Liverpool FC shirt

Premier League / Liverpool FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Liverpool FC

Liverpool FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Liverpool FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Liverpool FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Wed 9th Feb 20:00 Liverpool Leicester
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Burnley Liverpool
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Liverpool Norwich
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Arsenal Liverpool
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Liverpool West Ham
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Brighton Liverpool
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Liverpool Manchester UTD
Sat 2nd Apr 16:00 Liverpool Watford
Sat 9th Apr 16:00 Manchester City Liverpool
Sat 16th Apr 16:00 Aston Villa Liverpool
Sat 23rd Apr 16:00 Liverpool Everton
Sat 30th Apr 16:00 Newcastle Liverpool
Sat 7th May 16:00 Liverpool Tottenham
Sun 15th May 16:00 Southampton Liverpool
Sun 22nd May 17:00 Liverpool Wolverhampton

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 23rd Jan 14:00 Crystal Palace Liverpool 1-3
Thu 20th Jan 19:45 Arsenal Liverpool 0-2
Sun 16th Jan 14:00 Liverpool Brentford 3-0
Thu 13th Jan 19:45 Liverpool Arsenal 0-0
Sun 9th Jan 14:00 Liverpool Shrewsbury 4-1
Sun 2nd Jan 16:30 Chelsea Liverpool 2-2
Tue 28th Dec 20:00 Leicester Liverpool 1-0
Sun 26th Dec 12:30 Liverpool Leeds 0-0
Wed 22nd Dec 19:45 Liverpool Leicester 3-3
Sun 19th Dec 16:30 Tottenham Liverpool 2-2
Thu 16th Dec 20:00 Liverpool Newcastle 3-1
Sat 11th Dec 15:00 Liverpool Aston Villa 1-0
Sat 4th Dec 15:00 Wolverhampton Liverpool 0-1
Wed 1st Dec 20:15 Everton Liverpool 1-4
Sat 27th Nov 15:00 Liverpool Southampton 4-0
Sat 20th Nov 17:30 Liverpool Arsenal 4-0
Sun 7th Nov 16:30 West Ham Liverpool 3-2
Sat 30th Oct 15:00 Liverpool Brighton 2-2
Wed 27th Oct 19:45 Preston Liverpool 0-2
Sun 24th Oct 16:30 Manchester UTD Liverpool 0-5
Sat 16th Oct 12:30 Watford Liverpool 0-5
Sun 3rd Oct 16:30 Liverpool Manchester City 2-2
Sat 25th Sep 17:30 Brentford Liverpool 3-3
Tue 21st Sep 19:45 Norwich Liverpool 0-3
Sat 18th Sep 15:00 Liverpool Crystal Palace 3-0
Sun 12th Sep 16:30 Leeds Liverpool 0-3
Sat 28th Aug 17:30 Liverpool Chelsea 1-1
Sat 21st Aug 12:30 Liverpool Burnley 2-0
Sat 14th Aug 17:30 Norwich Liverpool 0-3
Sun 23rd May 16:00 Liverpool Crystal Palace 2-0
Wed 19th May 20:15 Burnley Liverpool 0-3
Sun 16th May 16:30 West Brom Liverpool 1-2
Thu 13th May 20:15 Manchester UTD Liverpool 2-4
Sat 8th May 20:15 Liverpool Southampton 2-0
Sat 24th Apr 12:30 Liverpool Newcastle 1-1
Mon 19th Apr 20:00 Leeds Liverpool 1-1
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Liverpool Aston Villa 2-1
Sat 3rd Apr 20:00 Arsenal Liverpool 0-3
Mon 15th Mar 20:00 Wolverhampton Liverpool 0-1
Sun 7th Mar 14:00 Liverpool Fulham 0-1
Thu 4th Mar 20:15 Liverpool Chelsea 0-1
Sun 28th Feb 19:15 Sheffield UTD Liverpool 0-2
Sat 20th Feb 17:30 Liverpool Everton 0-2
Sat 13th Feb 12:30 Leicester Liverpool 3-1
Sun 7th Feb 16:30 Liverpool Manchester City 1-4
Wed 3rd Feb 20:15 Liverpool Brighton 0-1
Sun 31st Jan 16:30 West Ham Liverpool 1-3
Thu 28th Jan 20:00 Tottenham Liverpool 1-3
Sun 24th Jan 17:00 Manchester UTD Liverpool 3-2
Thu 21st Jan 20:00 Liverpool Burnley 0-1
Sun 17th Jan 16:30 Liverpool Manchester UTD 0-0
Fri 8th Jan 19:45 Aston Villa Liverpool 1-4
Mon 4th Jan 20:00 Southampton Liverpool 1-0
Wed 30th Dec 20:00 Newcastle Liverpool 0-0
Sun 27th Dec 16:30 Liverpool West Brom 1-1
Sat 19th Dec 12:30 Crystal Palace Liverpool 0-7
Wed 16th Dec 20:00 Liverpool Tottenham 2-1
Sun 13th Dec 16:30 Fulham Liverpool 1-1
Sun 6th Dec 19:15 Liverpool Wolverhampton 4-0
Sat 28th Nov 12:30 Brighton Liverpool 1-1
Sun 22nd Nov 19:15 Liverpool Leicester 3-0
Sun 8th Nov 16:30 Manchester City Liverpool 1-1
Sat 31st Oct 17:30 Liverpool West Ham 2-1
Sat 24th Oct 20:00 Liverpool Sheffield UTD 2-1
Sat 17th Oct 12:30 Everton Liverpool 2-2
Sun 4th Oct 19:15 Aston Villa Liverpool 7-2
Thu 1st Oct 19:45 Liverpool Arsenal 0-0
Mon 28th Sep 20:00 Liverpool Arsenal 3-1
Thu 24th Sep 19:45 Lincoln Liverpool 2-7
Sun 20th Sep 16:30 Chelsea Liverpool 0-2
Sat 12th Sep 17:30 Liverpool Leeds 4-3
Sat 29th Aug 16:30 Arsenal Liverpool 1-1


Liverpool FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Wed 9th Feb Liverpool Leicester
Sat 12th Feb Burnley Liverpool

Liverpool FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 23rd Jan Crystal Palace Liverpool 1-3
Thu 20th Jan Arsenal Liverpool 0-2

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 23 57
2 Liverpool 22 48
3 Chelsea 24 47
4 Manchester UTD 22 38
5 West Ham 23 37
6 Arsenal 21 36
7 Tottenham 20 36
8 Wolverhampton 21 34
9 Brighton 22 30
10 Leicester 20 26
11 Aston Villa 21 26
12 Southampton 22 25
13 Crystal Palace 22 24
14 Brentford 23 23
15 Leeds 21 22
16 Everton 20 19
17 Norwich 22 16
18 Newcastle 21 15
19 Watford 20 14
20 Burnley 18 12

Liverpool FC local sports & business links:


Liverpool FC information links:

Monster MeshVapour TraderPaul Michel Investments LimitedCastle Steel Buildings LimitedWePrintAnyHood.comHill Coaching Company LtdSoldiers Off The StreetSurvivorsUK - Online HelplineMobay Shack The Ultimate RumPositive Progress TuitionChi HotelJadan Press Lithographic & Digital PrintSHAPCats Protection St Helens Adoption CentreExcelsius DesignThe Voice For EpilepsyFood Care SolutionsSemovoArctic Cabins
Talk Liverpool

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!