West Bromwich Albion FC shirt

Premier League / West Bromwich Albion FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

West Bromwich Albion FC

West Bromwich Albion FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our West Bromwich Albion FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: West Bromwich Albion FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Mon 2nd Nov 17:30 Fulham West Brom
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 West Brom Tottenham
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Manchester UTD West Brom
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 West Brom Sheffield UTD
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 West Brom Crystal Palace
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Newcastle West Brom
Wed 16th Dec 20:00 Manchester City West Brom
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 West Brom Aston Villa
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Liverpool West Brom
Mon 28th Dec 15:00 West Brom Leeds
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 West Brom Arsenal
Tue 12th Jan 19:45 West Ham West Brom
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Wolverhampton West Brom
Tue 26th Jan 20:00 West Brom Manchester City
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 West Brom Fulham
Tue 2nd Feb 19:45 Sheffield UTD West Brom
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Tottenham West Brom
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 West Brom Manchester UTD
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Burnley West Brom
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 West Brom Brighton
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 West Brom Newcastle
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Crystal Palace West Brom
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 West Brom Everton
Sat 3rd Apr 15:00 Chelsea West Brom
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 West Brom Southampton
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Leicester West Brom
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Aston Villa West Brom
Sat 1st May 15:00 West Brom Wolverhampton
Sat 8th May 15:00 Arsenal West Brom
Tue 11th May 20:00 West Brom Liverpool
Sat 15th May 15:00 West Brom West Ham
Sun 23rd May 16:00 Leeds West Brom

