Chelsea FC shirt

Premier League / Chelsea FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Chelsea FC

Chelsea FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Chelsea FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Chelsea FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Chelsea Everton
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Leeds Chelsea
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Liverpool Chelsea
Sun 21st Mar 13:30 Chelsea Sheffield UTD
Sat 3rd Apr 15:00 Chelsea West Brom
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Crystal Palace Chelsea
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Chelsea Brighton
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 West Ham Chelsea
Sat 1st May 15:00 Chelsea Fulham
Sat 8th May 15:00 Manchester City Chelsea
Wed 12th May 19:45 Chelsea Arsenal
Sat 15th May 15:00 Chelsea Leicester
Sun 23rd May 16:00 Aston Villa Chelsea

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 28th Feb 16:30 Chelsea Manchester UTD 0-0
Sat 20th Feb 12:30 Southampton Chelsea 1-1
Mon 15th Feb 20:00 Chelsea Newcastle 2-0
Thu 11th Feb 20:00 Barnsley Chelsea 0-1
Sun 7th Feb 19:15 Sheffield UTD Chelsea 1-2
Thu 4th Feb 20:00 Tottenham Chelsea 0-1
Sun 31st Jan 12:00 Chelsea Burnley 2-0
Wed 27th Jan 18:00 Chelsea Wolverhampton 0-0
Sun 24th Jan 12:05 Chelsea Luton 3-1
Tue 19th Jan 20:15 Leicester Chelsea 2-0
Sat 16th Jan 17:30 Fulham Chelsea 0-1
Sun 10th Jan 13:30 Chelsea Morecambe 4-0
Sun 3rd Jan 16:30 Chelsea Manchester City 1-3
Mon 28th Dec 17:30 Chelsea Aston Villa 1-1
Sat 26th Dec 17:30 Arsenal Chelsea 3-1
Mon 21st Dec 20:00 Chelsea West Ham 3-0
Tue 15th Dec 18:00 Wolverhampton Chelsea 2-1
Sat 12th Dec 20:00 Everton Chelsea 1-0
Sat 5th Dec 20:00 Chelsea Leeds 3-1
Sun 29th Nov 16:30 Chelsea Tottenham 0-0
Sat 21st Nov 12:30 Newcastle Chelsea 0-2
Sat 7th Nov 17:30 Chelsea Sheffield UTD 4-1
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Burnley Chelsea 0-3
Sat 24th Oct 17:30 Manchester UTD Chelsea 0-0
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Chelsea Southampton 3-3
Sat 3rd Oct 12:30 Chelsea Crystal Palace 4-0
Tue 29th Sep 19:45 Tottenham Chelsea 1-1
Sat 26th Sep 17:30 West Brom Chelsea 3-3
Wed 23rd Sep 19:45 Chelsea Barnsley 6-0
Sun 20th Sep 16:30 Chelsea Liverpool 0-2
Mon 14th Sep 20:15 Brighton Chelsea 1-3
Sun 28th Jun 16:00 Leicester Chelsea 0-1
Thu 25th Jun 20:15 Chelsea Manchester City 2-1
Sun 21st Jun 16:15 Aston Villa Chelsea 1-2
Sun 17th May 15:00 Chelsea Wolverhampton
Sat 9th May 15:00 Liverpool Chelsea
Sat 2nd May 15:00 Chelsea Norwich
Sun 26th Apr 14:00 Sheffield UTD Chelsea
Sat 18th Apr 12:30 Crystal Palace Chelsea
Sun 12th Apr 14:00 Chelsea Watford
Sun 5th Apr 14:00 West Ham Chelsea 0-0
Sun 8th Mar 14:00 Chelsea Everton 4-0
Tue 3rd Mar 19:45 Chelsea Liverpool 2-0
Sat 29th Feb 15:00 Bournemouth Chelsea 2-2
Sat 22nd Feb 12:30 Chelsea Tottenham 2-1
Mon 17th Feb 20:00 Chelsea Manchester UTD 0-2
Sat 1st Feb 12:30 Leicester Chelsea 2-2
Sat 25th Jan 17:30 Hull City Chelsea 1-2
Tue 21st Jan 20:15 Chelsea Arsenal 2-2
Sat 18th Jan 17:30 Newcastle Chelsea 1-0
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Chelsea Burnley 3-0
Sun 5th Jan 14:01 Chelsea Nottingham Forest 2-0
Wed 1st Jan 12:30 Brighton Chelsea 1-1
Sun 29th Dec 14:00 Arsenal Chelsea 1-2
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Chelsea Southampton 0-2
