Fulham FC shirt

Premier League / Fulham FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Fulham FC

Fulham FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Fulham FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Fulham FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Liverpool Fulham
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Fulham Manchester City
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Fulham Leeds
Sat 3rd Apr 15:00 Aston Villa Fulham
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Fulham Wolverhampton
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Arsenal Fulham
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Fulham Tottenham
Sat 1st May 15:00 Chelsea Fulham
Sat 8th May 15:00 Fulham Burnley
Wed 12th May 19:45 Southampton Fulham
Sat 15th May 15:00 Manchester UTD Fulham
Sun 23rd May 16:00 Fulham Newcastle

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 28th Feb 12:00 Crystal Palace Fulham 0-0
Sat 20th Feb 20:00 Fulham Sheffield UTD 1-0
Wed 17th Feb 18:00 Burnley Fulham 1-1
Sun 14th Feb 19:00 Everton Fulham 0-2
Sat 6th Feb 17:30 Fulham West Ham 0-0
Wed 3rd Feb 18:00 Fulham Leicester 0-2
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 West Brom Fulham 2-2
Wed 27th Jan 19:30 Brighton Fulham 0-0
Sun 24th Jan 14:30 Fulham Burnley 0-3
Wed 20th Jan 20:15 Fulham Manchester UTD 1-2
Sat 16th Jan 17:30 Fulham Chelsea 0-1
Wed 13th Jan 20:15 Tottenham Fulham 1-1
Sat 9th Jan 15:00 QPR Fulham 0-2
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Fulham Southampton 0-0
Sat 19th Dec 20:00 Newcastle Fulham 1-1
Wed 16th Dec 20:00 Fulham Brighton 0-0
Sun 13th Dec 16:30 Fulham Liverpool 1-1
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Manchester City Fulham 2-0
Mon 30th Nov 17:30 Leicester Fulham 1-2
Sun 22nd Nov 12:00 Fulham Everton 2-3
Sat 7th Nov 20:00 West Ham Fulham 1-0
Mon 2nd Nov 17:30 Fulham West Brom 2-0
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Fulham Crystal Palace 1-2
Sun 18th Oct 12:00 Sheffield UTD Fulham 1-1
Sun 4th Oct 14:00 Wolverhampton Fulham 1-0
Thu 1st Oct 17:30 Brentford Fulham 3-0
Mon 28th Sep 17:45 Fulham Aston Villa 0-3
Wed 23rd Sep 19:00 Fulham Sheffield Wed 2-0
Sat 19th Sep 15:00 Leeds Fulham 4-3
Wed 16th Sep 19:00 Ipswich Fulham 0-1
Sat 12th Sep 12:30 Fulham Arsenal 0-3
Tue 4th Aug 19:45 Brentford Fulham 1-2
Sat 27th Jun 15:00 Leeds Fulham 3-0
Sat 20th Jun 12:30 Fulham Brentford 0-2
Sat 2nd May 12:30 Wigan Fulham
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 Fulham Sheffield Wed
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 West Brom Fulham
Tue 14th Apr 19:45 Fulham Cardiff
Fri 10th Apr 15:00 Nottingham Forest Fulham
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Fulham Birmingham 0-0
Sat 21st Mar 12:30 QPR Fulham 0-0
Sat 7th Mar 12:30 Bristol City Fulham 1-1
Sat 29th Feb 15:00 Fulham Preston 2-0
Wed 26th Feb 19:45 Fulham Swansea 1-0
Fri 21st Feb 19:45 Derby Fulham 1-1
Sat 15th Feb 15:00 Fulham Barnsley 0-3
Wed 12th Feb 19:45 Millwall Fulham 1-1
Sat 8th Feb 15:00 Blackburn Fulham 0-1
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Fulham Huddersfield 3-2
Sun 26th Jan 13:00 Manchester City Fulham 4-0
Wed 22nd Jan 19:45 Charlton Fulham 0-0
Fri 17th Jan 19:45 Fulham Middlesbrough 1-0
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Hull City Fulham 0-1
Sat 4th Jan 15:01 Fulham Aston Villa 2-1
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 Fulham Reading 1-2
Sun 29th Dec 15:00 Fulham Stoke City 1-0
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Luton Fulham 3-3
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Fulham Leeds 2-1
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Brentford Fulham 1-0
Tue 10th Dec 19:45 Preston Fulham 2-1
