Sheffield United Football Club shirt

Premier League / Sheffield United FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Sheffield United FC

Sheffield United FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Sheffield United FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Sheffield United FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Sheffield UTD Plymouth
Wed 27th Jan 20:15 Manchester UTD Sheffield UTD
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Manchester City Sheffield UTD
Tue 2nd Feb 19:45 Sheffield UTD West Brom
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Sheffield UTD Chelsea
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 West Ham Sheffield UTD
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Fulham Sheffield UTD
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Sheffield UTD Liverpool
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Sheffield UTD Southampton
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Leicester Sheffield UTD
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Sheffield UTD Aston Villa
Sat 3rd Apr 15:00 Leeds Sheffield UTD
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Sheffield UTD Arsenal
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Wolverhampton Sheffield UTD
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Sheffield UTD Brighton
Sat 1st May 15:00 Tottenham Sheffield UTD
Sat 8th May 15:00 Sheffield UTD Crystal Palace
Tue 11th May 19:45 Everton Sheffield UTD
Sat 15th May 15:00 Newcastle Sheffield UTD
Sun 23rd May 16:00 Sheffield UTD Burnley

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 17th Jan 14:00 Sheffield UTD Tottenham 1-3
Tue 12th Jan 18:00 Sheffield UTD Newcastle 1-0
Sat 9th Jan 15:00 Bristol Rovers Sheffield UTD 2-3
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 Crystal Palace Sheffield UTD 2-0
Tue 29th Dec 18:00 Burnley Sheffield UTD 1-0
Sat 26th Dec 20:00 Sheffield UTD Everton 0-1
Sun 20th Dec 12:00 Brighton Sheffield UTD 1-1
Thu 17th Dec 20:00 Sheffield UTD Manchester UTD 2-3
Sun 13th Dec 12:00 Southampton Sheffield UTD 3-0
Sun 6th Dec 14:15 Sheffield UTD Leicester 1-2
Sat 28th Nov 20:00 West Brom Sheffield UTD 1-0
Sun 22nd Nov 14:00 Sheffield UTD West Ham 0-1
Sat 7th Nov 17:30 Chelsea Sheffield UTD 4-1
Sat 31st Oct 12:30 Sheffield UTD Manchester City 0-1
Sat 24th Oct 20:00 Liverpool Sheffield UTD 2-1
Sun 18th Oct 12:00 Sheffield UTD Fulham 1-1
Sun 4th Oct 14:00 Arsenal Sheffield UTD 2-1
Sun 27th Sep 12:00 Sheffield UTD Leeds 0-1
Mon 21st Sep 18:00 Aston Villa Sheffield UTD 1-0
Thu 17th Sep 17:30 Burnley Sheffield UTD 1-1
Mon 14th Sep 18:00 Sheffield UTD Wolverhampton 0-2
Sun 28th Jun 13:00 Sheffield UTD Arsenal 1-2
Wed 24th Jun 18:00 Manchester UTD Sheffield UTD 3-0
Sun 21st Jun 14:00 Newcastle Sheffield UTD 3-0
Wed 17th Jun 18:00 Aston Villa Sheffield UTD 0-0
Sun 17th May 15:00 Southampton Sheffield UTD
Sat 9th May 15:00 Sheffield UTD Everton
Sat 2nd May 15:00 Leicester Sheffield UTD
Sun 26th Apr 14:00 Sheffield UTD Chelsea
Sun 19th Apr 14:00 Sheffield UTD Wolverhampton
Sat 11th Apr 15:00 Burnley Sheffield UTD
Sat 4th Apr 17:30 Sheffield UTD Tottenham 0-0
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Sheffield UTD Norwich 1-0
Tue 3rd Mar 20:00 Reading Sheffield UTD 1-2
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Sheffield UTD Brighton 1-1
Sun 9th Feb 14:00 Sheffield UTD Bournemouth 2-1
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Crystal Palace Sheffield UTD 0-1
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 Millwall Sheffield UTD 0-2
Tue 21st Jan 19:30 Sheffield UTD Manchester City 0-1
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Arsenal Sheffield UTD 1-1
Fri 10th Jan 20:00 Sheffield UTD West Ham 1-0
Sun 5th Jan 14:01 Sheffield UTD AFC Fylde 2-1
Thu 2nd Jan 20:00 Liverpool Sheffield UTD 2-0
Sun 29th Dec 18:00 Manchester City Sheffield UTD 2-0
Thu 26th Dec 15:10 Sheffield UTD Watford 1-1
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Brighton Sheffield UTD 0-1
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Sheffield UTD Aston Villa 2-0
Sun 8th Dec 14:00 Norwich Sheffield UTD 1-2
Thu 5th Dec 19:30 Sheffield UTD Newcastle 0-2
Sun 1st Dec 14:00 Wolverhampton Sheffield UTD 1-1
Sun 24th Nov 16:30 Sheffield UTD Manchester UTD 3-3
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 Tottenham Sheffield UTD 1-1
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Sheffield UTD Burnley 3-0
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 West Ham Sheffield UTD 1-1
Mon 21st Oct 20:00 Sheffield UTD Arsenal 1-0
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 Watford Sheffield UTD 0-0
Sat 28th Sep 12:30 Sheffield UTD Liverpool 0-1
Wed 25th Sep 19:45 Sheffield UTD Sunderland 0-1
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 Everton Sheffield UTD 0-2
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Sheffield UTD Southampton 0-1
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Chelsea Sheffield UTD 2-2
Tue 27th Aug 19:45 Sheffield UTD Blackburn 2-1
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Sheffield UTD Leicester 1-2
Sun 18th Aug 14:00 Sheffield UTD Crystal Palace 1-0
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Bournemouth Sheffield UTD 1-1
Sun 5th May 12:30 Stoke City Sheffield UTD 2-2
Sat 27th Apr 17:15 Sheffield UTD Ipswich 2-0
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00 Hull City Sheffield UTD 0-3
Fri 19th Apr 12:30 Sheffield UTD Nottingham Forest 2-0
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Sheffield UTD Millwall 1-1
Wed 10th Apr 19:45 Birmingham Sheffield UTD 1-1
