Sutton United Football Club shirt

National League / Sutton United FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Sutton United FC

Sutton United FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Sutton United FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Sutton United FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Eastleigh Sutton Utd
Tue 27th Apr 19:45 Sutton Utd Barnet
Sat 1st May 15:00 Sutton Utd Aldershot Town
Mon 3rd May 15:00 Notts County Sutton Utd
Sat 8th May 15:00 Sutton Utd Weymouth
Tue 11th May 19:00 Sutton Utd Woking
Sat 15th May 15:00 Maidenhead Sutton Utd
Sat 22nd May 15:00 Sutton Utd Hartlepool
Sat 29th May 15:00 Barnet Sutton Utd

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 17th Apr 16:30 Altrincham Sutton Utd 0-4
Tue 13th Apr 19:00 Sutton Utd Torquay 0-1
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Dover Sutton Utd
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 Solihull Moors Sutton Utd 0-0
Fri 2nd Apr 15:00 Boreham Wood Sutton Utd 0-0
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 FC Halifax Town Sutton Utd 2-2
Tue 23rd Mar 19:00 Bromley Sutton Utd 1-3
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Sutton Utd Stockport 1-1
Tue 16th Mar 19:00 Chesterfield Sutton Utd 0-1
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Kings Lynn Sutton Utd 0-1
Tue 9th Mar 19:00 Sutton Utd Yeovil 2-1
Sat 6th Mar 17:20 Sutton Utd Wrexham 0-0
Tue 2nd Mar 19:00 Sutton Utd Bromley 3-2
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Macclesfield Sutton Utd
Tue 23rd Feb 19:00 Dagenham & Redbridge Sutton Utd 1-2
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Sutton Utd Wealdstone 4-1
Tue 16th Feb 19:00 Sutton Utd Dover
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 Sutton Utd Boreham Wood 2-0
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Sutton Utd Woking 0-1
Tue 2nd Feb 19:00 Stockport Sutton Utd 0-2
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Hartlepool Sutton Utd 1-0
Tue 26th Jan 19:00 Torquay Sutton Utd 0-0
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Sutton Utd Eastleigh 3-0
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Sutton Utd Dagenham & Redbridge 3-1
Sat 9th Jan 15:00 Sutton Utd Altrincham 2-2
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 St Albans Sutton Utd 0-2
Tue 8th Dec 19:00 Sutton Utd Chesterfield 0-1
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Sutton Utd Solihull Moors 4-1
Tue 1st Dec 19:45 Woking Sutton Utd 0-1
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 Sutton Utd FC Halifax Town 1-0
Tue 24th Nov 19:45 Wrexham Sutton Utd 4-0
Sat 21st Nov 17:20 Wealdstone Sutton Utd 3-3
Tue 17th Nov 19:00 Sutton Utd Dagenham & Redbridge 1-1
Sat 14th Nov 15:00 Sutton Utd Kings Lynn 5-1
Tue 27th Oct 20:08 Yeovil Sutton Utd 1-2
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Sutton Utd Bromley 0-1
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Sutton Utd Macclesfield
Tue 13th Oct 19:45 Sutton Utd Notts County 0-1
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Weymouth Sutton Utd 0-1
Tue 6th Oct 19:45 Aldershot Town Sutton Utd 1-2
Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 Sutton Utd Maidenhead 3-0
Sat 25th Apr 17:20 Maidenhead Sutton Utd
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Sutton Utd Boreham Wood
Mon 13th Apr 15:00 Dover Sutton Utd
Fri 10th Apr 15:00 Sutton Utd Aldershot Town
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Chorley Sutton Utd 0-0
Sat 28th Mar 15:00 Sutton Utd Eastleigh
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Barnet Sutton Utd 0-0
Tue 17th Mar 19:45 Sutton Utd AFC Fylde
Sat 14th Mar 15:00 Sutton Utd Hartlepool 1-1
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Sutton Utd Torquay 2-0
Tue 3rd Mar 19:45 FC Halifax Town Sutton Utd 1-0
Sat 29th Feb 15:00 Bromley Sutton Utd 0-1
Sat 22nd Feb 17:20 Sutton Utd Barrow 2-2
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Ebbsfleet United Sutton Utd 1-1
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 Sutton Utd Solihull Moors 0-0
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Stockport Sutton Utd 0-0
Sat 4th Jan 15:00 Chesterfield Sutton Utd 1-0
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 Sutton Utd Woking 6-2
Sat 28th Dec 12:30 Sutton Utd Yeovil 3-2
Thu 26th Dec 13:00 Woking Sutton Utd 0-2
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Sutton Utd Wrexham 3-1
Tue 17th Dec 19:45 Dagenham & Redbridge Sutton Utd 3-2
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Sutton Utd Dagenham & Redbridge 1-1
Tue 10th Dec 19:45 AFC Fylde Sutton Utd 0-0
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Notts County Sutton Utd 1-1
