Southend United Football Club shirt

National League / Southend United FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Southend United FC

Southend United FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Southend United FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Southend United FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 15th May 15:00 Southend Torquay 1-1
Mon 2nd May 15:00 Southend Weymouth 1-1
Sat 30th Apr 15:00 Wrexham Southend 1-0
Tue 26th Apr 19:45 Southend Boreham Wood 1-0
Sat 23rd Apr 15:00 Southend FC Halifax Town 1-0
Mon 18th Apr 15:00 Barnet Southend 1-3
Fri 15th Apr 15:00 Southend Wealdstone 0-1
Sat 9th Apr 17:20 Stockport Southend 5-0
Sat 2nd Apr 15:00 Southend Notts County 0-3
Sat 26th Mar 15:00 Yeovil Southend 2-0
Tue 22nd Mar 19:45 Maidenhead Southend 2-1
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Southend Altrincham 2-0
Tue 15th Mar 19:45 Southend Dagenham & Redbridge 0-3
Tue 8th Mar 19:45 Southend Grimsby 1-0
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Chesterfield Southend 2-2
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Southend Solihull Moors 1-1
Tue 22nd Feb 19:45 Eastleigh Southend 1-1
Sat 12th Feb 17:20 Woking Southend 2-3
Tue 8th Feb 19:45 Southend Bromley 2-0
Tue 1st Feb 19:45 Southend Barnet 2-1
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 Dover Southend 0-1
Tue 25th Jan 19:45 Aldershot Town Southend 1-1
Fri 21st Jan 19:45 Southend Kings Lynn 2-1
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Dagenham & Redbridge Southend 2-0
Tue 11th Jan 19:45 Southend Yeovil 2-1
Sat 8th Jan 15:00 Weymouth Southend 0-1
Sun 26th Dec 17:20 Bromley Southend 1-1
Sat 18th Dec 15:00 Southend Dorking Wanderers 2-1
Sat 11th Dec 15:00 Notts County Southend 4-1
Tue 7th Dec 19:45 Southend Maidenhead 1-1
Sat 27th Nov 15:00 Altrincham Southend 1-2
Fri 19th Nov 19:45 Grimsby Southend 1-0
Sat 13th Nov 15:00 Southend Woking 0-2
Sat 6th Nov 15:00 Chesterfield Southend 3-1
Tue 2nd Nov 19:45 Southend Dover 4-1
Sat 30th Oct 15:00 Boreham Wood Southend 1-0
Sat 23rd Oct 15:00 Dagenham & Redbridge Southend 3-0
Sat 9th Oct 15:00 Southend Chesterfield 0-4
Tue 5th Oct 19:45 Southend Eastleigh 1-0
Sat 2nd Oct 15:00 Solihull Moors Southend 2-0
Sat 18th Sep 15:00 Torquay Southend 1-0
Tue 14th Sep 19:45 Southend Aldershot Town 2-3
Sat 11th Sep 15:00 FC Halifax Town Southend 3-1
Sat 4th Sep 15:00 Southend Wrexham 2-2
Mon 30th Aug 15:00 Wealdstone Southend 0-0
Sat 28th Aug 17:20 Southend Stockport 0-1
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 Kings Lynn Southend 0-1
Sat 8th May 15:00 Southend Newport County 1-1
Sat 1st May 15:00 Barrow Southend 1-2
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Southend Leyton Orient 2-1
Tue 20th Apr 19:00 Colchester Southend 2-0
Sat 17th Apr 12:30 Exeter Southend 0-0
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Southend Crawley Town 0-0
Tue 6th Apr 18:30 Morecambe Southend 1-1
Sat 3rd Apr 13:00 Southend Carlisle 0-2
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 Harrogate Town Southend 0-1
Tue 23rd Mar 19:00 Southend Walsall 0-0
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Scunthorpe Southend 1-1
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Southend Stevenage 0-0
Tue 9th Mar 19:00 Southend Tranmere 0-2
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Oldham Southend 0-0
Tue 2nd Mar 19:00 Cheltenham Southend 1-0
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Southend Salford City 0-0
Wed 24th Feb 18:00 Forest Green Southend 1-3
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Southend Bolton 0-1
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 Cambridge United Southend 0-0
Tue 9th Feb 19:00 Newport County Southend 0-1
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Port Vale Southend 5-1
Tue 26th Jan 19:00 Southend Bradford 1-3
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Southend Mansfield 0-1
Tue 19th Jan 19:00 Southend Cambridge United 1-2
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Grimsby Southend 0-0
Sat 9th Jan 15:00 Southend Barrow 1-0
Tue 29th Dec 19:00 Leyton Orient Southend 2-0
Sat 26th Dec 13:00 Southend Colchester 2-0
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Mansfield Southend 1-1
Tue 15th Dec 19:45 Southend Grimsby 3-1
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Southend Scunthorpe 1-0
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Stevenage Southend 0-0
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 Bolton Southend 3-0
Tue 24th Nov 19:00 Southend Forest Green 0-1
Sat 14th Nov 15:00 Walsall Southend 0-1
Tue 10th Nov 19:00 Colchester Southend 6-1
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Boreham Wood Southend 3-3
Tue 3rd Nov 19:00 Bradford Southend 3-0
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Southend Port Vale 0-2
Tue 27th Oct 19:00 Southend Oldham 1-2
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Tranmere Southend 2-0
Tue 20th Oct 19:45 Salford City Southend 3-0
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Southend Cheltenham 0-2
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Southend Exeter 2-2
Tue 6th Oct 19:45 Southend Portsmouth 0-3
Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 Crawley Town Southend 1-1
Sat 26th Sep 15:00 Southend Morecambe 1-2
Sat 19th Sep 13:00 Carlisle Southend 2-0
Sat 12th Sep 15:00 Southend Harrogate Town 0-4
Sat 5th Sep 13:00 Gillingham Southend 1-0


Southend United FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team

Southend United FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 15th May Southend Torquay 1-1
Mon 2nd May Southend Weymouth 1-1

National League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Stockport 44 94
2 Wrexham 44 88
3 Solihull Moors 44 87
4 FC Halifax Town 44 84
5 Notts County 44 82
6 Grimsby 44 77
7 Chesterfield 44 74
8 Dagenham & Redbridge 44 73
9 Boreham Wood 44 67
10 Bromley 44 67
11 Torquay 44 66
12 Yeovil 44 59
13 Southend 44 58
14 Altrincham 44 55
15 Woking 44 53
16 Wealdstone 44 53
17 Maidenhead 44 51
18 Barnet 44 50
19 Eastleigh 44 46
20 Aldershot Town 44 43
21 Kings Lynn 44 34
22 Weymouth 44 28
23 Dover 44 1

Southend United FC local sports & business links:


Southend United FC information links:

Essex Tree BrothersJLS Building ServicesSantry Davis AccountantsThe Luton Hat ShopThe Fish HouseMarks Tackle Ltd

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!