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Fulham Bristol City 1-2
Fri 29th Nov 19:45 Swansea Fulham 1-2
Tue 26th Nov 19:45 Fulham Derby 3-0
Fri 22nd Nov 19:45 Fulham QPR 2-1
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 Birmingham Fulham 0-1
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Fulham Hull City 0-3
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 Middlesbrough Fulham 0-0
Wed 23rd Oct 19:45 Fulham Luton 3-2
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Stoke City Fulham 2-0
Sat 5th Oct 12:30 Fulham Charlton 2-2
Tue 1st Oct 20:00 Reading Fulham 1-4
Fri 27th Sep 19:45 Fulham Wigan 2-0
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 Sheffield Wed Fulham 1-1
Sat 14th Sep 12:30 Fulham West Brom 1-1
Fri 30th Aug 19:45 Cardiff Fulham 1-1
Tue 27th Aug 19:45 Fulham Southampton 0-1
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Fulham Nottingham Forest 1-2
Wed 21st Aug 19:45 Fulham Millwall 4-0
Fri 16th Aug 19:45 Huddersfield Fulham 1-2
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Fulham Blackburn 2-0
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 Barnsley Fulham 1-0
Sun 12th May 15:00 Fulham Newcastle 0-4
Sat 4th May 15:00 Wolverhampton Fulham 1-0
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Fulham Cardiff 1-0
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 Bournemouth Fulham 0-1
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Fulham Everton 2-0
Tue 2nd Apr 19:45 Watford Fulham 4-1
Sat 30th Mar 12:30 Fulham Manchester City 0-2
Sun 17th Mar 14:15 Fulham Liverpool 1-2
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Leicester Fulham 3-1
Sun 3rd Mar 14:05 Fulham Chelsea 1-2
Wed 27th Feb 19:45 Southampton Fulham 2-0
Fri 22nd Feb 19:45 West Ham Fulham 3-1
Sat 9th Feb 12:30 Fulham Manchester UTD 0-3
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Crystal Palace Fulham 2-0
Tue 29th Jan 19:45 Fulham Brighton 4-2
Sun 20th Jan 16:00 Fulham Tottenham 1-2
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Burnley Fulham 2-1
Sun 6th Jan 14:00 Fulham Oldham 1-2
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Arsenal Fulham 4-1
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Fulham Huddersfield 1-0
Wed 26th Dec 12:30 Fulham Wolverhampton 1-1
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Newcastle Fulham 0-0
Sat 15th Dec 17:30 Fulham West Ham 0-2
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Manchester UTD Fulham 4-1
Wed 5th Dec 19:45 Fulham Leicester 1-1
Sun 2nd Dec 12:00 Chelsea Fulham 2-0
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Fulham Southampton 3-2
Sun 11th Nov 12:00 Liverpool Fulham 2-0
Mon 5th Nov 20:00 Huddersfield Fulham 1-0
Thu 1st Nov 19:45 Manchester City Fulham 2-0
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Fulham Bournemouth 0-3
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Cardiff Fulham 4-2
Sun 7th Oct 12:00 Fulham Arsenal 1-5
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Everton Fulham 3-0
Tue 25th Sep 19:45 Millwall Fulham 1-3
Sat 22nd Sep 12:30 Fulham Watford 1-1
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Manchester City Fulham 3-0
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Brighton Fulham 2-2
Tue 28th Aug 19:45 Fulham Exeter 2-0
Sun 26th Aug 16:00 Fulham Burnley 4-2
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Tottenham Fulham 3-1
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Fulham Crystal Palace 0-2
Sat 26th May 18:00 Aston Villa Fulham 0-1
Mon 14th May 20:45 Fulham Derby 2-0
Fri 11th May 20:45 Derby Fulham 1-0
Sun 6th May 13:30 Birmingham Fulham 3-1
Fri 27th Apr 20:45 Fulham Sunderland 2-1
Fri 20th Apr 20:45 Millwall Fulham 0-3
Sat 14th Apr 18:30 Fulham Brentford 1-1
