Chesterfield Football Club shirt

National League / Chesterfield FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Chesterfield FC

Chesterfield FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Chesterfield FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Chesterfield FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 20th Aug 15:00 Notts County Chesterfield
Sat 27th Aug 15:00 Chesterfield Barnet
Mon 29th Aug 15:00 Altrincham Chesterfield
Sat 3rd Sep 15:00 Oldham Chesterfield
Sat 10th Sep 15:00 Chesterfield Gateshead
Tue 13th Sep 19:45 Chesterfield Southend
Sat 17th Sep 15:00 Yeovil Chesterfield
Sat 24th Sep 15:00 Maidstone Utd Chesterfield
Sat 1st Oct 15:00 Chesterfield Maidenhead
Tue 4th Oct 19:45 Chesterfield Dagenham & Redbridge
Sat 8th Oct 15:00 Eastleigh Chesterfield
Sat 22nd Oct 15:00 Chesterfield Bromley
Tue 25th Oct 19:45 York Chesterfield
Sat 29th Oct 15:00 Chesterfield Boreham Wood
Tue 8th Nov 19:45 Wealdstone Chesterfield
Sat 12th Nov 15:00 Torquay Chesterfield
Sat 19th Nov 15:00 Chesterfield Solihull Moors
Sat 26th Nov 15:00 Chesterfield Woking
Sat 3rd Dec 15:00 FC Halifax Town Chesterfield
Sat 10th Dec 15:00 Chesterfield Dorking Wanderers
Tue 13th Dec 19:45 Wrexham Chesterfield
Mon 26th Dec 15:00 Scunthorpe Chesterfield
Sun 1st Jan 15:00 Chesterfield Scunthorpe
Sat 7th Jan 15:00 Aldershot Town Chesterfield
Sat 21st Jan 15:00 Chesterfield Notts County
Tue 24th Jan 19:45 Chesterfield Altrincham
Sat 28th Jan 15:00 Barnet Chesterfield
Sat 4th Feb 15:00 Boreham Wood Chesterfield
Sat 11th Feb 15:00 Chesterfield Torquay
Sat 18th Feb 15:00 Solihull Moors Chesterfield
Tue 21st Feb 19:45 Chesterfield Wealdstone
Sat 25th Feb 15:00 Chesterfield Oldham
Sat 4th Mar 15:00 Gateshead Chesterfield
Tue 7th Mar 19:45 Southend Chesterfield
Sat 11th Mar 15:00 Chesterfield Yeovil
Sat 18th Mar 15:00 Woking Chesterfield
Sat 25th Mar 15:00 Chesterfield FC Halifax Town
Sat 1st Apr 16:00 Maidenhead Chesterfield
Fri 7th Apr 16:00 Chesterfield York
Mon 10th Apr 16:00 Dagenham & Redbridge Chesterfield
Sat 15th Apr 16:00 Chesterfield Eastleigh
Sat 22nd Apr 16:00 Bromley Chesterfield
Sat 29th Apr 16:00 Chesterfield Maidstone Utd

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 16th Aug 19:45 Chesterfield Wrexham 2-0
Sat 13th Aug 15:00 Chesterfield Aldershot Town 1-0
Sat 6th Aug 15:00 Dorking Wanderers Chesterfield 2-2
Sun 29th May 12:30 Solihull Moors Chesterfield 3-1
Tue 24th May 19:45 FC Halifax Town Chesterfield 1-2
Sun 15th May 15:00 Chesterfield Woking 0-0
Sat 7th May 12:30 Torquay Chesterfield 2-0
Mon 2nd May 15:00 Chesterfield Stockport 0-1
Sat 30th Apr 15:00 Bromley Chesterfield 4-2
Sat 23rd Apr 15:00 Chesterfield Dover 3-2
Mon 18th Apr 17:20 FC Halifax Town Chesterfield 2-0
Sat 9th Apr 15:00 Wealdstone Chesterfield 1-2
Sat 2nd Apr 15:00 Chesterfield Grimsby 1-4
Sat 26th Mar 15:00 Notts County Chesterfield 1-1
Tue 22nd Mar 19:45 Altrincham Chesterfield 1-0
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Chesterfield Maidenhead 1-0
Sat 12th Mar 17:20 Boreham Wood Chesterfield 1-1
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Chesterfield Southend 2-2
Tue 1st Mar 19:45 Chesterfield Notts County 3-1
Sat 26th Feb 17:20 Chesterfield Yeovil 1-0
Tue 22nd Feb 19:45 Chesterfield Wrexham 0-2
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Chesterfield Solihull Moors 2-3
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Weymouth Chesterfield 1-1
Tue 8th Feb 19:45 Stockport Chesterfield 2-2
Sat 5th Feb 15:00 Chesterfield Dagenham & Redbridge 2-1
Sat 29th Jan 17:20 Eastleigh Chesterfield 0-1
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Chesterfield Aldershot Town 0-0
Tue 18th Jan 19:45 Maidenhead Chesterfield 3-2
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Barnet Chesterfield 1-4
Sat 8th Jan 17:30 Chelsea Chesterfield 5-1
Sat 1st Jan 15:00 Chesterfield Kings Lynn 1-0


Chesterfield FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 20th Aug Notts County Chesterfield
Sat 27th Aug Chesterfield Barnet

Chesterfield FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 16th Aug Chesterfield Wrexham 2-0
Sat 13th Aug Chesterfield Aldershot Town 1-0

National League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Barnet 3 7
2 Chesterfield 3 7
3 Woking 3 6
4 Wealdstone 3 6
5 Maidenhead 3 6
6 Notts County 3 5
7 Solihull Moors 3 5
8 Dorking Wanderers 3 4
9 York 3 4
10 Boreham Wood 3 4
11 Oldham 3 4
12 Bromley 3 4
13 Eastleigh 3 4
14 Torquay 3 4
15 Maidstone Utd 3 4
16 Wrexham 3 4
17 Gateshead 3 3
18 Scunthorpe 3 3
19 Aldershot Town 3 3
20 Southend 3 2
21 Dagenham & Redbridge 3 2
22 Altrincham 3 2
23 Yeovil 3 1
24 FC Halifax Town 3 1

Chesterfield FC local sports & business links:


Chesterfield FC information links:

SV2 Supporting Victims of Sexual ViolenceDriver Hire ChesterfieldChuckles Play CentreGeeks Headquarters LimitedTreasures Nursery, StaveleySurvivorsUK - Online HelplineDerbyshire Adult Community EducationThe Avenue Chesterfield: Live Music VenueDerbyshire LGBTDerbyshire ACFSt Barnabas CentreDarley DeliBrackenfield AlpacasBrampton BreweryNorth Derbyshire Healthcare Branch of UNISON

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!