Arsenal FC shirt

Premier League / Arsenal FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Arsenal FC

Arsenal FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Arsenal FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Arsenal FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Burnley Arsenal
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Arsenal Tottenham
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 West Ham Arsenal
Sat 3rd Apr 15:00 Arsenal Liverpool
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Sheffield UTD Arsenal
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Arsenal Fulham
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Arsenal Everton
Sat 1st May 15:00 Newcastle Arsenal
Sat 8th May 15:00 Arsenal West Brom
Wed 12th May 19:45 Chelsea Arsenal
Sat 15th May 15:00 Crystal Palace Arsenal
Sun 23rd May 16:00 Arsenal Brighton

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 28th Feb 12:00 Leicester Arsenal 1-3
Sun 21st Feb 16:30 Arsenal Manchester City 0-1
Sun 14th Feb 16:30 Arsenal Leeds 4-2
Sat 6th Feb 12:30 Aston Villa Arsenal 1-0
Tue 2nd Feb 18:00 Wolverhampton Arsenal 2-1
Sat 30th Jan 17:30 Arsenal Manchester UTD 0-0
Tue 26th Jan 20:15 Southampton Arsenal 1-3
Sat 23rd Jan 12:15 Southampton Arsenal 1-0
Mon 18th Jan 20:00 Arsenal Newcastle 3-0
Thu 14th Jan 20:00 Arsenal Crystal Palace 0-0
Sat 9th Jan 17:30 Arsenal Newcastle 2-0
Sat 2nd Jan 20:00 West Brom Arsenal 0-4
Tue 29th Dec 18:00 Brighton Arsenal 0-1
Sat 26th Dec 17:30 Arsenal Chelsea 3-1
Tue 22nd Dec 20:00 Arsenal Manchester City 1-4
Sat 19th Dec 17:30 Everton Arsenal 2-1
Wed 16th Dec 18:00 Arsenal Southampton 1-1
Sun 13th Dec 19:15 Arsenal Burnley 0-1
Sun 6th Dec 16:30 Tottenham Arsenal 2-0
Sun 29th Nov 19:15 Arsenal Wolverhampton 1-2
Sun 22nd Nov 16:30 Leeds Arsenal 0-0
Sun 8th Nov 19:15 Arsenal Aston Villa 0-3
Sun 1st Nov 16:30 Manchester UTD Arsenal 0-1
Sun 25th Oct 19:15 Arsenal Leicester 0-1
Sat 17th Oct 17:30 Manchester City Arsenal 1-0
Sun 4th Oct 14:00 Arsenal Sheffield UTD 2-1
Thu 1st Oct 19:45 Liverpool Arsenal 0-0
Mon 28th Sep 20:00 Liverpool Arsenal 3-1
Wed 23rd Sep 19:45 Leicester Arsenal 0-2
Sat 19th Sep 20:00 Arsenal West Ham 2-1
Sat 12th Sep 12:30 Fulham Arsenal 0-3
Sat 29th Aug 16:30 Arsenal Liverpool 1-1
Sun 28th Jun 13:00 Sheffield UTD Arsenal 1-2
Thu 25th Jun 18:00 Southampton Arsenal 0-2
Sat 20th Jun 15:00 Brighton Arsenal 2-1
Wed 17th Jun 20:15 Manchester City Arsenal 3-0
Sun 17th May 15:00 Arsenal Watford
Sat 9th May 15:00 Aston Villa Arsenal
Sat 2nd May 15:00 Arsenal Liverpool
Sun 26th Apr 16:30 Tottenham Arsenal
Sat 18th Apr 17:30 Arsenal Leicester
Mon 13th Apr 20:00 Wolverhampton Arsenal
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Arsenal Norwich 0-0
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Arsenal West Ham 1-0
Mon 2nd Mar 19:45 Portsmouth Arsenal 0-2
Sun 23rd Feb 16:30 Arsenal Everton 3-2
Sun 16th Feb 16:30 Arsenal Newcastle 4-0
Sun 2nd Feb 14:00 Burnley Arsenal 0-0
Mon 27th Jan 20:00 Bournemouth Arsenal 1-2
Tue 21st Jan 20:15 Chelsea Arsenal 2-2
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Arsenal Sheffield UTD 1-1
