Liverpool FC shirt

Premier League / Liverpool FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Liverpool FC

Liverpool FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Liverpool FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Liverpool FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Mon 15th Aug 20:00 Liverpool Crystal Palace
Mon 22nd Aug 20:00 Manchester UTD Liverpool
Sat 27th Aug 15:00 Liverpool Bournemouth
Wed 31st Aug 20:00 Liverpool Newcastle
Sat 3rd Sep 12:30 Everton Liverpool
Sat 10th Sep 15:00 Liverpool Wolverhampton
Sun 18th Sep 16:30 Chelsea Liverpool
Sat 1st Oct 15:00 Liverpool Brighton
Sun 9th Oct 16:30 Arsenal Liverpool
Sun 16th Oct 16:30 Liverpool Manchester City
Wed 19th Oct 19:30 Liverpool West Ham
Sat 22nd Oct 12:30 Nottingham Forest Liverpool
Sun 30th Oct 14:00 Liverpool Leeds
Sat 5th Nov 15:00 Tottenham Liverpool
Sat 12th Nov 15:00 Liverpool Southampton
Mon 26th Dec 15:00 Aston Villa Liverpool
Sat 31st Dec 15:00 Liverpool Leicester
Mon 2nd Jan 15:00 Brentford Liverpool
Sat 14th Jan 15:00 Brighton Liverpool
Sat 21st Jan 15:00 Liverpool Chelsea
Sat 4th Feb 15:00 Wolverhampton Liverpool
Sat 11th Feb 15:00 Liverpool Everton
Sat 18th Feb 15:00 Newcastle Liverpool
Sat 25th Feb 15:00 Crystal Palace Liverpool
Sat 4th Mar 15:00 Liverpool Manchester UTD
Sat 11th Mar 15:00 Bournemouth Liverpool
Sat 18th Mar 15:00 Liverpool Fulham
Sat 1st Apr 16:00 Manchester City Liverpool
Sat 8th Apr 16:00 Liverpool Arsenal
Sat 15th Apr 16:00 Leeds Liverpool
Sat 22nd Apr 16:00 Liverpool Nottingham Forest
Tue 25th Apr 20:45 West Ham Liverpool
Sat 29th Apr 16:00 Liverpool Tottenham
Sat 6th May 16:00 Liverpool Brentford
Sat 13th May 16:00 Leicester Liverpool
Sat 20th May 16:00 Liverpool Aston Villa
Sun 28th May 17:00 Southampton Liverpool

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 6th Aug 12:30 Fulham Liverpool 2-2
Sat 30th Jul 17:00 Liverpool Manchester City 3-1
Sun 22nd May 16:00 Liverpool Wolverhampton 3-1
Tue 17th May 19:45 Southampton Liverpool 1-2
Sat 14th May 16:45 Chelsea Liverpool 0-0
Tue 10th May 20:00 Aston Villa Liverpool 1-2
Sat 7th May 19:45 Liverpool Tottenham 1-1
Sat 30th Apr 12:30 Newcastle Liverpool 0-1
Sun 24th Apr 16:30 Liverpool Everton 2-0
Tue 19th Apr 20:00 Liverpool Manchester UTD 4-0
Sat 16th Apr 15:30 Manchester City Liverpool 2-3
Sun 10th Apr 16:30 Manchester City Liverpool 2-2
Sat 2nd Apr 12:30 Liverpool Watford 2-0
Sun 20th Mar 18:00 Nottingham Forest Liverpool 0-1
Wed 16th Mar 20:15 Arsenal Liverpool 0-2
Sat 12th Mar 12:30 Brighton Liverpool 0-2
Sat 5th Mar 17:30 Liverpool West Ham 1-0
Wed 2nd Mar 20:15 Liverpool Norwich 2-1
Sun 27th Feb 16:30 Chelsea Liverpool 0-0
Wed 23rd Feb 19:45 Liverpool Leeds 6-0
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Liverpool Norwich 3-1
Sun 13th Feb 14:00 Burnley Liverpool 0-1
Thu 10th Feb 19:45 Liverpool Leicester 2-0
Sun 6th Feb 12:00 Liverpool Cardiff 3-1
Sun 23rd Jan 14:00 Crystal Palace Liverpool 1-3
Thu 20th Jan 19:45 Arsenal Liverpool 0-2
Sun 16th Jan 14:00 Liverpool Brentford 3-0
Thu 13th Jan 19:45 Liverpool Arsenal 0-0
Sun 9th Jan 14:00 Liverpool Shrewsbury 4-1
Sun 2nd Jan 16:30 Chelsea Liverpool 2-2


Liverpool FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Mon 15th Aug Liverpool Crystal Palace
Mon 22nd Aug Manchester UTD Liverpool

Liverpool FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 6th Aug Fulham Liverpool 2-2
Sat 30th Jul Liverpool Manchester City 3-1

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 2 6
2 Arsenal 2 6
3 Brentford 2 4
4 Tottenham 2 4
5 Newcastle 2 4
6 Leeds 2 4
7 Chelsea 2 4
8 Brighton 2 4
9 Aston Villa 2 3
10 Nottingham Forest 2 3
11 Bournemouth 2 3
12 Fulham 2 2
13 Liverpool 1 1
14 Wolverhampton 2 1
15 Leicester 2 1
16 Southampton 2 1
17 Everton 2 0
18 Crystal Palace 1 0
19 West Ham 2 0
20 Manchester UTD 2 0

Liverpool FC local sports & business links:


Liverpool FC information links:

Cats Protection St Helens Adoption CentreSHAPFood Care SolutionsSemovoThe Voice For EpilepsyVapour TraderChi HotelTDS Floors LtdMobay Shack The Ultimate RumExcelsius DesignBarringtons Cleaning Services LtdHaunted Houses EventsOptions for Supported LivingPaul Michel Investments LimitedSurvivorsUK - Online HelplineRidgeway InteriorsCastle Steel Buildings LimitedWorld of James HerriotJadan Press Lithographic & Digital PrintSkylors Animal RescueGOALS - Premier 5-a-side PitchesSoldiers Off The Street
Talk Liverpool

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!