Newcastle United FC shirt

Premier League / Newcastle United FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Newcastle United FC

Newcastle United FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Newcastle United FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Newcastle United FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 3rd Mar 17:30 Liverpool Newcastle
Sat 10th Mar 15:00 Newcastle Southampton
Sat 17th Mar 15:00 Tottenham Newcastle
Sat 31st Mar 14:00 Newcastle Huddersfield
Sat 7th Apr 14:00 Leicester Newcastle
Sat 14th Apr 14:00 Newcastle Arsenal
Sat 21st Apr 14:00 Everton Newcastle
Sat 28th Apr 14:00 Newcastle West Brom
Sat 5th May 14:00 Watford Newcastle
Sun 13th May 14:00 Newcastle Chelsea

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 Bournemouth Newcastle 2-2
Sun 11th Feb 14:15 Newcastle Manchester Utd 1-0
Sun 4th Feb 14:15 Crystal Palace Newcastle 1-1
Wed 31st Jan 19:45 Newcastle Burnley 1-1
Sun 28th Jan 13:30 Chelsea Newcastle 3-0
Sat 20th Jan 17:30 Manchester City Newcastle 3-1
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 Newcastle Swansea 1-1
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 Newcastle Luton 3-1
Mon 1st Jan 15:00 Stoke City Newcastle 0-1
Sat 30th Dec 15:00 Newcastle Brighton 0-0
Wed 27th Dec 19:45 Newcastle Manchester City 0-1
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 West Ham Newcastle 2-3
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 Arsenal Newcastle 1-0
Wed 13th Dec 19:45 Newcastle Everton 0-1
Sat 9th Dec 17:30 Newcastle Leicester 2-3
Sat 2nd Dec 12:30 Chelsea Newcastle 3-1
Tue 28th Nov 20:00 West Brom Newcastle 2-2
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 Newcastle Watford 0-3
Sat 18th Nov 17:30 Manchester Utd Newcastle 4-1
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 Newcastle Bournemouth 0-1
Mon 30th Oct 20:00 Burnley Newcastle 1-0
Sat 21st Oct 14:00 Newcastle Crystal Palace 1-0
Sun 15th Oct 15:00 Southampton Newcastle 2-2
Sun 1st Oct 15:30 Newcastle Liverpool 1-1
Sun 24th Sep 15:00 Brighton Newcastle 1-0
Sat 16th Sep 14:00 Newcastle Stoke City 2-1
Sun 10th Sep 15:00 Swansea Newcastle 0-1
Sat 26th Aug 14:00 Newcastle West Ham 3-0
Wed 23rd Aug 18:45 Newcastle Nottm Forest 2-2
Sun 20th Aug 12:30 Huddersfield Newcastle 1-0
Sun 13th Aug 12:30 Newcastle Tottenham 0-2


Newcastle United FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 3rd Mar Liverpool Newcastle
Sat 10th Mar Newcastle Southampton

Newcastle United FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 24th Feb Bournemouth Newcastle 2-2
Sun 11th Feb Newcastle Manchester Utd 1-0

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 27 72
2 Manchester United 27 56
3 Liverpool 27 54
4 Chelsea 27 53
5 Tottenham Hotspur 27 52
6 Arsenal 27 45
7 Burnley 27 36
8 Leicester City 27 35
9 Everton 27 34
10 Bournemouth 27 31
11 Watford 27 30
12 West Ham United 27 30
13 Newcastle United 27 28
14 Brighton & Hove Albion 27 28
14 Crystal Palace 27 27
16 Swansea City 27 27
17 Huddersfield Town 27 27
18 Southampton 27 26
19 Stoke City 27 25
20 West Bromwich Albion 27 20

Newcastle United FC local sports & business links:


Newcastle United FC information links:

The Riverside GroupSports & Manual Therapy ClinicBling MotorsChildren North EastPeel Hotels - Caledonian Hotel, Newcastle Upon TyneWellbeing For Life
Victims First Northumbria

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!