Gateshead Football Club shirt

National League North / Gateshead FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Gateshead FC

Gateshead FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Gateshead FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Gateshead FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 9th Oct 15:00 Gateshead Boston Utd
Sat 16th Oct 15:00 Bradford Park Avenue Gateshead
Sat 23rd Oct 15:00 Gateshead Brackley Town
Tue 26th Oct 19:45 Curzon Ashton Gateshead
Sat 30th Oct 15:00 AFC Fylde Gateshead
Sat 6th Nov 15:00 Gateshead York
Sat 13th Nov 15:00 Gateshead Alfreton
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Spennymoor Town Gateshead
Sat 4th Dec 15:00 Gateshead AFC Telford UTD
Sat 11th Dec 15:00 Farsley Celtic Gateshead
Sun 26th Dec 15:00 Gateshead Blyth Spartans
Tue 28th Dec 15:00 Darlington 1883 Gateshead
Sun 2nd Jan 15:00 Blyth Spartans Gateshead
Sat 8th Jan 15:00 Gateshead Chorley
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Hereford Gateshead
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Gateshead Leamington
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 York Gateshead
Sat 5th Feb 15:00 Gateshead AFC Fylde
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Alfreton Gateshead
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Gateshead Spennymoor Town
Tue 22nd Feb 19:45 Gateshead Farsley Celtic
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 AFC Telford UTD Gateshead
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Gateshead Kidderminster
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Gloucester City Gateshead
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Boston Utd Gateshead
Tue 22nd Mar 19:45 Gateshead Curzon Ashton
Sat 26th Mar 15:00 Gateshead Bradford Park Avenue
Sat 2nd Apr 16:00 Brackley Town Gateshead
Sat 9th Apr 16:00 Gateshead Chester
Fri 15th Apr 16:00 Guiseley Afc Gateshead
Mon 18th Apr 16:00 Gateshead Darlington 1883
Sat 23rd Apr 16:00 Kettering Gateshead
Sat 30th Apr 16:00 Gateshead Southport
Mon 2nd May 16:00 Chorley Gateshead
Sat 7th May 16:00 Gateshead Hereford

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 18th Sep 15:00 Gateshead Bradford Park Avenue 6-2
Sat 11th Sep 15:00 Kidderminster Gateshead 2-3
Tue 7th Sep 19:45 Leamington Gateshead 2-1
Sat 4th Sep 15:00 Southport Gateshead 3-3
Mon 30th Aug 15:00 Gateshead Guiseley Afc 2-1
Sat 28th Aug 15:00 Chester Gateshead 1-1
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 Gateshead Kettering 3-1
Sat 29th May 15:00 Gateshead Hereford
Sat 22nd May 15:00 Alfreton Gateshead
Tue 18th May 19:45 Gateshead Alfreton
Sat 15th May 15:00 Gateshead Chorley
Sat 8th May 15:00 Boston Utd Gateshead
Mon 3rd May 15:00 Gateshead Kettering
Sat 1st May 15:00 Spennymoor Town Gateshead
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Guiseley Afc Gateshead
Tue 20th Apr 19:45 Chorley Gateshead
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Gateshead Leamington
Tue 13th Apr 19:45 Gateshead Darlington 1883
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Kidderminster Gateshead
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 Gateshead Chester
Fri 2nd Apr 15:00 Southport Gateshead
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 Brackley Town Gateshead
Tue 23rd Mar 19:45 Gateshead York
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Gateshead Farsley Celtic
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Curzon Ashton Gateshead
Tue 9th Mar 19:45 York Gateshead
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Gateshead AFC Telford UTD
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Gloucester City Gateshead
Tue 23rd Feb 19:45 Gateshead Blyth Spartans
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Gateshead Bradford Park Avenue
Tue 16th Feb 19:45 Kettering Gateshead
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 AFC Fylde Gateshead
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Hereford Gateshead
Tue 2nd Feb 19:45 Gateshead Boston Utd
Tue 26th Jan 19:45 Darlington 1883 Gateshead
Sat 16th Jan 17:00 Gateshead Guiseley Afc 1-0
Mon 28th Dec 15:00 Gateshead Spennymoor Town 1-3
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Blyth Spartans Gateshead 2-2
Tue 15th Dec 19:45 Gateshead Farsley Celtic 2-3
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Gateshead Kidderminster 0-1
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Leamington Gateshead 1-1
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 Chester Gateshead 1-2
Tue 24th Nov 19:00 Gateshead Gloucester City 1-0
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Gateshead Southport 4-1
Sat 14th Nov 15:00 Gateshead Brackley Town 2-2
Tue 10th Nov 19:45 Gateshead Curzon Ashton 1-0
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Farsley Celtic Gateshead 1-0
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 AFC Telford UTD Gateshead 1-0
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Gateshead AFC Fylde 0-1
Mon 5th Oct 19:45 Bradford Park Avenue Gateshead 1-2
Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 Chorley Gateshead 2-1


Gateshead FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 9th Oct Gateshead Boston Utd
Sat 16th Oct Bradford Park Avenue Gateshead

Gateshead FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 18th Sep Gateshead Bradford Park Avenue 6-2
Sat 11th Sep Kidderminster Gateshead 2-3

National League North
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 AFC Fylde 6 16
2 Brackley Town 7 16
3 Curzon Ashton 6 13
4 Spennymoor Town 6 12
5 Kidderminster 6 11
6 Gateshead 6 11
7 Kettering 6 11
8 Chorley 5 9
9 Blyth Spartans 6 9
10 Alfreton 7 9
11 Leamington 6 9
12 York 5 6
13 Boston Utd 5 6
14 Farsley Celtic 6 6
15 Guiseley Afc 6 5
16 Chester 6 5
17 Darlington 1883 5 4
18 AFC Telford UTD 4 4
19 Bradford Park Avenue 5 4
20 Gloucester City 6 4
21 Southport 6 3
22 Hereford 5 2

Gateshead FC local sports & business links:


Gateshead FC information links:

Changing Lives - 50k Your WayGladiator Sports

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!