Sat 11th Jan 12:30 Crystal Palace Arsenal 1-1
Mon 6th Jan 19:56 Arsenal Leeds 1-0
Wed 1st Jan 20:00 Arsenal Manchester UTD 2-0
Sun 29th Dec 14:00 Arsenal Chelsea 1-2
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Bournemouth Arsenal 1-1
Sat 21st Dec 12:30 Everton Arsenal 0-0
Sun 15th Dec 16:30 Arsenal Manchester City 0-3
Mon 9th Dec 20:00 West Ham Arsenal 1-3
Thu 5th Dec 20:15 Arsenal Brighton 1-2
Sun 1st Dec 14:00 Norwich Arsenal 2-2
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 Arsenal Southampton 2-2
Sat 9th Nov 17:30 Leicester Arsenal 2-0
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Arsenal Wolverhampton 1-1
Wed 30th Oct 19:30 Liverpool Arsenal 5-5
Sun 27th Oct 16:30 Arsenal Crystal Palace 2-2
Mon 21st Oct 20:00 Sheffield UTD Arsenal 1-0
Sun 6th Oct 14:00 Arsenal Bournemouth 1-0
Mon 30th Sep 20:00 Manchester UTD Arsenal 1-1
Tue 24th Sep 20:00 Arsenal Nottingham Forest 5-0
Sun 22nd Sep 16:30 Arsenal Aston Villa 3-2
Sun 15th Sep 16:30 Watford Arsenal 2-2
Sun 1st Sep 16:30 Arsenal Tottenham 2-2
Sat 24th Aug 17:30 Liverpool Arsenal 3-1
Sat 17th Aug 12:30 Arsenal Burnley 2-1
Sun 11th Aug 14:00 Newcastle Arsenal 0-1
Sun 12th May 15:00 Burnley Arsenal 1-3
Sun 5th May 16:30 Arsenal Brighton 1-1
Sun 28th Apr 12:00 Leicester Arsenal 3-0
Wed 24th Apr 19:45 Wolverhampton Arsenal 3-1
Sun 21st Apr 16:00 Arsenal Crystal Palace 2-3
Mon 15th Apr 20:00 Watford Arsenal 0-1
Sun 7th Apr 14:05 Everton Arsenal 1-0
Mon 1st Apr 20:00 Arsenal Newcastle 2-0
Sun 10th Mar 16:30 Arsenal Manchester UTD 2-0
Sat 2nd Mar 12:30 Tottenham Arsenal 1-1
Wed 27th Feb 19:45 Arsenal Bournemouth 5-1
Sun 24th Feb 14:05 Arsenal Southampton 2-0
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Huddersfield Arsenal 1-2
Sun 3rd Feb 16:30 Manchester City Arsenal 3-1
Tue 29th Jan 19:45 Arsenal Cardiff 2-1
Fri 25th Jan 19:55 Arsenal Manchester UTD 1-3
Sat 19th Jan 17:30 Arsenal Chelsea 2-0
Sat 12th Jan 12:30 West Ham Arsenal 1-0
Sat 5th Jan 17:30 Blackpool Arsenal 0-3
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Arsenal Fulham 4-1
Sat 29th Dec 17:30 Liverpool Arsenal 5-1
Wed 26th Dec 17:15 Brighton Arsenal 1-1
Sat 22nd Dec 12:30 Arsenal Burnley 3-1
Wed 19th Dec 19:45 Arsenal Tottenham 0-2
Sun 16th Dec 13:30 Southampton Arsenal 3-2
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Arsenal Huddersfield 1-0
Wed 5th Dec 20:00 Manchester UTD Arsenal 2-2
Sun 2nd Dec 14:05 Arsenal Tottenham 4-2
Sun 25th Nov 13:30 Bournemouth Arsenal 1-2
Sun 11th Nov 16:30 Arsenal Wolverhampton 1-1
Sat 3rd Nov 17:30 Arsenal Liverpool 1-1
Wed 31st Oct 19:45 Arsenal Blackpool 2-1
Sun 28th Oct 13:30 Crystal Palace Arsenal 2-2
Mon 22nd Oct 20:00 Arsenal Leicester 3-1
Sun 7th Oct 12:00 Fulham Arsenal 1-5
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Arsenal Watford 2-0
Wed 26th Sep 19:45 Arsenal Brentford 3-1
Sun 23rd Sep 16:00 Arsenal Everton 2-0
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Newcastle Arsenal 1-2
Sun 2nd Sep 13:30 Cardiff Arsenal 2-3
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Arsenal West Ham 3-1
Sat 18th Aug 17:30 Chelsea Arsenal 3-2