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 Sutton Utd Harrogate Town 3-1
Tue 26th Nov 19:45 Dagenham & Redbridge Sutton Utd 1-2
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 Sutton Utd Bromley 0-2
Sat 16th Nov 15:00 Torquay Sutton Utd 1-2
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Barrow Sutton Utd 1-0
Tue 29th Oct 19:45 Sutton Utd FC Halifax Town 0-1
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 Sutton Utd Ebbsfleet United 2-3
Tue 22nd Oct 19:45 Billericay Sutton Utd 5-2
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Sutton Utd Billericay 1-1
Tue 8th Oct 19:45 Solihull Moors Sutton Utd 2-0
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 Sutton Utd Stockport 0-0
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Harrogate Town Sutton Utd 2-0
Tue 24th Sep 19:45 Sutton Utd Dagenham & Redbridge 0-2
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 Sutton Utd Chesterfield 4-0
Sat 14th Sep 17:20 Wrexham Sutton Utd 1-1
Sat 7th Sep 15:00 Sutton Utd Notts County 1-1
Tue 3rd Sep 19:45 Yeovil Sutton Utd 1-0
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Sutton Utd Maidenhead 0-3
Mon 26th Aug 15:00 Aldershot Town Sutton Utd 1-1
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Sutton Utd Dover 1-2
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Boreham Wood Sutton Utd 0-1
Tue 13th Aug 19:45 Eastleigh Sutton Utd 1-1
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Sutton Utd Chorley 2-2
Tue 6th Aug 19:45 Sutton Utd Barnet 1-1
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 Hartlepool Sutton Utd 1-3
Sat 27th Apr 12:30 Dover Sutton Utd 3-0
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00 Sutton Utd Maidstone Utd 2-2
Fri 19th Apr 15:00 Wrexham Sutton Utd 1-0
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Sutton Utd Leyton Orient 1-2
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Boreham Wood Sutton Utd 1-2
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Sutton Utd Havant & Waterlooville 2-2
Sat 23rd Mar 12:30 Chesterfield Sutton Utd 3-0
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Sutton Utd Gateshead 4-2
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 Sutton Utd Braintree 0-3
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Maidenhead Sutton Utd 1-0
Tue 5th Mar 19:45 Salford City Sutton Utd 2-0
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Sutton Utd Hartlepool 2-2
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Dagenham & Redbridge Sutton Utd 1-0
Tue 19th Feb 19:45 Sutton Utd Barnet 0-0
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Sutton Utd Barrow 0-1
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Barnet Sutton Utd 0-1
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Sutton Utd Ebbsfleet United 1-0
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Eastleigh Sutton Utd 3-2
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Spennymoor Town Sutton Utd 3-0
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 Sutton Utd Harrogate Town 2-1
Tue 1st Jan 19:45 Bromley Sutton Utd 2-1
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Sutton Utd Aldershot Town 2-1
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Sutton Utd Bromley 1-0
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 FC Halifax Town Sutton Utd 0-1
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Bromley Sutton Utd 2-1
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Sutton Utd Solihull Moors 2-2
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 AFC Fylde Sutton Utd 2-2
Tue 27th Nov 19:45 Braintree Sutton Utd 2-2
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Sutton Utd Maidenhead 0-1
Tue 20th Nov 19:45 Slough Town Sutton Utd 1-1
Sat 17th Nov 15:00 Gateshead Sutton Utd 0-0
Sat 10th Nov 15:05 Sutton Utd Slough Town 0-0
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Sutton Utd Dagenham & Redbridge 1-0
Tue 30th Oct 19:45 Sutton Utd Chesterfield 1-1
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Hartlepool Sutton Utd 2-3
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Wealdstone Sutton Utd 1-2
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Barrow Sutton Utd 2-1
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Leyton Orient Sutton Utd 0-1
Tue 25th Sep 19:45 Sutton Utd Dover 2-2
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Sutton Utd Wrexham 3-0
Tue 18th Sep 19:45 Sutton Utd Boreham Wood 0-4
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Havant & Waterlooville Sutton Utd 1-2
Sat 8th Sep 15:00 Airdrieonians Sutton Utd 0-1
Tue 4th Sep 19:45 Maidstone Utd Sutton Utd 0-1
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Sutton Utd FC Halifax Town 1-1
Mon 27th Aug 15:00 Aldershot Town Sutton Utd 2-1
