Tottenham Hotspur FC shirt

Premier League / Tottenham Hotspur FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Tottenham Hotspur FC

Tottenham Hotspur FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Tottenham Hotspur FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Tottenham Hotspur FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Tottenham Crystal Palace
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Arsenal Tottenham
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Tottenham Southampton
Sat 3rd Apr 15:00 Newcastle Tottenham
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Tottenham Manchester UTD
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Everton Tottenham
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Fulham Tottenham
Sun 25th Apr 16:00 Manchester City Tottenham
Sat 1st May 15:00 Tottenham Sheffield UTD
Sat 8th May 15:00 Leeds Tottenham
Wed 12th May 19:45 Tottenham Wolverhampton
Sat 15th May 15:00 Tottenham Aston Villa
Sun 23rd May 16:00 Leicester Tottenham

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 28th Feb 14:00 Tottenham Burnley 4-0
Sun 21st Feb 12:00 West Ham Tottenham 2-1
Sat 13th Feb 17:30 Manchester City Tottenham 3-0
Wed 10th Feb 20:15 Everton Tottenham 5-4
Sun 7th Feb 12:00 Tottenham West Brom 2-0
Thu 4th Feb 20:00 Tottenham Chelsea 0-1
Sun 31st Jan 19:15 Brighton Tottenham 1-0
Thu 28th Jan 20:00 Tottenham Liverpool 1-3
Mon 25th Jan 19:45 Wycombe Tottenham 1-4
Sun 17th Jan 14:00 Sheffield UTD Tottenham 1-3
Wed 13th Jan 20:15 Tottenham Fulham 1-1
Wed 13th Jan 20:15 Aston Villa Tottenham 0-0
Tue 5th Jan 19:45 Tottenham Brentford 2-0
Sat 2nd Jan 12:30 Tottenham Leeds 3-0
Sun 27th Dec 19:15 Wolverhampton Tottenham 1-1
Wed 23rd Dec 17:30 Stoke City Tottenham 1-3
Sun 20th Dec 14:15 Tottenham Leicester 0-2
Wed 16th Dec 20:00 Liverpool Tottenham 2-1
Sun 13th Dec 14:15 Crystal Palace Tottenham 1-1
Sun 6th Dec 16:30 Tottenham Arsenal 2-0
Sun 29th Nov 16:30 Chelsea Tottenham 0-0
Sat 21st Nov 17:30 Tottenham Manchester City 2-0
Sun 8th Nov 12:00 West Brom Tottenham 0-1
Sun 1st Nov 19:15 Tottenham Brighton 2-1
Mon 26th Oct 20:00 Burnley Tottenham 0-1
Sun 18th Oct 16:30 Tottenham West Ham 3-3
Sun 4th Oct 16:30 Manchester UTD Tottenham 1-6
Tue 29th Sep 19:45 Tottenham Chelsea 1-1
Sun 27th Sep 14:00 Tottenham Newcastle 1-1
Tue 22nd Sep 18:00 Leyton Orient Tottenham 0-0
Sun 20th Sep 12:00 Southampton Tottenham 2-5
Sun 13th Sep 16:30 Tottenham Everton 0-1
Tue 23rd Jun 20:15 Tottenham West Ham 2-0
Fri 19th Jun 20:15 Tottenham Manchester UTD 1-1
Sun 17th May 15:00 Crystal Palace Tottenham
Sat 9th May 15:00 Tottenham Leicester
Sat 2nd May 15:00 Newcastle Tottenham
Sun 26th Apr 16:30 Tottenham Arsenal
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Bournemouth Tottenham
Sat 11th Apr 17:30 Tottenham Everton
Sat 4th Apr 17:30 Sheffield UTD Tottenham 0-0
Sat 7th Mar 17:30 Burnley Tottenham 1-1
Wed 4th Mar 19:45 Tottenham Norwich 1-1
Sun 1st Mar 14:00 Tottenham Wolverhampton 2-3
Sat 22nd Feb 12:30 Chelsea Tottenham 2-1
Sun 16th Feb 14:00 Aston Villa Tottenham 2-3
Wed 5th Feb 19:45 Tottenham Southampton 3-2
Sun 2nd Feb 16:30 Tottenham Manchester City 2-0
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 Southampton Tottenham 1-1
Wed 22nd Jan 19:30 Tottenham Norwich 2-1
Sat 18th Jan 12:30 Watford Tottenham 0-0
Tue 14th Jan 20:05 Tottenham Middlesbrough 2-1
Sat 11th Jan 17:30 Tottenham Liverpool 0-1
Sun 5th Jan 14:01 Middlesbrough Tottenham 1-1
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 Southampton Tottenham 1-0
Sat 28th Dec 17:30 Norwich Tottenham 2-2
Thu 26th Dec 12:30 Tottenham Brighton 2-1
Sun 22nd Dec 16:30 Tottenham Chelsea 0-2
Sun 15th Dec 14:00 Wolverhampton Tottenham 1-2
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Tottenham Burnley 5-0
Wed 4th Dec 19:30 Manchester UTD Tottenham 2-1
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 Tottenham Bournemouth 3-2
Sat 23rd Nov 12:30 West Ham Tottenham 2-3
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 Tottenham Sheffield UTD 1-1
Sun 3rd Nov 16:30 Everton Tottenham 1-1
Sun 27th Oct 16:30 Liverpool Tottenham 2-1
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Tottenham Watford 1-1
Sat 5th Oct 12:30 Brighton Tottenham 3-0
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Tottenham Southampton 2-1
Tue 24th Sep 19:45 Colchester Tottenham 0-0
Sat 21st Sep 12:30 Leicester Tottenham 2-1
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Tottenham Crystal Palace 4-0
Sun 1st Sep 16:30 Arsenal Tottenham 2-2
Sun 25th Aug 16:30 Tottenham Newcastle 0-1
