 5th Sep 14:15 Walsall Sheffield Wed 0-0
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 Bradford Walsall
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Walsall Colchester
Mon 13th Apr 15:00 Grimsby Walsall
Fri 10th Apr 15:00 Walsall Plymouth
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Cambridge United Walsall 0-0
Tue 31st Mar 19:45 Stevenage Walsall 0-0
Sat 28th Mar 15:00 Walsall Swindon Town
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Mansfield Walsall 0-0
Tue 17th Mar 19:45 Walsall Oldham
Sat 14th Mar 15:00 Macclesfield Walsall 0-0
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Walsall Exeter 3-1
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Walsall Port Vale 2-2
Sat 15th Feb 15:00 Walsall Northampton 3-2
Tue 11th Feb 19:45 Newport County Walsall 0-0
Sat 8th Feb 15:00 Forest Green Walsall 1-2
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Walsall Crewe 1-2
Tue 28th Jan 19:45 Walsall Morecambe 0-2
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 Carlisle Walsall 2-1
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Walsall Crawley Town 2-1
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Cheltenham Walsall 3-1
Tue 7th Jan 19:45 Walsall Portsmouth 1-2
Sat 4th Jan 15:00 Salford City Walsall 1-2
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 Walsall Leyton Orient 1-0
Sun 29th Dec 15:00 Walsall Carlisle 1-2
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Scunthorpe Walsall 0-2
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Exeter Walsall 3-3
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Walsall Macclesfield 1-1
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Port Vale Walsall 0-1
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 Walsall Oxford Utd 0-1
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 Walsall Stevenage 0-0
Wed 20th Nov 19:45 Darlington 1883 Walsall 0-1
Sat 16th Nov 15:00 Walsall Cambridge United 2-1
Tue 12th Nov 19:00 Walsall Forest Green 6-0
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 Walsall Darlington 1883 2-2
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Swindon Town Walsall 2-1
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 Walsall Mansfield 1-2
Tue 22nd Oct 19:45 Oldham Walsall 2-0
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Walsall Cheltenham 1-2
Sat 12th Oct 15:00 Leyton Orient Walsall 3-1
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 Walsall Salford City 0-3
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Crawley Town Walsall 2-3
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 Walsall Scunthorpe 1-0
Tue 17th Sep 19:45 Morecambe Walsall 0-1
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Walsall Bradford 0-1
Sat 7th Sep 15:00 Colchester Walsall 0-0
Tue 3rd Sep 19:45 Coventry Walsall 0-0
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Walsall Grimsby 1-3
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Plymouth Walsall 3-0
Tue 20th Aug 19:45 Walsall Newport County 0-0
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Crewe Walsall 1-0
Tue 13th Aug 19:45 Walsall Crawley Town 2-3
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Walsall Forest Green 1-1
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 Northampton Walsall 0-1
Sat 4th May 17:30 Shrewsbury Walsall 0-0
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Walsall Peterborough 3-0
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00 Wycombe Walsall 1-0
Fri 19th Apr 15:00 Walsall Southend 1-1
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Accrington St Walsall 2-1
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Walsall Oxford Utd 1-3
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Doncaster Walsall 3-1
Sat 23rd Mar 12:00 Walsall Barnsley 0-1
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Sunderland Walsall 2-1
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 Walsall Portsmouth 2-3
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Walsall Fleetwood Town 2-0
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Burton Albion Walsall 0-0
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Walsall Bradford 3-2
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Coventry Walsall 3-0
Tue 12th Feb 19:45 Walsall AFC Wimbledon 0-1
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Blackpool Walsall 2-0
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Walsall Rochdale 1-2
Tue 22nd Jan 19:45 Plymouth Walsall 2-1
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Gillingham Walsall 0-3
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Walsall Scunthorpe 1-2
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 Bolton Walsall 5-2
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Charlton Walsall 2-1
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Walsall Luton 2-2
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Walsall Bristol Rovers 1-3
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Peterborough Walsall 1-1
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Bradford Walsall 4-0
Tue 11th Dec 19:45 Sunderland Walsall 0-1
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Walsall Coventry 2-1
Wed 5th Dec 19:30 Shrewsbury Walsall 2-1
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 Walsall Sunderland 1-1
Tue 27th Nov 19:45 Portsmouth Walsall 2-0
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Walsall Sunderland 2-2
Sat 17th Nov 12:00 Fleetwood Town Walsall 0-0
Tue 13th Nov 19:00 Walsall Port Vale 1-2
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Walsall Coventry 3-2
Tue 6th Nov 19:45 Walsall Charlton 0-2
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Walsall Burton Albion 1-3
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Walsall Wycombe 3-2
Tue 23rd Oct 19:45 Southend Walsall 3-0
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Luton Walsall 2-0
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Bristol Rovers Walsall 0-1
Tue 2nd Oct 19:45 Walsall Shrewsbury 0-0
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Walsall Accrington St 0-1
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Oxford Utd Walsall 1-2
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Walsall Doncaster 1-4
Sat 8th Sep 15:00 Barnsley Walsall 1-1
Tue 4th Sep 19:45 Burton Albion Walsall 1-2
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Walsall Blackpool 0-0
Tue 28th Aug 19:45 Walsall Macclesfield 3-3
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Rochdale Walsall 1-2
Tue 21st Aug 19:45 AFC Wimbledon Walsall 1-3
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Walsall Gillingham 2-1
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Tranmere Walsall 1-3
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Scunthorpe Walsall 1-1
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 Walsall Plymouth 2-1
Sat 5th May 18:30 Fleetwood Town Walsall 2-0
Tue 1st May 20:45 Bradford Walsall 1-1
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Walsall Northampton 1-0
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Scunthorpe Walsall 1-0
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Walsall AFC Wimbledon 2-3
Wed 11th Apr 20:45 Oldham Walsall 1-1
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Walsall Bury 1-0
Sat 31st Mar 16:00 Walsall Portsmouth 0-1
Wed 21st Mar 20:45 Walsall Wigan 0-3
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Shrewsbury Walsall 2-0
Tue 6th Mar 20:45 Walsall Rochdale 0-3
Sat 3rd Mar 16:00 Southend Walsall 0-3
Tue 27th Feb 20:45 Peterborough Walsall 2-1
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Walsall Blackburn 1-2
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 Gillingham Walsall 0-0
Tue 13th Feb 20:45 Walsall Doncaster 4-2
Sat 10th Feb 16:00 Blackpool Walsall 2-2
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Walsall Milton Keynes Dons 1-0
Tue 30th Jan 20:45 Blackburn Walsall 3-1
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Charlton Walsall 3-1
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Walsall Oxford Utd 2-1
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 Plymouth Walsall 1-0
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Walsall Rotherham 1-2
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Walsall Bristol Rovers 0-0
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Rochdale Walsall 1-1
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Northampton Walsall 2-1
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Walsall Scunthorpe 1-0
Sat 2nd Dec 13:30 Walsall Bury 1-2
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 AFC Wimbledon Walsall 1-2
Tue 21st Nov 20:45 Walsall Fleetwood Town 4-2
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Walsall Gillingham 0-1
Tue 7th Nov 20:45 Shrewsbury Walsall 0-1
Sat 4th Nov 18:15 Newport County Walsall 2-1
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 Walsall Southend 0-1
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Doncaster Walsall 0-3
Tue 17th Oct 20:45 Milton Keynes Dons Walsall 1-1
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Walsall Blackpool 1-1
Sat 7th Oct 16:00 Walsall Shrewsbury 1-1
Tue 3rd Oct 20:45 Walsall Coventry 2-2
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Wigan Walsall 2-0
Tue 26th Sep 20:45 Walsall Charlton 2-2
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Oxford Utd Walsall 1-2
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Walsall Peterborough 1-1
Tue 12th Sep 20:45 Rotherham Walsall 5-1
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Bristol Rovers Walsall 2-1
Sat 2nd Sep 16:00 Walsall Plymouth 2-1
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Walsall Bradford 3-3
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Portsmouth Walsall 1-1
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Walsall Oldham 2-1
Wed 9th Aug 20:45 Sheffield UTD Walsall 3-2
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 Bury Walsall 1-0