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Mon 26th Oct 17:30 Brighton West Brom 1-1
Mon 19th Oct 17:30 West Brom Burnley 0-0
Sun 4th Oct 12:00 Southampton West Brom 2-0
Sat 26th Sep 17:30 West Brom Chelsea 3-3
Tue 22nd Sep 19:00 West Brom Brentford 2-2
Sat 19th Sep 12:30 Everton West Brom 5-2
Wed 16th Sep 18:00 West Brom Harrogate Town 3-0
Sun 13th Sep 14:00 West Brom Leicester 0-3
Fri 26th Jun 19:45 Brentford West Brom 1-0
Sat 20th Jun 15:00 West Brom Birmingham 0-0
Sat 2nd May 12:30 West Brom QPR
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 Huddersfield West Brom
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 West Brom Fulham
Mon 13th Apr 15:00 Blackburn West Brom
Fri 10th Apr 15:00 West Brom Derby
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 West Brom Hull City 0-0
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Sheffield Wed West Brom 0-0
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Swansea West Brom 0-0
Tue 3rd Mar 20:00 West Brom Newcastle 2-3
Sat 29th Feb 15:00 West Brom Wigan 0-1
Tue 25th Feb 20:00 West Brom Preston 2-0
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Bristol City West Brom 0-3
Sat 15th Feb 12:30 West Brom Nottingham Forest 2-2
Wed 12th Feb 20:00 Reading West Brom 1-2
Sun 9th Feb 13:30 Millwall West Brom 0-2
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 West Brom Luton 2-0
Tue 28th Jan 19:45 Cardiff West Brom 2-1
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 West Ham West Brom 0-1
Mon 20th Jan 20:00 West Brom Stoke City 0-1
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Charlton West Brom 2-2
Sun 5th Jan 14:01 Charlton West Brom 0-1
Wed 1st Jan 17:15 West Brom Leeds 1-1
Sun 29th Dec 15:00 West Brom Middlesbrough 0-2
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Barnsley West Brom 1-1
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 West Brom Brentford 1-1
Sat 14th Dec 12:30 Birmingham West Brom 2-3
Wed 11th Dec 19:45 Wigan West Brom 1-1
Sun 8th Dec 12:00 West Brom Swansea 5-1
Mon 2nd Dec 19:45 Preston West Brom 0-1
Wed 27th Nov 20:00 West Brom Bristol City 4-1
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 West Brom Sheffield Wed 2-1
Sat 9th Nov 15:05 Hull City West Brom 0-1
Mon 4th Nov 20:00 Stoke City West Brom 0-2
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 West Brom Charlton 2-2
Tue 22nd Oct 20:00 West Brom Barnsley 2-2
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Middlesbrough West Brom 0-1
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 West Brom Cardiff 4-2
Tue 1st Oct 19:45 Leeds West Brom 1-0
Sat 28th Sep 12:30 QPR West Brom 0-2
Sun 22nd Sep 12:00 West Brom Huddersfield 4-2
Sat 14th Sep 12:30 Fulham West Brom 1-1
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 West Brom Blackburn 3-2
Sat 24th Aug 12:30 Derby West Brom 1-1
Wed 21st Aug 20:00 West Brom Reading 1-1
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Luton West Brom 1-2
Tue 13th Aug 20:00 West Brom Millwall 1-2
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 West Brom Millwall 1-1
Sat 3rd Aug 17:30 Nottingham Forest West Brom 1-2
Tue 14th May 20:00 West Brom Aston Villa 1-0
Sat 11th May 12:30 Aston Villa West Brom 2-1
Sun 5th May 12:30 Derby West Brom 3-1
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 West Brom Rotherham 2-1
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00 Reading West Brom 0-0
Fri 19th Apr 15:00 West Brom Hull City 3-2
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 West Brom Preston 4-1
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 Bristol City West Brom 3-2
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Millwall West Brom 2-0
Fri 29th Mar 20:00 West Brom Birmingham 3-2
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Brentford West Brom 0-1
Wed 13th Mar 20:00 West Brom Swansea 3-0
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 West Brom Ipswich 1-1
Fri 1st Mar 19:45 Leeds West Brom 4-0
Sat 23rd Feb 17:30 West Brom Sheffield UTD 0-1
Tue 19th Feb 19:45 QPR West Brom 2-3
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Aston Villa West Brom 0-2
Tue 12th Feb 20:00 West Brom Nottingham Forest 2-2
Sat 9th Feb 17:30 Stoke City West Brom 0-1
Wed 6th Feb 20:05 West Brom Brighton 1-3
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 West Brom Middlesbrough 2-3
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Brighton West Brom 0-0
Mon 21st Jan 20:00 Bolton West Brom 0-2
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 West Brom Norwich 1-1
Sat 5th Jan 12:30 West Brom Wigan 1-0
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Blackburn West Brom 2-1
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 West Brom Sheffield Wed 1-1
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 West Brom Wigan 2-0
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Rotherham West Brom 0-4
Fri 14th Dec 19:45 Sheffield UTD West Brom 1-2
Fri 7th Dec 20:00 West Brom Aston Villa 2-2
Mon 3rd Dec 20:00 West Brom Brentford 1-1
Wed 28th Nov 19:45 Swansea West Brom 1-2
Fri 23rd Nov 19:45 Ipswich West Brom 1-2
Sat 10th Nov 17:30 West Brom Leeds 4-1
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Hull City West Brom 1-0
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 West Brom Blackburn 1-1
Wed 24th Oct 20:00 West Brom Derby 1-4
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Wigan West Brom 1-0
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 West Brom Reading 4-1
Wed 3rd Oct 19:45 Sheffield Wed West Brom 2-2
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Preston West Brom 2-3
Tue 25th Sep 20:00 West Brom Crystal Palace 0-3
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 West Brom Millwall 2-0
Tue 18th Sep 20:00 West Brom Bristol City 4-2
Fri 14th Sep 19:45 Birmingham West Brom 1-1
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 West Brom Stoke City 2-1
Tue 28th Aug 20:00 West Brom Mansfield 2-1
Fri 24th Aug 19:45 Middlesbrough West Brom 1-0
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 West Brom QPR 7-1
Tue 14th Aug 20:00 West Brom Luton 1-0
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Norwich West Brom 3-4
Tue 7th Aug 19:45 Nottingham Forest West Brom 1-1
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 West Brom Bolton 1-2
Sun 13th May 16:00 Crystal Palace West Brom 2-0
Sat 5th May 16:00 West Brom Tottenham 1-0
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Newcastle West Brom 0-1
Sat 21st Apr 13:30 West Brom Liverpool 2-2
Sun 15th Apr 17:00 Manchester UTD West Brom 0-1
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 West Brom Swansea 1-1
Sat 31st Mar 16:00 West Brom Burnley 1-2
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Bournemouth West Brom 2-1
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 West Brom Leicester 1-4
Sat 3rd Mar 16:00 Watford West Brom 1-0
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 West Brom Huddersfield 1-2
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 West Brom Southampton 1-2
Mon 12th Feb 21:00 Chelsea West Brom 3-0
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 West Brom Southampton 2-3
Wed 31st Jan 21:00 Manchester City West Brom 3-0
Sat 27th Jan 20:45 Liverpool West Brom 2-3
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Everton West Brom 1-1
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 West Brom Brighton 2-0
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Exeter West Brom 0-2
Tue 2nd Jan 20:45 West Ham West Brom 2-1
Sun 31st Dec 17:30 West Brom Arsenal 1-1
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 West Brom Everton 0-0
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Stoke City West Brom 3-1
Sun 17th Dec 15:15 West Brom Manchester UTD 1-2
Wed 13th Dec 21:00 Liverpool West Brom 0-0
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Swansea West Brom 1-0
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 West Brom Crystal Palace 0-0
Tue 28th Nov 21:00 West Brom Newcastle 2-2
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 Tottenham West Brom 1-1
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 West Brom Chelsea 0-4
Sat 4th Nov 16:00 Huddersfield West Brom 1-0
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 West Brom Manchester City 2-3
Sat 21st Oct 18:30 Southampton West Brom 1-0
Mon 16th Oct 21:00 Leicester West Brom 1-1
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 West Brom Watford 2-2
Mon 25th Sep 21:00 Arsenal West Brom 2-0
Wed 20th Sep 21:00 West Brom Manchester City 1-2
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 West Brom West Ham 0-0
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Brighton West Brom 3-1
Sun 27th Aug 14:30 West Brom Stoke City 1-1
Tue 22nd Aug 20:45 Accrington St West Brom 1-3
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Burnley West Brom 0-1
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 West Brom Bournemouth 1-0


West Bromwich Albion FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Mon 2nd Nov Fulham West Brom
Sat 7th Nov West Brom Tottenham

West Bromwich Albion FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Mon 26th Oct Brighton West Brom 1-1
Mon 19th Oct West Brom Burnley 0-0

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Everton 6 13
2 Liverpool 6 13
3 Aston Villa 5 12
4 Leicester 6 12
5 Tottenham 6 11
6 Leeds 6 10
7 Southampton 6 10
8 Crystal Palace 6 10
9 Wolverhampton 6 10
10 Chelsea 6 9
11 Arsenal 6 9
12 West Ham 6 8
13 Manchester City 5 8
14 Newcastle 6 8
15 Manchester UTD 5 7
16 Brighton 6 5
17 West Brom 6 3
18 Burnley 5 1
19 Sheffield UTD 6 1
20 Fulham 6 1

West Bromwich Albion FC local sports & business links:


West Bromwich Albion FC information links:

Covid Clear England LimitedAMP DA Silva Painting & DecoratingThe Animal House RescueWest Midlands Electrical SuperstoreBroadway Academy Community CentreVintage GamerThe Kaleidoscope Plus GroupFood Care SolutionsSurvivorsUK - male rape and sexual abuse
Horizon Sexual Assault Referral Centre

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!