Everton FC shirt

Premier League / Everton FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Everton FC

Everton FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Everton FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Everton FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 20th Aug 15:00 Everton Nottingham Forest
Sat 27th Aug 15:00 Brentford Everton
Tue 30th Aug 20:00 Leeds Everton
Sat 3rd Sep 12:30 Everton Liverpool
Sun 11th Sep 14:00 Arsenal Everton
Sat 17th Sep 15:00 Everton West Ham
Sat 1st Oct 15:00 Southampton Everton
Sun 9th Oct 19:00 Everton Manchester UTD
Sat 15th Oct 17:30 Tottenham Everton
Wed 19th Oct 19:30 Newcastle Everton
Sat 22nd Oct 15:00 Everton Crystal Palace
Sat 29th Oct 17:30 Fulham Everton
Sat 5th Nov 15:00 Everton Leicester
Sat 12th Nov 15:00 Bournemouth Everton
Mon 26th Dec 15:00 Everton Wolverhampton
Sat 31st Dec 15:00 Manchester City Everton
Mon 2nd Jan 15:00 Everton Brighton
Sat 14th Jan 15:00 Everton Southampton
Sat 21st Jan 15:00 West Ham Everton
Sat 4th Feb 15:00 Everton Arsenal
Sat 11th Feb 15:00 Liverpool Everton
Sat 18th Feb 15:00 Everton Leeds
Sat 25th Feb 15:00 Everton Aston Villa
Sat 4th Mar 15:00 Nottingham Forest Everton
Sat 11th Mar 15:00 Everton Brentford
Sat 18th Mar 15:00 Chelsea Everton
Sat 1st Apr 16:00 Everton Tottenham
Sat 8th Apr 16:00 Manchester UTD Everton
Sat 15th Apr 16:00 Everton Fulham
Sat 22nd Apr 16:00 Crystal Palace Everton
Tue 25th Apr 20:45 Everton Newcastle
Sat 29th Apr 16:00 Leicester Everton
Sat 6th May 16:00 Brighton Everton
Sat 13th May 16:00 Everton Manchester City
Sat 20th May 16:00 Wolverhampton Everton
Sun 28th May 17:00 Everton Bournemouth

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 13th Aug 12:30 Aston Villa Everton 2-1
Sat 6th Aug 17:30 Everton Chelsea 0-1
Sun 22nd May 16:00 Arsenal Everton 5-1
Thu 19th May 19:45 Everton Crystal Palace 3-2
Sun 15th May 16:30 Everton Brentford 2-3
Wed 11th May 19:45 Watford Everton 0-0
Sun 8th May 14:00 Leicester Everton 1-2
Sun 1st May 14:00 Everton Chelsea 1-0
Sun 24th Apr 16:30 Liverpool Everton 2-0
Wed 20th Apr 19:45 Everton Leicester 1-1
Sat 9th Apr 12:30 Everton Manchester UTD 1-0
Wed 6th Apr 19:30 Burnley Everton 3-2
Sun 3rd Apr 14:00 West Ham Everton 2-1
Sun 20th Mar 12:30 Crystal Palace Everton 4-0
Thu 17th Mar 19:45 Everton Newcastle 1-0
Sun 13th Mar 14:00 Everton Wolverhampton 0-1
Mon 7th Mar 20:00 Tottenham Everton 5-0
Thu 3rd Mar 20:15 Everton Boreham Wood 2-0
Sat 26th Feb 17:30 Everton Manchester City 0-1
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Southampton Everton 2-0
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Everton Leeds 3-0
Tue 8th Feb 19:45 Newcastle Everton 3-1
Sat 5th Feb 15:00 Everton Brentford 4-1
Sat 22nd Jan 12:30 Everton Aston Villa 0-1
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Norwich Everton 2-1
Sat 8th Jan 17:30 Hull City Everton 2-3
Sun 2nd Jan 14:00 Everton Brighton 2-3


Everton FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 20th Aug Everton Nottingham Forest
Sat 27th Aug Brentford Everton

Everton FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 13th Aug Aston Villa Everton 2-1
Sat 6th Aug Everton Chelsea 0-1

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 2 6
2 Arsenal 2 6
3 Brentford 2 4
4 Tottenham 2 4
5 Newcastle 2 4
6 Leeds 2 4
7 Chelsea 2 4
8 Brighton 2 4
9 Aston Villa 2 3
10 Nottingham Forest 2 3
11 Bournemouth 2 3
12 Fulham 2 2
13 Liverpool 1 1
14 Wolverhampton 2 1
15 Leicester 2 1
16 Southampton 2 1
17 Everton 2 0
18 Crystal Palace 1 0
19 West Ham 2 0
20 Manchester UTD 2 0

Everton FC local sports & business links:


Everton FC information links:

Cake Squad Liverpool TDS Floors LtdPrincipal CouriersPain Relief FoundationVapour TraderDSG Chartered AccountantsCats Protection St Helens Adoption CentreLiverpool LighthouseBarringtons Cleaning Services LtdFood Care SolutionsExcelsius DesignPaul Michel Investments LimitedDB Fire Safety LtdOptions for Supported LivingSurvivorsUK - Online HelplineWorld of James HerriotCastle Steel Buildings Limited
Talk Liverpool

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!