Newcastle United FC shirt

Premier League / Newcastle United FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Newcastle United FC

Newcastle United FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Newcastle United FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Newcastle United FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 Newcastle Watford
Tue 28th Nov 20:00 West Brom Newcastle
Sat 2nd Dec 12:30 Chelsea Newcastle
Sat 9th Dec 17:30 Newcastle Leicester
Wed 13th Dec 19:45 Newcastle Everton
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 Arsenal Newcastle
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 West Ham Newcastle
Wed 27th Dec 19:45 Newcastle Manchester City
Sat 30th Dec 15:00 Newcastle Brighton
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 Stoke City Newcastle
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 Newcastle Swansea
Sat 20th Jan 17:30 Manchester City Newcastle
Wed 31st Jan 19:45 Newcastle Burnley
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 Crystal Palace Newcastle
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 Newcastle Manchester Utd
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 Bournemouth Newcastle
Sat 3rd Mar 15:00 Liverpool Newcastle
Sat 10th Mar 15:00 Newcastle Southampton
Sat 17th Mar 15:00 Tottenham Newcastle
Sat 31st Mar 14:00 Newcastle Huddersfield
Sat 7th Apr 14:00 Leicester Newcastle
Sat 14th Apr 14:00 Newcastle Arsenal
Sat 21st Apr 14:00 Everton Newcastle
Sat 28th Apr 14:00 Newcastle West Brom
Sat 5th May 14:00 Watford Newcastle
Sun 13th May 14:00 Newcastle Chelsea

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 18th Nov 17:30 Manchester Utd Newcastle 4-1
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 Newcastle Bournemouth 0-1
Mon 30th Oct 20:00 Burnley Newcastle 1-0
Sat 21st Oct 14:00 Newcastle Crystal Palace 1-0
Sun 15th Oct 15:00 Southampton Newcastle 2-2
Sun 1st Oct 15:30 Newcastle Liverpool 1-1
Sun 24th Sep 15:00 Brighton Newcastle 1-0
Sat 16th Sep 14:00 Newcastle Stoke City 2-1
Sun 10th Sep 15:00 Swansea Newcastle 0-1
Sat 26th Aug 14:00 Newcastle West Ham 3-0
Wed 23rd Aug 18:45 Newcastle Nottm Forest 2-2
Sun 20th Aug 12:30 Huddersfield Newcastle 1-0
Sun 13th Aug 12:30 Newcastle Tottenham 0-2



Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 12 34
2 Manchester United 12 26
3 Chelsea 12 25
4 Tottenham Hotspur 12 23
5 Liverpool 12 22
6 Arsenal 12 22
7 Burnley 12 22
8 Watford 12 18
9 Brighton & Hove Albion 12 16
10 Huddersfield Town 12 15
11 Newcastle United 12 14
12 Leicester City 12 13
13 Bournemouth 12 13
14 Southampton 12 13
15 Stoke City 12 13
16 Everton 12 12
17 West Bromwich Albion 12 10
18 West Ham United 12 9
19 Swansea City 12 8
20 Crystal Palace 12 5

Newcastle United FC local sports & business links:


Newcastle United FC information links:

Peel Hotels - Caledonian Hotel, Newcastle Upon TyneWellbeing For LifeNorth Acomb Farm ShopSports & Manual Therapy ClinicThe Riverside Group
Victims First Northumbria

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!