Sun 22nd Dec 16:30 Tottenham Chelsea 0-2
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Chelsea Bournemouth 0-1
Sat 7th Dec 12:30 Everton Chelsea 3-1
Wed 4th Dec 19:30 Chelsea Aston Villa 2-1
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 Chelsea West Ham 0-1
Sat 23rd Nov 17:30 Manchester City Chelsea 2-1
Sat 9th Nov 12:30 Chelsea Crystal Palace 2-0
Sat 2nd Nov 17:30 Watford Chelsea 1-2
Wed 30th Oct 20:05 Chelsea Manchester UTD 1-2
Sat 26th Oct 17:30 Burnley Chelsea 2-4
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Chelsea Newcastle 1-0
Sun 6th Oct 14:00 Southampton Chelsea 1-4
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Chelsea Brighton 2-0
Wed 25th Sep 19:45 Chelsea Grimsby 7-1
Sun 22nd Sep 16:30 Chelsea Liverpool 1-2
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Wolverhampton Chelsea 2-5
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Chelsea Sheffield UTD 2-2
Sat 24th Aug 12:30 Norwich Chelsea 2-3
Sun 18th Aug 16:30 Chelsea Leicester 1-1
Sun 11th Aug 16:30 Manchester UTD Chelsea 4-0
Sun 12th May 15:00 Leicester Chelsea 0-0
Sun 5th May 14:00 Chelsea Watford 3-0
Sun 28th Apr 16:30 Manchester UTD Chelsea 1-1
Mon 22nd Apr 20:00 Chelsea Burnley 2-2
Sun 14th Apr 16:30 Liverpool Chelsea 2-0
Mon 8th Apr 20:00 Chelsea West Ham 2-0
Wed 3rd Apr 19:45 Chelsea Brighton 3-0
Sun 31st Mar 14:05 Cardiff Chelsea 1-2
Sun 17th Mar 16:30 Everton Chelsea 2-0
Sun 10th Mar 14:05 Chelsea Wolverhampton 1-1
Sun 3rd Mar 14:05 Fulham Chelsea 1-2
Wed 27th Feb 20:00 Chelsea Tottenham 2-0
Sun 24th Feb 16:30 Chelsea Manchester City 0-0
Mon 18th Feb 19:30 Chelsea Manchester UTD 0-2
Sun 10th Feb 16:00 Manchester City Chelsea 6-0
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Chelsea Huddersfield 5-0
Wed 30th Jan 19:45 Bournemouth Chelsea 4-0
Sun 27th Jan 18:00 Chelsea Sheffield Wed 3-0
Thu 24th Jan 19:45 Chelsea Tottenham 2-1
Sat 19th Jan 17:30 Arsenal Chelsea 2-0
Sat 12th Jan 17:30 Chelsea Newcastle 2-1
Tue 8th Jan 20:00 Tottenham Chelsea 1-0
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 Chelsea Nottingham Forest 2-0
Wed 2nd Jan 19:45 Chelsea Southampton 0-0
Sun 30th Dec 12:00 Crystal Palace Chelsea 0-1
Wed 26th Dec 19:30 Watford Chelsea 1-2
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Chelsea Leicester 0-1
Wed 19th Dec 19:45 Chelsea Bournemouth 1-0
Sun 16th Dec 13:30 Brighton Chelsea 1-2
Sat 8th Dec 17:30 Chelsea Manchester City 2-0
Wed 5th Dec 19:45 Wolverhampton Chelsea 2-1
Sun 2nd Dec 12:00 Chelsea Fulham 2-0
Sat 24th Nov 17:30 Tottenham Chelsea 3-1
Sun 11th Nov 14:15 Chelsea Everton 0-0
Sun 4th Nov 16:00 Chelsea Crystal Palace 3-1
Wed 31st Oct 19:45 Chelsea Derby 3-2
Sun 28th Oct 13:30 Burnley Chelsea 0-4
Sat 20th Oct 12:30 Chelsea Manchester UTD 2-2
Sun 7th Oct 14:15 Southampton Chelsea 0-3
Sat 29th Sep 17:30 Chelsea Liverpool 1-1
Wed 26th Sep 19:45 Liverpool Chelsea 1-2
Sun 23rd Sep 13:30 West Ham Chelsea 0-0
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Chelsea Cardiff 4-1
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Chelsea Bournemouth 2-0
Sun 26th Aug 16:00 Newcastle Chelsea 1-2
Sat 18th Aug 17:30 Chelsea Arsenal 3-2
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Huddersfield Chelsea 0-3
Sun 5th Aug 15:00 Chelsea Manchester City 0-2
Sat 19th May 18:15 Chelsea Manchester UTD 1-0
Sun 13th May 16:00 Newcastle Chelsea 3-0
Wed 9th May 20:45 Chelsea Huddersfield 1-1
Sun 6th May 17:30 Chelsea Liverpool 1-0