Walsall FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 24th Apr Scunthorpe Walsall
Sat 1st May Walsall Morecambe

Walsall FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 20th Apr Walsall Salford City 0-2
Sat 17th Apr Colchester Walsall 2-1

League Two
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Cambridge United 43 77
2 Cheltenham 42 75
3 Bolton 43 73
4 Morecambe 43 72
5 Tranmere 43 69
6 Forest Green 42 66
7 Newport County 42 65
8 Exeter 42 62
9 Salford City 42 62
10 Leyton Orient 43 61
11 Carlisle 42 60
12 Crawley Town 43 59
13 Bradford 42 58
14 Port Vale 43 57
15 Oldham 43 54
16 Stevenage 43 53
17 Harrogate Town 43 53
18 Mansfield 43 52
19 Walsall 43 49
20 Scunthorpe 42 47
21 Colchester 43 47
22 Barrow 42 46
23 Southend 43 38
24 Grimsby 42 37

Walsall FC local sports & business links:


Walsall FC information links:

AMP DA Silva Painting & DecoratingWalsall Unison General BranchKip McGrath AldridgeVintage GamerCliveGlen Small Dog RescueBroadway Academy Community CentreToby Carvery Walsall BroadwayThe Animal House Rescue
Horizon Sexual Assault Referral Centre

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!