Dunfermline Athletic Football Club shirt

Scottish Championship / Dunfermline Athletic FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Dunfermline Athletic FC

Dunfermline Athletic FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Dunfermline Athletic FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Dunfermline Athletic FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Dunfermline Queen Of The South
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Ayr Utd Dunfermline
Sat 14th Nov 15:00 Dunfermline Clyde
Fri 20th Nov 19:45 Dunfermline Heart Of Midlothian
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Raith Rovers Dunfermline
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Dunfermline Morton
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Dundee Dunfermline
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Dunfermline Arbroath
Tue 29th Dec 19:45 Inverness CT Dunfermline
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 Dunfermline Raith Rovers
Sat 9th Jan 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Dunfermline
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Morton Dunfermline
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Dunfermline Ayr Utd
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Arbroath Dunfermline
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 Dunfermline Dundee
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Dunfermline Alloa Athletic
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Queen Of The South Dunfermline
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Raith Rovers Dunfermline
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Dunfermline Morton
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Dunfermline Inverness CT
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 Dundee Dunfermline
Sat 3rd Apr 15:00 Dunfermline Heart Of Midlothian
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Ayr Utd Dunfermline
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Dunfermline Queen Of The South
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Dunfermline Arbroath
Fri 30th Apr 19:05 Alloa Athletic Dunfermline