Sat 17th Aug 17:30 Manchester City Tottenham 2-2
Sat 10th Aug 17:30 Tottenham Aston Villa 3-1
Sun 12th May 15:00 Tottenham Everton 2-2
Sat 4th May 12:30 Bournemouth Tottenham 1-0
Sat 27th Apr 12:30 Tottenham West Ham 0-1
Tue 23rd Apr 19:45 Tottenham Brighton 1-0
Sat 20th Apr 12:30 Manchester City Tottenham 1-0
Sat 13th Apr 12:30 Tottenham Huddersfield 4-0
Wed 3rd Apr 19:45 Tottenham Crystal Palace 2-0
Sun 31st Mar 16:30 Liverpool Tottenham 2-1
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Southampton Tottenham 2-1
Sat 2nd Mar 12:30 Tottenham Arsenal 1-1
Wed 27th Feb 20:00 Chelsea Tottenham 2-0
Sat 23rd Feb 12:30 Burnley Tottenham 2-1
Sun 10th Feb 13:30 Tottenham Leicester 3-1
Sat 2nd Feb 12:30 Tottenham Newcastle 1-0
Wed 30th Jan 20:00 Tottenham Watford 2-1
Sun 27th Jan 16:00 Crystal Palace Tottenham 2-0
Thu 24th Jan 19:45 Chelsea Tottenham 2-1
Sun 20th Jan 16:00 Fulham Tottenham 1-2
Sun 13th Jan 16:30 Tottenham Manchester UTD 0-1
Tue 8th Jan 20:00 Tottenham Chelsea 1-0
Fri 4th Jan 19:45 Tranmere Tottenham 0-7
Tue 1st Jan 17:30 Cardiff Tottenham 0-3
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Tottenham Wolverhampton 1-3
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Tottenham Bournemouth 5-0
Sun 23rd Dec 16:00 Everton Tottenham 2-6
Wed 19th Dec 19:45 Arsenal Tottenham 0-2
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Tottenham Burnley 1-0
Sat 8th Dec 19:45 Leicester Tottenham 0-2
Wed 5th Dec 20:00 Tottenham Southampton 3-1
Sun 2nd Dec 14:05 Arsenal Tottenham 4-2
Sat 24th Nov 17:30 Tottenham Chelsea 3-1
Sat 10th Nov 17:30 Crystal Palace Tottenham 0-1
Sat 3rd Nov 19:45 Wolverhampton Tottenham 2-3
Wed 31st Oct 19:45 West Ham Tottenham 1-3
Mon 29th Oct 20:00 Tottenham Manchester City 0-1
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 West Ham Tottenham 0-1
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Tottenham Cardiff 1-0
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Huddersfield Tottenham 0-2
Wed 26th Sep 20:00 Tottenham Watford 2-2
Sat 22nd Sep 17:30 Brighton Tottenham 1-2
Sat 15th Sep 12:30 Tottenham Liverpool 1-2
Sun 2nd Sep 16:00 Watford Tottenham 2-1
Mon 27th Aug 20:00 Manchester UTD Tottenham 0-3
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Tottenham Fulham 3-1
Sat 11th Aug 12:30 Newcastle Tottenham 1-2
Sun 13th May 16:00 Tottenham Leicester 5-4
Wed 9th May 21:00 Tottenham Newcastle 1-0
Sat 5th May 16:00 West Brom Tottenham 1-0
Mon 30th Apr 21:00 Tottenham Watford 2-0
Sat 21st Apr 18:15 Manchester UTD Tottenham 2-1
Tue 17th Apr 20:45 Brighton Tottenham 1-1
Sat 14th Apr 20:45 Tottenham Manchester City 1-3
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Stoke City Tottenham 1-2
Sun 1st Apr 17:00 Chelsea Tottenham 1-3
Sat 17th Mar 13:15 Swansea Tottenham 0-3
Sun 11th Mar 17:00 Bournemouth Tottenham 1-4
Sat 3rd Mar 16:00 Tottenham Huddersfield 2-0
Wed 28th Feb 20:45 Tottenham Rochdale 6-1
Sun 25th Feb 13:00 Crystal Palace Tottenham 0-1
Sun 18th Feb 17:00 Rochdale Tottenham 2-2
Sat 10th Feb 13:30 Tottenham Arsenal 1-0
Wed 7th Feb 20:45 Tottenham Newport County 2-0
Sun 4th Feb 17:30 Liverpool Tottenham 2-2
Wed 31st Jan 21:00 Tottenham Manchester UTD 2-0
Sat 27th Jan 18:30 Newport County Tottenham 1-1
Sun 21st Jan 17:00 Southampton Tottenham 1-1
Sat 13th Jan 18:30 Tottenham Everton 4-0
Sun 7th Jan 16:00 Tottenham AFC Wimbledon 3-0
Thu 4th Jan 21:00 Tottenham West Ham 1-1
Tue 2nd Jan 20:45 Swansea Tottenham 0-2
Tue 26th Dec 13:30 Tottenham Southampton 5-2
Sat 23rd Dec 18:30 Burnley Tottenham 0-3
Sat 16th Dec 18:30 Manchester City Tottenham 4-1
Wed 13th Dec 21:00 Tottenham Brighton 2-0
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Tottenham Stoke City 5-1
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 Watford Tottenham 1-1
Tue 28th Nov 20:45 Leicester Tottenham 2-1
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 Tottenham West Brom 1-1
Sat 18th Nov 13:30 Arsenal Tottenham 2-0
Sun 5th Nov 13:00 Tottenham Crystal Palace 1-0
Sat 28th Oct 13:30 Manchester UTD Tottenham 1-0
Wed 25th Oct 21:00 Tottenham West Ham 2-3
Sun 22nd Oct 17:00 Tottenham Liverpool 4-1
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Tottenham Bournemouth 1-0
Sat 30th Sep 13:30 Huddersfield Tottenham 0-4
Sat 23rd Sep 13:30 West Ham Tottenham 2-3
Tue 19th Sep 21:00 Tottenham Barnsley 1-0
Sat 16th Sep 18:30 Tottenham Swansea 0-0
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Everton Tottenham 0-3
Sun 27th Aug 17:00 Tottenham Burnley 1-1
Sun 20th Aug 17:00 Tottenham Chelsea 1-2
Sun 13th Aug 14:30 Newcastle Tottenham 0-2