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Preston Sheffield UTD 0-1
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Sheffield UTD Bristol City 2-3
Sat 16th Mar 12:30 Leeds Sheffield UTD 0-1
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 Sheffield UTD Brentford 2-0
Sat 9th Mar 12:15 Sheffield UTD Rotherham 2-0
Mon 4th Mar 19:45 Sheffield Wed Sheffield UTD 0-0
Sat 23rd Feb 17:30 West Brom Sheffield UTD 0-1
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Sheffield UTD Reading 4-0
Wed 13th Feb 19:45 Sheffield UTD Middlesbrough 1-0
Fri 8th Feb 19:45 Aston Villa Sheffield UTD 3-3
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Sheffield UTD Bolton 2-0
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Norwich Sheffield UTD 2-2
Sat 19th Jan 17:30 Swansea Sheffield UTD 1-0
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Sheffield UTD QPR 1-0
Sun 6th Jan 14:00 Sheffield UTD Barnet 0-1
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Wigan Sheffield UTD 0-3
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Sheffield UTD Blackburn 3-0
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Sheffield UTD Derby 3-1
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Ipswich Sheffield UTD 1-1
Fri 14th Dec 19:45 Sheffield UTD West Brom 1-2
Sat 8th Dec 17:30 Reading Sheffield UTD 0-2
Sat 1st Dec 12:30 Sheffield UTD Leeds 0-1
Tue 27th Nov 19:45 Brentford Sheffield UTD 2-3
Sat 24th Nov 12:30 Rotherham Sheffield UTD 2-2
Fri 9th Nov 19:50 Sheffield UTD Sheffield Wed 0-0
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Nottingham Forest Sheffield UTD 1-0
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Sheffield UTD Wigan 4-2
Tue 23rd Oct 19:45 Sheffield UTD Stoke City 1-1
Sat 20th Oct 17:30 Derby Sheffield UTD 2-1
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Sheffield UTD Hull City 1-0
Wed 3rd Oct 19:45 Blackburn Sheffield UTD 0-2
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Millwall Sheffield UTD 2-3
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Sheffield UTD Preston 3-2
Wed 19th Sep 19:45 Sheffield UTD Birmingham 0-0
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Bristol City Sheffield UTD 1-0
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Sheffield UTD Aston Villa 4-1
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Bolton Sheffield UTD 0-3
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Sheffield UTD Norwich 2-1
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Sheffield UTD Hull City 1-1
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 QPR Sheffield UTD 1-2
Tue 7th Aug 19:45 Middlesbrough Sheffield UTD 3-0
Sat 4th Aug 17:30 Sheffield UTD Swansea 1-2
Sun 6th May 13:30 Bristol City Sheffield UTD 2-3
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Sheffield UTD Preston 0-1
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Birmingham Sheffield UTD 2-1
Sat 14th Apr 14:00 Sheffield UTD Millwall 1-1
Tue 10th Apr 20:45 Sheffield UTD Middlesbrough 2-1
Sat 7th Apr 13:15 Barnsley Sheffield UTD 3-2
Mon 2nd Apr 20:45 Sheffield UTD Cardiff 1-1
Fri 30th Mar 16:00 Brentford Sheffield UTD 1-1
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Sheffield UTD Nottingham Forest 0-0
Tue 13th Mar 20:45 Sheffield UTD Burton Albion 2-0
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Ipswich Sheffield UTD 0-0
Tue 6th Mar 20:45 Fulham Sheffield UTD 3-0
Tue 27th Feb 21:00 Reading Sheffield UTD 1-3
Fri 23rd Feb 20:45 Hull City Sheffield UTD 1-0
Tue 20th Feb 20:45 Sheffield UTD QPR 2-1
Fri 16th Feb 20:45 Leicester Sheffield UTD 1-0
Sat 10th Feb 13:30 Sheffield UTD Leeds 2-1
Sat 3rd Feb 18:30 Wolverhampton Sheffield UTD 3-0
Tue 30th Jan 20:45 Sheffield UTD Aston Villa 0-1
Sat 27th Jan 16:00 Sheffield UTD Preston 1-0
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Norwich Sheffield UTD 1-2
Fri 12th Jan 20:45 Sheffield UTD Sheffield Wed 0-0
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Ipswich Sheffield UTD 0-1
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 Derby Sheffield UTD 1-1
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Sheffield UTD Bolton 0-1
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Sheffield UTD Sunderland 3-0
Sat 23rd Dec 18:30 Aston Villa Sheffield UTD 2-2
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Preston Sheffield UTD 1-0
Fri 8th Dec 20:45 Sheffield UTD Bristol City 1-2
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 Millwall Sheffield UTD 3-1
Sat 25th Nov 18:30 Sheffield UTD Birmingham 1-1
Tue 21st Nov 20:45 Sheffield UTD Fulham 4-5
Fri 17th Nov 20:45 Burton Albion Sheffield UTD 1-3
Sat 4th Nov 16:00 Sheffield UTD Hull City 4-1
Tue 31st Oct 20:45 QPR Sheffield UTD 1-0
Fri 27th Oct 20:45 Leeds Sheffield UTD 1-2
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Sheffield UTD Reading 2-1
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Sheffield UTD Ipswich 1-0
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Nottingham Forest Sheffield UTD 2-1
Wed 27th Sep 20:45 Sheffield UTD Wolverhampton 2-0
Sun 24th Sep 14:15 Sheffield Wed Sheffield UTD 2-4
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Sheffield UTD Norwich 0-1
Tue 12th Sep 21:00 Bolton Sheffield UTD 0-1
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Sunderland Sheffield UTD 1-2
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Sheffield UTD Derby 3-1
Tue 22nd Aug 20:45 Sheffield UTD Leicester 1-4
Sat 19th Aug 13:15 Sheffield UTD Barnsley 1-0
Tue 15th Aug 20:45 Cardiff Sheffield UTD 2-0
Sat 12th Aug 18:30 Middlesbrough Sheffield UTD 1-0
Wed 9th Aug 20:45 Sheffield UTD Walsall 3-2
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 Sheffield UTD Brentford 1-0


