Sheffield United Football Club shirt

Premier League / Sheffield United FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Sheffield United FC

Sheffield United FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Sheffield United FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Sheffield United FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 19th May 16:00 Sheffield United Tottenham Hotspur 0-3
Sat 11th May 15:00 Everton Sheffield United 1-0
Sat 4th May 15:00 Sheffield United Nottingham Forest 1-3
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Newcastle United Sheffield United 5-1
Wed 24th Apr 20:00 Manchester United Sheffield United 4-2
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 Sheffield United Burnley 1-4
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Brentford Sheffield United 2-0
Sun 7th Apr 17:30 Sheffield United Chelsea 2-2
Thu 4th Apr 19:30 Liverpool Sheffield United 3-1
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Sheffield United Fulham 3-3
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 AFC Bournemouth Sheffield United 2-2
Mon 4th Mar 20:00 Sheffield United Arsenal 0-6
Sun 25th Feb 13:30 Wolverhampton Wanderers Sheffield United 1-0
Sun 18th Feb 14:00 Sheffield United Brighton & Hove Albion 0-5
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 Luton Town Sheffield United 1-3
Sat 3rd Feb 17:30 Sheffield United Aston Villa 0-5
Tue 30th Jan 20:00 Crystal Palace Sheffield United 3-2
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 Sheffield United Brighton & Hove Albion 2-5
Sun 21st Jan 14:00 Sheffield United West Ham United 2-2
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 Gillingham Sheffield United 0-4
Sat 30th Dec 15:00 Manchester City Sheffield United 2-0
Tue 26th Dec 15:00 Sheffield United Luton Town 2-3
Fri 22nd Dec 20:00 Aston Villa Sheffield United 1-1
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 Chelsea Sheffield United 2-0
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 Sheffield United Brentford 1-0
Wed 6th Dec 19:30 Sheffield United Liverpool 0-2
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 Burnley Sheffield United 5-0
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 Sheffield United AFC Bournemouth 1-3
Sun 12th Nov 14:00 Brighton & Hove Albion Sheffield United 1-1
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 Sheffield United Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 Arsenal Sheffield United 5-0
Sat 21st Oct 20:00 Sheffield United Manchester United 1-2
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 Fulham Sheffield United 3-1
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 West Ham United Sheffield United 2-0
Sun 24th Sep 16:30 Sheffield United Newcastle United 0-8
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur Sheffield United 2-1
Sat 2nd Sep 12:30 Sheffield United Everton 2-2
Wed 30th Aug 19:45 Sheffield United Lincoln City 0-0
Sun 27th Aug 14:00 Sheffield United Manchester City 1-2
Fri 18th Aug 19:45 Nottingham Forest Sheffield United 2-1
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 Sheffield United Crystal Palace 0-1
Mon 8th May 15:00 Birmingham City Sheffield United 1-2
Thu 4th May 19:45 Huddersfield Town Sheffield United 1-0
Sat 29th Apr 15:00 Sheffield United Preston North End 4-1
Wed 26th Apr 20:00 Sheffield United West Bromwich Albion 2-0
Sat 22nd Apr 16:45 Manchester City Sheffield United 3-0
Tue 18th Apr 19:45 Sheffield United Bristol City 1-0
Sat 15th Apr 12:30 Sheffield United Cardiff City 4-1
Mon 10th Apr 20:00 Burnley Sheffield United 2-0
Fri 7th Apr 15:00 Sheffield United Wigan Athletic 1-0
Sat 1st Apr 15:00 Norwich City Sheffield United 0-1
Sun 19th Mar 12:00 Sheffield United Blackburn Rovers 3-2
Wed 15th Mar 20:00 Sunderland Sheffield United 1-2
Sat 11th Mar 15:00 Sheffield United Luton Town 0-1
Tue 7th Mar 20:00 Reading Sheffield United 0-1
Sat 4th Mar 12:30 Blackburn Rovers Sheffield United 1-0
Wed 1st Mar 19:55 Sheffield United Tottenham Hotspur 1-0
Sat 25th Feb 15:00 Sheffield United Watford 1-0
Sat 18th Feb 12:30 Millwall Sheffield United 3-2
Wed 15th Feb 20:00 Sheffield United Middlesbrough 1-3
Sat 11th Feb 15:00 Sheffield United Swansea City 3-0
Tue 7th Feb 19:45 Sheffield United Wrexham 3-1
Sat 4th Feb 12:30 Rotherham United Sheffield United 0-0
Sun 29th Jan 16:30 Wrexham Sheffield United 3-3
Fri 20th Jan 19:45 Sheffield United Hull City 1-0
Sat 14th Jan 15:00 Sheffield United Stoke City 3-1
Sat 7th Jan 15:00 Millwall Sheffield United 0-2
Mon 2nd Jan 20:00 Queens Park Rangers Sheffield United 1-1


Sheffield United FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team

Sheffield United FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 19th May Sheffield United Tottenham Hotspur 0-3
Sat 11th May Everton Sheffield United 1-0

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 38 91
2 Arsenal 38 89
3 Liverpool 38 82
4 Aston Villa 38 68
5 Tottenham Hotspur 38 66
6 Chelsea 38 63
7 Newcastle United 38 60
8 Manchester United 38 60
9 West Ham United 38 52
10 Crystal Palace 38 49
11 Brighton & Hove Albion 38 48
12 AFC Bournemouth 38 48
13 Fulham 38 47
14 Wolverhampton Wanderers 38 46
15 Everton 38 40
16 Brentford 38 39
17 Nottingham Forest 38 32
18 Luton Town 38 26
19 Burnley 38 24
20 Sheffield United 38 16

Sheffield United FC local sports & business links:


Sheffield United FC information links:

Towards Your TransformationTop Jump SheffieldBillington Safety SystemsCrohns & Colitis UKSmokefree Sheffield2623 Squadron RAF ReservesPurrfect & PoochPaws To PlayJadan Press Lithographic & Digital PrintBe CreativeOne Stop Accounts & TaxDig DeepMK Resin DrivewayVictoria Cross TrustMind CymruBen's CentreWild Skies PyrotechnicsSteel and Stones Tattoo Studio

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!