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Sutton Utd AFC Fylde 0-0
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Solihull Moors Sutton Utd 2-2
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Ebbsfleet United Sutton Utd 0-1
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Sutton Utd Salford City 2-1
Tue 7th Aug 19:45 Sutton Utd Eastleigh 1-0
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 Harrogate Town Sutton Utd 2-2
Sun 6th May 16:00 Sutton Utd Boreham Wood 2-3
Sat 28th Apr 13:30 Sutton Utd Aldershot Town 2-1
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Ebbsfleet United Sutton Utd 0-1
Tue 17th Apr 20:45 Maidenhead Sutton Utd 2-1
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Sutton Utd Hartlepool 1-1
Tue 10th Apr 20:45 FC Halifax Town Sutton Utd 2-1
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 AFC Fylde Sutton Utd 2-1
Mon 2nd Apr 16:00 Sutton Utd Bromley 0-3
Sat 24th Mar 16:00 Sutton Utd Chester 3-2
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Maidstone Utd Sutton Utd 1-0
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Sutton Utd Solihull Moors 1-0
Tue 6th Mar 20:45 Sutton Utd Woking 2-0
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Sutton Utd Guiseley Afc 4-0
Tue 20th Feb 20:45 Torquay Sutton Utd 2-3
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 Sutton Utd Wrexham 1-1
Tue 13th Feb 20:45 Barrow Sutton Utd 1-1
Sat 10th Feb 16:00 Dover Sutton Utd 0-1
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Brackley Town Sutton Utd 3-1
Sat 20th Jan 13:30 Sutton Utd Dagenham & Redbridge 2-1
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Gateshead Sutton Utd 0-2
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 Sutton Utd Boreham Wood 1-1
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Macclesfield Sutton Utd 1-0
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Boreham Wood Sutton Utd 0-4
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Sutton Utd Tranmere 1-3
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Sutton Utd Truro City 1-0
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Leyton Orient Sutton Utd 4-1
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 Sutton Utd Eastleigh 2-0
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 Guiseley Afc Sutton Utd 0-2
Tue 21st Nov 20:45 Sutton Utd Torquay 0-1
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Sutton Utd FC Halifax Town 3-2
Sat 11th Nov 16:00 Solihull Moors Sutton Utd 0-2
Sun 5th Nov 15:00 Cambridge United Sutton Utd 1-0
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 Sutton Utd Ebbsfleet United 0-0
Tue 24th Oct 20:45 Aldershot Town Sutton Utd 2-2
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Hartlepool Sutton Utd 1-1
Sat 7th Oct 16:00 Sutton Utd AFC Fylde 2-1
Tue 3rd Oct 20:45 Sutton Utd Dover 2-2
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Wrexham Sutton Utd 1-1
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Sutton Utd Barrow 3-2
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Woking Sutton Utd 2-0
Tue 12th Sep 20:45 Dagenham & Redbridge Sutton Utd 1-2
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Sutton Utd Gateshead 1-1
Sat 2nd Sep 16:00 Sutton Utd Maidenhead 0-2
Mon 28th Aug 16:00 Bromley Sutton Utd 0-1
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Sutton Utd Maidstone Utd 1-3
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Chester Sutton Utd 2-3
Tue 15th Aug 20:45 Sutton Utd Macclesfield 2-1
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Tranmere Sutton Utd 0-1
Tue 8th Aug 20:45 Eastleigh Sutton Utd 1-0
Sat 5th Aug 13:30 Sutton Utd Leyton Orient 2-0


Sutton United FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 24th Apr Eastleigh Sutton Utd
Tue 27th Apr Sutton Utd Barnet

Sutton United FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 17th Apr Altrincham Sutton Utd 0-4
Tue 13th Apr Sutton Utd Torquay 0-1

National League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Hartlepool 36 67
2 Sutton Utd 33 66
3 Torquay 34 66
4 Stockport 34 59
5 FC Halifax Town 34 56
6 Wrexham 34 53
7 Chesterfield 33 52
8 Notts County 32 52
9 Bromley 34 52
10 Eastleigh 34 50
11 Boreham Wood 35 46
12 Aldershot Town 34 45
13 Maidenhead 31 44
14 Dagenham & Redbridge 34 43
15 Solihull Moors 32 42
16 Yeovil 32 42
17 Altrincham 35 41
18 Wealdstone 34 33
19 Woking 33 32
20 Weymouth 33 30
21 Kings Lynn 33 28
22 Barnet 32 18
23 Dover 15 10

Sutton United FC local sports & business links:


Sutton United FC information links:

Citizens AdviceCostco Croydonnicenstripy South EastSurvivorsUK - male rape and sexual abuseBanstead Road GarageHome-Start Merton

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!