Tottenham Hotspur FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 6th Mar Tottenham Crystal Palace
Sat 13th Mar Arsenal Tottenham

Tottenham Hotspur FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 28th Feb Tottenham Burnley 4-0
Sun 21st Feb West Ham Tottenham 2-1

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 26 62
2 Manchester UTD 26 50
3 Leicester 26 49
4 West Ham 26 45
5 Chelsea 26 44
6 Liverpool 26 43
7 Everton 24 40
8 Tottenham 25 39
9 Aston Villa 24 39
10 Arsenal 26 37
11 Leeds 26 35
12 Wolverhampton 26 34
13 Crystal Palace 26 33
14 Southampton 25 30
15 Burnley 26 28
16 Brighton 26 26
17 Newcastle 26 26
18 Fulham 26 23
19 West Brom 26 17
20 Sheffield UTD 26 11

Tottenham Hotspur FC local sports & business links:


Tottenham Hotspur FC information links:

Precise PVC-u Building SuppliesFood Care SolutionsActive EnfieldWaltham Forest Council Employees Credit UnionNorth London Credit UnionLeyton Sixth Form CollegeCommunity BarnetArctic CabinsMind CymruPaul Michel Investments LimitedFort Locks 24/7 LOCKSMITH SERVICEJLGB - Do Your Bit
London Borough of Enfield

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!