Brentford FC shirt

Premier League / Brentford FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Brentford FC

Brentford FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Brentford FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Brentford FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 20th Aug 15:00 Fulham Brentford
Sat 27th Aug 15:00 Brentford Everton
Tue 30th Aug 19:30 Crystal Palace Brentford
Sat 3rd Sep 15:00 Brentford Leeds
Sat 10th Sep 15:00 Southampton Brentford
Sun 18th Sep 14:00 Brentford Arsenal
Sat 1st Oct 15:00 Bournemouth Brentford
Sat 8th Oct 15:00 Newcastle Brentford
Fri 14th Oct 20:00 Brentford Brighton
Thu 20th Oct 19:30 Brentford Chelsea
Sun 23rd Oct 14:00 Aston Villa Brentford
Sat 29th Oct 15:00 Brentford Wolverhampton
Sat 5th Nov 15:00 Nottingham Forest Brentford
Sat 12th Nov 15:00 Manchester City Brentford
Mon 26th Dec 15:00 Brentford Tottenham
Sat 31st Dec 15:00 West Ham Brentford
Mon 2nd Jan 15:00 Brentford Liverpool
Sat 14th Jan 15:00 Brentford Bournemouth
Sat 21st Jan 15:00 Leeds Brentford
Sat 4th Feb 15:00 Brentford Southampton
Sat 11th Feb 15:00 Arsenal Brentford
Sat 18th Feb 15:00 Brentford Crystal Palace
Sat 25th Feb 15:00 Manchester UTD Brentford
Sat 4th Mar 15:00 Brentford Fulham
Sat 11th Mar 15:00 Everton Brentford
Sat 18th Mar 15:00 Brentford Leicester
Sat 1st Apr 16:00 Brighton Brentford
Sat 8th Apr 16:00 Brentford Newcastle
Sat 15th Apr 16:00 Wolverhampton Brentford
Sat 22nd Apr 16:00 Brentford Aston Villa
Wed 26th Apr 20:45 Chelsea Brentford
Sat 29th Apr 16:00 Brentford Nottingham Forest
Sat 6th May 16:00 Liverpool Brentford
Sat 13th May 16:00 Brentford West Ham
Sat 20th May 16:00 Tottenham Brentford
Sun 28th May 17:00 Brentford Manchester City

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 13th Aug 17:30 Brentford Manchester UTD 4-0
Sun 7th Aug 14:00 Leicester Brentford 2-2
Sun 22nd May 16:00 Brentford Leeds 1-2
Sun 15th May 16:30 Everton Brentford 2-3
Sat 7th May 15:00 Brentford Southampton 3-0
Mon 2nd May 20:00 Manchester UTD Brentford 3-0
Sat 23rd Apr 17:30 Brentford Tottenham 0-0
Sat 16th Apr 15:00 Watford Brentford 1-2
Sun 10th Apr 14:00 Brentford West Ham 2-0
Sat 2nd Apr 15:00 Chelsea Brentford 1-4
Sun 20th Mar 14:00 Leicester Brentford 2-1
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Brentford Burnley 2-0
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Norwich Brentford 1-3
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Brentford Newcastle 0-2
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Arsenal Brentford 2-1
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Brentford Crystal Palace 0-0
Wed 9th Feb 19:45 Manchester City Brentford 2-0
Sat 5th Feb 15:00 Everton Brentford 4-1
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Brentford Wolverhampton 1-2
Wed 19th Jan 20:00 Brentford Manchester UTD 1-3
Sun 16th Jan 14:00 Liverpool Brentford 3-0
Tue 11th Jan 19:45 Southampton Brentford 4-1
Sat 8th Jan 15:00 Port Vale Brentford 1-4
Sun 2nd Jan 14:00 Brentford Aston Villa 2-1


Brentford FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 20th Aug Fulham Brentford
Sat 27th Aug Brentford Everton

Brentford FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 13th Aug Brentford Manchester UTD 4-0
Sun 7th Aug Leicester Brentford 2-2

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 2 6
2 Arsenal 2 6
3 Brentford 2 4
4 Tottenham 2 4
5 Newcastle 2 4
6 Leeds 2 4
7 Chelsea 2 4
8 Brighton 2 4
9 Aston Villa 2 3
10 Nottingham Forest 2 3
11 Bournemouth 2 3
12 Fulham 2 2
13 Liverpool 1 1
14 Wolverhampton 2 1
15 Leicester 2 1
16 Southampton 2 1
17 Everton 2 0
18 Crystal Palace 1 0
19 West Ham 2 0
20 Manchester UTD 2 0

Brentford FC local sports & business links:


Brentford FC information links:

Milestone ResidentialGOALS - Premier 5-a-side PitchesFood Care SolutionsHounslow Community FoodBoxGreenwich Leisure LtdBee & Co

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!