Sun 12th Aug 16:00 Arsenal Manchester City 0-2
Sun 13th May 16:00 Huddersfield Arsenal 0-1
Wed 9th May 20:45 Leicester Arsenal 3-1
Sun 6th May 17:30 Arsenal Burnley 5-0
Sun 29th Apr 17:30 Manchester UTD Arsenal 2-1
Sun 22nd Apr 14:30 Arsenal West Ham 4-1
Sun 15th Apr 14:30 Newcastle Arsenal 2-1
Sun 8th Apr 15:15 Arsenal Southampton 3-2
Sun 1st Apr 14:30 Arsenal Stoke City 3-0
Sun 11th Mar 14:30 Arsenal Watford 3-0
Sun 4th Mar 14:30 Brighton Arsenal 2-1
Thu 1st Mar 20:45 Arsenal Manchester City 0-3
Sun 25th Feb 17:30 Arsenal Manchester City 0-3
Sat 10th Feb 13:30 Tottenham Arsenal 1-0
Sat 3rd Feb 18:30 Arsenal Everton 5-1
Tue 30th Jan 20:45 Swansea Arsenal 3-1
Wed 24th Jan 21:00 Arsenal Chelsea 2-1
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Arsenal Crystal Palace 4-1
Sun 14th Jan 14:30 Bournemouth Arsenal 2-1
Wed 10th Jan 21:00 Chelsea Arsenal 0-0
Sun 7th Jan 17:00 Nottingham Forest Arsenal 4-2
Wed 3rd Jan 20:45 Arsenal Chelsea 2-2
Sun 31st Dec 17:30 West Brom Arsenal 1-1
Thu 28th Dec 21:00 Crystal Palace Arsenal 2-3
Fri 22nd Dec 20:45 Arsenal Liverpool 3-3
Tue 19th Dec 20:45 Arsenal West Ham 1-0
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Arsenal Newcastle 1-0
Wed 13th Dec 21:00 West Ham Arsenal 0-0
Sun 10th Dec 13:00 Southampton Arsenal 1-1
Sat 2nd Dec 18:30 Arsenal Manchester UTD 1-3
Wed 29th Nov 20:45 Arsenal Huddersfield 5-0
Sun 26th Nov 15:00 Burnley Arsenal 0-1
Sat 18th Nov 13:30 Arsenal Tottenham 2-0
Sun 5th Nov 15:15 Manchester City Arsenal 3-1
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 Arsenal Swansea 2-1
Tue 24th Oct 20:45 Arsenal Norwich 2-1
Sun 22nd Oct 14:30 Everton Arsenal 2-5
Sat 14th Oct 18:30 Watford Arsenal 2-1
Sun 1st Oct 13:00 Arsenal Brighton 2-0
Mon 25th Sep 21:00 Arsenal West Brom 2-0
Wed 20th Sep 20:45 Arsenal Doncaster 1-0
Sun 17th Sep 14:30 Chelsea Arsenal 0-0
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Arsenal Bournemouth 3-0
Sun 27th Aug 17:00 Liverpool Arsenal 4-0
Sat 19th Aug 18:30 Stoke City Arsenal 1-0
Fri 11th Aug 20:45 Arsenal Leicester 4-3
Sun 6th Aug 15:00 Arsenal Chelsea 1-1


Arsenal FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 6th Mar Burnley Arsenal
Sat 13th Mar Arsenal Tottenham

Arsenal FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 28th Feb Leicester Arsenal 1-3
Sun 21st Feb Arsenal Manchester City 0-1

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 26 62
2 Manchester UTD 26 50
3 Leicester 26 49
4 West Ham 26 45
5 Chelsea 26 44
6 Liverpool 26 43
7 Everton 24 40
8 Tottenham 25 39
9 Aston Villa 24 39
10 Arsenal 26 37
11 Leeds 26 35
12 Wolverhampton 26 34
13 Crystal Palace 26 33
14 Southampton 25 30
15 Burnley 26 28
16 Brighton 26 26
17 Newcastle 26 26
18 Fulham 26 23
19 West Brom 26 17
20 Sheffield UTD 26 11

Arsenal FC local sports & business links:


Arsenal FC information links:

Precise PVC-u Building SuppliesOfficial Arsenal FC Personalised GiftsBlood Pressure UKFreedom From AbuseFood Care SolutionsNordoff RobbinsCommunity BarnetArctic CabinsSt Giles London - Central London Hotel

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!