Brentford FC shirt

Premier League / Brentford FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Brentford FC

Brentford FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Brentford FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Brentford FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Wed 9th Feb 20:00 Manchester City Brentford
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Brentford Crystal Palace
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Arsenal Brentford
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Brentford Newcastle
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Norwich Brentford
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Brentford Burnley
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Leicester Brentford
Sat 2nd Apr 16:00 Chelsea Brentford
Sat 9th Apr 16:00 Brentford West Ham
Sat 16th Apr 16:00 Watford Brentford
Sat 23rd Apr 16:00 Brentford Tottenham
Sat 30th Apr 16:00 Manchester UTD Brentford
Sat 7th May 16:00 Brentford Southampton
Sun 15th May 16:00 Everton Brentford
Sun 22nd May 17:00 Brentford Leeds

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Brentford Wolverhampton 1-2
Wed 19th Jan 20:00 Brentford Manchester UTD 1-3
Sun 16th Jan 14:00 Liverpool Brentford 3-0
Tue 11th Jan 19:45 Southampton Brentford 4-1
Sat 8th Jan 15:00 Port Vale Brentford 1-4
Sun 2nd Jan 14:00 Brentford Aston Villa 2-1
Wed 29th Dec 20:15 Brentford Manchester City 0-1
Sun 26th Dec 20:00 Brighton Brentford 2-0
Wed 22nd Dec 19:45 Brentford Chelsea 0-2
Fri 10th Dec 20:00 Brentford Watford 2-1
Sun 5th Dec 14:00 Leeds Brentford 2-2
Thu 2nd Dec 19:30 Tottenham Brentford 2-0
Sun 28th Nov 14:00 Brentford Everton 1-0
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Newcastle Brentford 3-3
Sat 6th Nov 15:00 Brentford Norwich 1-2
Sat 30th Oct 15:00 Burnley Brentford 3-1
Wed 27th Oct 19:45 Stoke City Brentford 1-2
Sun 24th Oct 14:00 Brentford Leicester 1-2
Sat 16th Oct 17:30 Brentford Chelsea 0-1
Sun 3rd Oct 14:00 West Ham Brentford 1-2
Sat 25th Sep 17:30 Brentford Liverpool 3-3
Tue 21st Sep 19:45 Brentford Oldham 7-0
Sat 18th Sep 12:30 Wolverhampton Brentford 0-2
Sat 11th Sep 15:00 Brentford Brighton 0-1
Sat 28th Aug 15:00 Aston Villa Brentford 1-1
Tue 24th Aug 19:45 Brentford Forest Green 3-1
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 Crystal Palace Brentford 0-0
Fri 13th Aug 20:00 Brentford Arsenal 2-0
Sat 29th May 15:00 Brentford Swansea 2-0
Sat 22nd May 12:30 Brentford Bournemouth 3-1
Mon 17th May 18:00 Bournemouth Brentford 1-0
Sat 8th May 12:30 Bristol City Brentford 1-3
Sat 1st May 15:00 Brentford Watford 2-0
Tue 27th Apr 19:00 Brentford Rotherham 1-0
Sat 24th Apr 12:30 Bournemouth Brentford 0-1
Tue 20th Apr 18:00 Brentford Cardiff 1-1
Sat 17th Apr 12:30 Brentford Millwall 0-0
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Preston Brentford 0-5
Tue 6th Apr 19:00 Brentford Birmingham 0-0
Sat 3rd Apr 12:30 Huddersfield Brentford 1-1
Sat 20th Mar 12:30 Brentford Nottingham Forest 1-1
Tue 16th Mar 19:00 Derby Brentford 2-2
Fri 12th Mar 19:45 Blackburn Brentford 0-1
Wed 3rd Mar 17:30 Norwich Brentford 1-0
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Brentford Stoke City 2-1
Wed 24th Feb 19:00 Brentford Sheffield Wed 3-0
Sat 20th Feb 12:30 Coventry Brentford 2-0
Wed 17th Feb 19:00 QPR Brentford 2-1
Sun 14th Feb 13:00 Brentford Barnsley 0-2
Wed 10th Feb 19:00 Reading Brentford 1-3
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Middlesbrough Brentford 1-4
Wed 3rd Feb 19:45 Brentford Bristol City 3-2
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Brentford Wycombe 7-2
Wed 27th Jan 19:00 Swansea Brentford 1-1
Sun 24th Jan 14:30 Brentford Leicester 1-3
Wed 20th Jan 19:00 Brentford Luton 1-0
Sat 9th Jan 18:00 Brentford Middlesbrough 2-1
Tue 5th Jan 19:45 Tottenham Brentford 2-0
Wed 30th Dec 17:30 Brentford Bournemouth 2-1
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Cardiff Brentford 2-3
Tue 22nd Dec 17:30 Brentford Newcastle 1-0
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Brentford Reading 3-1
Tue 15th Dec 20:00 Watford Brentford 1-1
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Nottingham Forest Brentford 1-3
Wed 9th Dec 19:45 Brentford Derby 0-0
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Brentford Blackburn 2-2
Tue 1st Dec 20:00 Rotherham Brentford 0-2
Fri 27th Nov 19:45 Brentford QPR 2-1
Tue 24th Nov 19:45 Barnsley Brentford 0-1
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Wycombe Brentford 0-0
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Brentford Middlesbrough 0-0
Tue 3rd Nov 19:00 Brentford Swansea 1-1
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Luton Brentford 0-3
Tue 27th Oct 19:45 Brentford Norwich 1-1
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Stoke City Brentford 3-2
Wed 21st Oct 19:45 Sheffield Wed Brentford 1-2
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Brentford Coventry 2-0
Sun 4th Oct 14:00 Brentford Preston 2-4
Thu 1st Oct 17:30 Brentford Fulham 3-0
Sat 26th Sep 15:00 Millwall Brentford 1-1
Tue 22nd Sep 19:00 West Brom Brentford 2-2
Sat 19th Sep 15:00 Brentford Huddersfield 3-0
Wed 16th Sep 19:45 Southampton Brentford 0-2
Sat 12th Sep 12:30 Birmingham Brentford 1-0
Sun 6th Sep 12:00 Brentford Wycombe 1-1
Tue 4th Aug 19:45 Brentford Fulham 1-2


Brentford FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Wed 9th Feb Manchester City Brentford
Sat 12th Feb Brentford Crystal Palace

Brentford FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 22nd Jan Brentford Wolverhampton 1-2
Wed 19th Jan Brentford Manchester UTD 1-3

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 23 57
2 Liverpool 22 48
3 Chelsea 24 47
4 Manchester UTD 22 38
5 West Ham 23 37
6 Arsenal 21 36
7 Tottenham 20 36
8 Wolverhampton 21 34
9 Brighton 22 30
10 Leicester 20 26
11 Aston Villa 21 26
12 Southampton 22 25
13 Crystal Palace 22 24
14 Brentford 23 23
15 Leeds 21 22
16 Everton 20 19
17 Norwich 22 16
18 Newcastle 21 15
19 Watford 20 14
20 Burnley 18 12

Brentford FC local sports & business links:


Brentford FC information links:

Sea Cadets RichmondBee & CoMilestone ResidentialHughes Contracts LtdWePrintAnyHood.comFood Care SolutionsArctic CabinsNational Trust Osterley Park And HouseA Touch Of Colour

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!