Tue 10th Apr 20:45 Fulham Reading 1-0
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Sheffield Wed Fulham 0-1
Tue 3rd Apr 20:45 Fulham Leeds 2-0
Fri 30th Mar 16:00 Norwich Fulham 0-2
Sat 17th Mar 13:30 Fulham QPR 2-2
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Preston Fulham 1-2
Tue 6th Mar 20:45 Fulham Sheffield UTD 3-0
Sat 3rd Mar 16:00 Derby Fulham 1-2
Sat 24th Feb 18:30 Fulham Wolverhampton 2-0
Wed 21st Feb 20:45 Bristol City Fulham 1-1
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 Fulham Aston Villa 2-0
Sat 10th Feb 16:00 Bolton Fulham 1-1
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Fulham Nottingham Forest 2-0
Sat 27th Jan 16:00 Barnsley Fulham 1-3
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Fulham Burton Albion 6-0
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Middlesbrough Fulham 0-1
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Fulham Southampton 0-1
Tue 2nd Jan 20:45 Fulham Ipswich 4-1
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Hull City Fulham 2-2
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Cardiff Fulham 2-4
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Fulham Barnsley 2-1
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Sunderland Fulham 1-0
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Fulham Birmingham 1-0
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 Brentford Fulham 3-1
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 Fulham Millwall 1-0
Tue 21st Nov 20:45 Sheffield UTD Fulham 4-5
Sat 18th Nov 18:30 Fulham Derby 1-1
Fri 3rd Nov 20:45 Wolverhampton Fulham 2-0
Tue 31st Oct 20:45 Fulham Bristol City 0-2
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 Fulham Bolton 1-1
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Aston Villa Fulham 2-1
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Fulham Preston 2-2
Fri 29th Sep 20:45 QPR Fulham 1-2
Tue 26th Sep 20:45 Nottingham Forest Fulham 1-3
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Fulham Middlesbrough 1-1
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Burton Albion Fulham 2-1
Wed 13th Sep 20:45 Fulham Hull City 2-1
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Fulham Cardiff 1-1
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Ipswich Fulham 0-2
Tue 22nd Aug 20:45 Fulham Bristol Rovers 0-1
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Fulham Sheffield Wed 0-1
Tue 15th Aug 20:45 Leeds Fulham 0-0
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Reading Fulham 1-1
Tue 8th Aug 20:45 Wycombe Fulham 0-2
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 Fulham Norwich 1-1


Fulham FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 6th Mar Liverpool Fulham
Sat 13th Mar Fulham Manchester City

Fulham FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 28th Feb Crystal Palace Fulham 0-0
Sat 20th Feb Fulham Sheffield UTD 1-0

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 26 62
2 Manchester UTD 26 50
3 Leicester 26 49
4 West Ham 26 45
5 Chelsea 26 44
6 Liverpool 26 43
7 Everton 24 40
8 Tottenham 25 39
9 Aston Villa 24 39
10 Arsenal 26 37
11 Leeds 26 35
12 Wolverhampton 26 34
13 Crystal Palace 26 33
14 Southampton 25 30
15 Burnley 26 28
16 Brighton 26 26
17 Newcastle 26 26
18 Fulham 26 23
19 West Brom 26 17
20 Sheffield UTD 26 11

Fulham FC local sports & business links:


Fulham FC information links:

Food Care SolutionsPrecise PVC-u Building SuppliesSurvivorsUK - male rape and sexual abuseGarbos German Shepherd Dog RescueFort Locks 24/7 LOCKSMITH SERVICELambeth CollegeArctic CabinsChelsea Funeral Directors
Westway Community TransportMiddlesex and North West London ACF

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!