Chelsea FC shirt

Premier League / Chelsea FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Chelsea FC

Chelsea FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Chelsea FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Chelsea FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sun 21st Aug 14:00 Leeds Chelsea
Sat 27th Aug 15:00 Chelsea Leicester
Tue 30th Aug 19:45 Southampton Chelsea
Sun 4th Sep 14:00 Chelsea West Ham
Sat 10th Sep 12:30 Fulham Chelsea
Sun 18th Sep 16:30 Chelsea Liverpool
Sat 1st Oct 15:00 Crystal Palace Chelsea
Sat 8th Oct 15:00 Chelsea Wolverhampton
Sun 16th Oct 14:00 Aston Villa Chelsea
Thu 20th Oct 19:30 Brentford Chelsea
Sun 23rd Oct 16:30 Chelsea Manchester UTD
Sat 29th Oct 15:00 Brighton Chelsea
Sat 5th Nov 15:00 Chelsea Arsenal
Sat 12th Nov 15:00 Newcastle Chelsea
Mon 26th Dec 15:00 Chelsea Bournemouth
Sat 31st Dec 15:00 Nottingham Forest Chelsea
Mon 2nd Jan 15:00 Chelsea Manchester City
Sat 14th Jan 15:00 Chelsea Crystal Palace
Sat 21st Jan 15:00 Liverpool Chelsea
Sat 4th Feb 15:00 Chelsea Fulham
Sat 11th Feb 15:00 West Ham Chelsea
Sat 18th Feb 15:00 Chelsea Southampton
Sat 25th Feb 15:00 Tottenham Chelsea
Sat 4th Mar 15:00 Chelsea Leeds
Sat 11th Mar 15:00 Leicester Chelsea
Sat 18th Mar 15:00 Chelsea Everton
Sat 1st Apr 16:00 Chelsea Aston Villa
Sat 8th Apr 16:00 Wolverhampton Chelsea
Sat 15th Apr 16:00 Chelsea Brighton
Sat 22nd Apr 16:00 Manchester UTD Chelsea
Wed 26th Apr 20:45 Chelsea Brentford
Sat 29th Apr 16:00 Arsenal Chelsea
Sat 6th May 16:00 Bournemouth Chelsea
Sat 13th May 16:00 Chelsea Nottingham Forest
Sat 20th May 16:00 Manchester City Chelsea
Sun 28th May 17:00 Chelsea Newcastle

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 14th Aug 16:30 Chelsea Tottenham 2-2
Sat 6th Aug 17:30 Everton Chelsea 0-1
Sun 22nd May 16:00 Chelsea Watford 2-1
Thu 19th May 20:00 Chelsea Leicester 1-1
Sat 14th May 16:45 Chelsea Liverpool 0-0
Wed 11th May 19:30 Leeds Chelsea 0-3
Sat 7th May 15:00 Chelsea Wolverhampton 2-2
Sun 1st May 14:00 Everton Chelsea 1-0
Thu 28th Apr 19:45 Manchester UTD Chelsea 1-1
Sun 24th Apr 14:00 Chelsea West Ham 1-0
Wed 20th Apr 19:45 Chelsea Arsenal 2-4
Sun 17th Apr 16:30 Chelsea Crystal Palace 2-0
Sat 9th Apr 15:00 Southampton Chelsea 0-6
Sat 2nd Apr 15:00 Chelsea Brentford 1-4
Sat 19th Mar 17:15 Middlesbrough Chelsea 0-2
Sun 13th Mar 14:00 Chelsea Newcastle 1-0
Thu 10th Mar 19:30 Norwich Chelsea 1-3
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Burnley Chelsea 0-4
Wed 2nd Mar 19:15 Luton Chelsea 2-3
Sun 27th Feb 16:30 Chelsea Liverpool 0-0
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Crystal Palace Chelsea 0-1
Sat 5th Feb 12:30 Chelsea Plymouth 2-1
Sun 23rd Jan 16:30 Chelsea Tottenham 2-0
Tue 18th Jan 20:00 Brighton Chelsea 1-1
Sat 15th Jan 12:30 Manchester City Chelsea 1-0
Wed 12th Jan 19:45 Tottenham Chelsea 0-1
Sat 8th Jan 17:30 Chelsea Chesterfield 5-1
Wed 5th Jan 19:45 Chelsea Tottenham 2-0
Sun 2nd Jan 16:30 Chelsea Liverpool 2-2


Chelsea FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sun 21st Aug Leeds Chelsea
Sat 27th Aug Chelsea Leicester

Chelsea FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 14th Aug Chelsea Tottenham 2-2
Sat 6th Aug Everton Chelsea 0-1

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 2 6
2 Arsenal 2 6
3 Brentford 2 4
4 Tottenham 2 4
5 Newcastle 2 4
6 Leeds 2 4
7 Chelsea 2 4
8 Brighton 2 4
9 Aston Villa 2 3
10 Nottingham Forest 2 3
11 Bournemouth 2 3
12 Fulham 2 2
13 Liverpool 1 1
14 Wolverhampton 2 1
15 Leicester 2 1
16 Southampton 2 1
17 Everton 2 0
18 Crystal Palace 1 0
19 West Ham 2 0
20 Manchester UTD 2 0

Chelsea FC local sports & business links:


Chelsea FC information links:

Style Design & Construction LimitedSurvivorsUK - male rape and sexual abuseSt Giles London - Central London HotelWorld of James HerriotCastle Steel Buildings LimitedVapour TraderChildnet InternationalFood Care SolutionsKingston Centre for Independent LivingExcelsius DesignChelsea Funeral DirectorsHealthwatch Central West London WestminsterWest London Wine SchoolMilestone ResidentialPrincipal CouriersFort Locks 24/7 LOCKSMITH SERVICEGreenwich Leisure LtdElevated MindsPlay Association Hammersmith & FulhamJadan Press Lithographic & Digital PrintThe Seafarers CharityDiva Dogs LondonWestway Community TransportLabrador Rescue South East & CentralThe Voice For Epilepsy

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!