Sat 28th Apr 18:30 Swansea Chelsea 0-1
Sun 22nd Apr 16:00 Chelsea Southampton 2-0
Thu 19th Apr 20:45 Burnley Chelsea 1-2
Sat 14th Apr 13:30 Southampton Chelsea 2-3
Sun 8th Apr 17:30 Chelsea West Ham 1-1
Sun 1st Apr 17:00 Chelsea Tottenham 1-3
Sun 18th Mar 17:30 Leicester Chelsea 1-2
Sat 10th Mar 18:30 Chelsea Crystal Palace 2-1
Sun 4th Mar 17:00 Manchester City Chelsea 1-0
Sun 25th Feb 15:05 Manchester UTD Chelsea 2-1
Fri 16th Feb 21:00 Chelsea Hull City 4-0
Mon 12th Feb 21:00 Chelsea West Brom 3-0
Mon 5th Feb 21:00 Watford Chelsea 4-1
Wed 31st Jan 20:45 Chelsea Bournemouth 0-3
Sun 28th Jan 14:30 Chelsea Newcastle 3-0
Wed 24th Jan 21:00 Arsenal Chelsea 2-1
Sat 20th Jan 13:30 Brighton Chelsea 0-4
Wed 17th Jan 20:45 Chelsea Norwich 1-1
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Chelsea Leicester 0-0
Wed 10th Jan 21:00 Chelsea Arsenal 0-0
Sat 6th Jan 18:30 Norwich Chelsea 0-0
Wed 3rd Jan 20:45 Arsenal Chelsea 2-2
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Chelsea Stoke City 5-0
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Chelsea Brighton 2-0
Sat 23rd Dec 13:30 Everton Chelsea 0-0
Wed 20th Dec 20:45 Chelsea Bournemouth 2-1
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Chelsea Southampton 1-0
Tue 12th Dec 21:00 Huddersfield Chelsea 1-3
Sat 9th Dec 13:30 West Ham Chelsea 1-0
Sat 2nd Dec 13:30 Chelsea Newcastle 3-1
Wed 29th Nov 20:45 Chelsea Swansea 1-0
Sat 25th Nov 18:30 Liverpool Chelsea 1-1
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 West Brom Chelsea 0-4
Sun 5th Nov 17:30 Chelsea Manchester UTD 1-0
Sat 28th Oct 18:30 Bournemouth Chelsea 0-1
Wed 25th Oct 20:45 Chelsea Everton 2-1
Sat 21st Oct 13:30 Chelsea Watford 4-2
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Crystal Palace Chelsea 2-1
Sat 30th Sep 18:30 Chelsea Manchester City 0-1
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Stoke City Chelsea 0-4
Wed 20th Sep 20:45 Chelsea Nottingham Forest 5-1
Sun 17th Sep 14:30 Chelsea Arsenal 0-0
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Leicester Chelsea 1-2
Sun 27th Aug 14:30 Chelsea Everton 2-0
Sun 20th Aug 17:00 Tottenham Chelsea 1-2
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Chelsea Burnley 2-3
Sun 6th Aug 15:00 Arsenal Chelsea 1-1


Chelsea FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 6th Mar Chelsea Everton
Sat 13th Mar Leeds Chelsea

Chelsea FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 28th Feb Chelsea Manchester UTD 0-0
Sat 20th Feb Southampton Chelsea 1-1

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 26 62
2 Manchester UTD 26 50
3 Leicester 26 49
4 West Ham 26 45
5 Chelsea 26 44
6 Liverpool 26 43
7 Everton 24 40
8 Tottenham 25 39
9 Aston Villa 24 39
10 Arsenal 26 37
11 Leeds 26 35
12 Wolverhampton 26 34
13 Crystal Palace 26 33
14 Southampton 25 30
15 Burnley 26 28
16 Brighton 26 26
17 Newcastle 26 26
18 Fulham 26 23
19 West Brom 26 17
20 Sheffield UTD 26 11

Chelsea FC local sports & business links:


Chelsea FC information links:

Fort Locks 24/7 LOCKSMITH SERVICEFood Care SolutionsPrecise PVC-u Building SuppliesWest London Wine SchoolChildnet InternationalChelsea Funeral DirectorsSt Giles London - Central London HotelHealthwatch Central West London WestminsterArctic CabinsSurvivorsUK - male rape and sexual abuseSeafarers UK
Westway Community Transport

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!