Sheffield United FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 23rd Jan Sheffield UTD Plymouth
Wed 27th Jan Manchester UTD Sheffield UTD

Sheffield United FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 17th Jan Sheffield UTD Tottenham 1-3
Tue 12th Jan Sheffield UTD Newcastle 1-0

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester UTD 19 40
2 Manchester City 18 38
3 Leicester 19 38
4 Liverpool 19 34
5 Tottenham 18 33
6 Everton 17 32
7 West Ham 19 32
8 Chelsea 19 29
9 Southampton 18 29
10 Arsenal 19 27
11 Aston Villa 16 26
12 Leeds 18 23
13 Crystal Palace 19 23
14 Wolverhampton 19 22
15 Newcastle 18 19
16 Burnley 18 19
17 Brighton 19 17
18 Fulham 18 12
19 West Brom 19 11
20 Sheffield UTD 19 5

Sheffield United FC local sports & business links:


Sheffield United FC information links:

Accident Solicitors DirectArctic CabinsGeeks Headquarters LimitedBillington Safety SystemsFood Care SolutionsPaul Michel Investments LimitedPrecise PVC-u Building SuppliesSurvivorsUK - Online HelplineSteve Bingham Auto DiagnosticsThe Bridge InnThe Cathedral Archer ProjectThe Sticky FigThe KR GroupFarm Road Sports and Social Club

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!