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Alloa Athletic Dunfermline 1-4
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Dunfermline Inverness CT 3-1
Tue 13th Oct 19:45 Kilmarnock Dunfermline 0-3
Fri 9th Oct 19:45 Dunfermline Falkirk 2-0
Tue 6th Oct 19:45 Dumbarton Dunfermline 0-1
Sat 2nd May 15:00 Inverness CT Dunfermline
Sat 25th Apr 19:20 Dunfermline Partick
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Dundee Utd Dunfermline
Sat 11th Apr 15:00 Dunfermline Arbroath
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Ayr Utd Dunfermline 0-0
Sat 28th Mar 15:00 Alloa Athletic Dunfermline
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Dunfermline Morton 0-0
Sat 14th Mar 15:00 Dundee Dunfermline 0-0
Tue 10th Mar 19:45 Partick Dunfermline 1-1
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Dunfermline Queen Of The South 1-1
Wed 4th Mar 19:45 Arbroath Dunfermline 0-0
Sat 29th Feb 15:00 Dunfermline Dundee Utd 2-0
Tue 25th Feb 19:45 Dunfermline Inverness CT 1-2
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Queen Of The South Dunfermline 2-3
Fri 24th Jan 19:05 Dunfermline Dundee 2-0
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Morton Dunfermline 3-2
Sat 4th Jan 15:00 Dunfermline Ayr Utd 0-1
Sat 28th Dec 15:00 Dunfermline Alloa Athletic 1-3
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Inverness CT Dunfermline 2-0
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Dundee Dunfermline 4-3
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Dunfermline Morton 3-1
Tue 3rd Dec 19:45 Ayr Utd Dunfermline 0-1
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 Dunfermline Partick 5-1
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 Stranraer Dunfermline 1-0
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 Alloa Athletic Dunfermline 2-1
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Dunfermline Queen Of The South 2-0
Tue 29th Oct 19:45 Dunfermline Arbroath 2-0
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 Dundee Utd Dunfermline 2-0
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Dunfermline Ayr Utd 3-2
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 Morton Dunfermline 1-1
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Dunfermline Alloa Athletic 1-1
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 Partick Dunfermline 0-3
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Dunfermline Inverness CT 0-1
Sat 7th Sep 15:00 Dunfermline Alloa Athletic 1-2
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Arbroath Dunfermline 1-0
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Dunfermline Dundee Utd 0-2
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Celtic Dunfermline 2-1
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Queen Of The South Dunfermline 1-1
Fri 2nd Aug 19:05 Dunfermline Dundee 2-2
Sat 20th Jul 15:00 Edinburgh City Dunfermline 1-0
Wed 17th Jul 19:45 Dunfermline Albion Rovers 6-0
Sun 14th Jul 15:00 St Mirren Dunfermline 2-3
Sat 4th May 15:00 Inverness CT Dunfermline 1-0
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Dunfermline Morton 0-1
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 Queen Of The South Dunfermline 2-1
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Dunfermline Falkirk 0-1
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 Ross County Dunfermline 1-0
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Partick Dunfermline 2-2
Fri 29th Mar 19:05 Dunfermline Ayr Utd 0-1
Tue 26th Mar 19:45 Dunfermline Dundee Utd 0-1
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Alloa Athletic Dunfermline 0-1
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Dunfermline Queen Of The South 1-0
Tue 26th Feb 19:45 Dunfermline Partick 3-0
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Ayr Utd Dunfermline 0-1
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Dunfermline Inverness CT 1-0
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Dunfermline Ross County 1-2
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Morton Dunfermline 0-0
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Raith Rovers Dunfermline 3-0
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Dundee Utd Dunfermline 1-0
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 Dunfermline Alloa Athletic 2-2
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Falkirk Dunfermline 2-4
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Dunfermline Ayr Utd 0-0
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Queen Of The South Dunfermline 0-0
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Partick Dunfermline 2-0
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 Dunfermline Morton 3-0
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Ross County Dunfermline 2-1
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Dunfermline Falkirk 0-1
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Alloa Athletic Dunfermline 0-1
Tue 30th Oct 19:45 Inverness CT Dunfermline 2-2
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Dunfermline Dundee Utd 0-2
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Dunfermline Queen Of The South 0-1
Sat 13th Oct 15:00 Dunfermline Alloa Athletic 2-2
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Falkirk Dunfermline 0-2
Fri 28th Sep 19:45 Dunfermline Partick 1-0
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Morton Dunfermline 1-1
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Dunfermline Alloa Athletic 0-0
Sat 8th Sep 13:00 Boreham Wood Dunfermline 0-0
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Dunfermline Inverness CT 0-3
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Ayr Utd Dunfermline 4-1
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Dunfermline Heart Of Midlothian 0-1
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Inverness CT Dunfermline 1-2
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Dunfermline Ross County 1-3
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 Dundee Utd Dunfermline 2-3
Sat 28th Jul 15:00 Dunfermline Stirling Albion 3-1
Wed 25th Jul 19:45 Brechin Dunfermline 1-7
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00 Dundee Dunfermline 0-1
Tue 17th Jul 19:45 Dunfermline Peterhead 3-0
Fri 4th May 20:45 Dundee Utd Dunfermline 2-1
Tue 1st May 20:45 Dunfermline Dundee Utd 0-0
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Dunfermline Dumbarton 4-0
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Inverness CT Dunfermline 2-2
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Dunfermline Brechin 4-0
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Falkirk Dunfermline 1-2
Tue 3rd Apr 20:45 Dunfermline Livingston 1-0
Sat 31st Mar 16:00 Dunfermline Queen Of The South 3-1
Sat 24th Mar 16:00 Dundee Utd Dunfermline 1-1
Tue 20th Mar 20:45 Brechin Dunfermline 0-3
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Dunfermline Morton 0-0
Tue 13th Mar 20:45 Dunfermline Inverness CT 1-0
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 St Mirren Dunfermline 2-0
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Queen Of The South Dunfermline 0-0
Sat 10th Feb 16:00 Livingston Dunfermline 0-0
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Morton Dunfermline 2-1
Fri 26th Jan 20:45 Dunfermline St Mirren 1-2
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Dunfermline Morton 1-2
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Dunfermline Dundee Utd 0-0
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Dumbarton Dunfermline 0-1
Tue 2nd Jan 16:00 Dunfermline Falkirk 2-0
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Dunfermline Brechin 2-1
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 St Mirren Dunfermline 1-0
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Dunfermline Queen Of The South 2-5
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 Dundee Utd Dunfermline 2-1
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 Dunfermline Dumbarton 2-2
Tue 21st Nov 20:45 Dunfermline Morton 1-1
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Queens Park Dunfermline 1-4
Sat 4th Nov 16:00 Falkirk Dunfermline 1-1
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 Inverness CT Dunfermline 1-0
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Dunfermline Livingston 3-1
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Queen Of The South Dunfermline 0-0
Sat 7th Oct 16:00 Falkirk Dunfermline 2-0
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Dunfermline Dundee Utd 1-3
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Brechin Dunfermline 0-3
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Dunfermline St Mirren 3-0
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Morton Dunfermline 3-2
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Dumbarton Dunfermline 0-4
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Dunfermline Falkirk 3-1
Tue 15th Aug 20:45 Dunfermline Arbroath 2-0
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Dunfermline Inverness CT 5-1
Wed 9th Aug 20:45 Rangers Dunfermline 6-0
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 Livingston Dunfermline 1-1
Sat 29th Jul 16:00 Heart Of Midlothian Dunfermline 2-2
Sat 22nd Jul 16:00 Dunfermline Peterhead 5-1
Tue 18th Jul 20:45 East Fife Dunfermline 0-0
Sat 15th Jul 16:00 Dunfermline Elgin City 6-0


Dunfermline Athletic FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 31st Oct Dunfermline Queen Of The South
Sat 7th Nov Ayr Utd Dunfermline

Dunfermline Athletic FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 24th Oct Alloa Athletic Dunfermline 1-4
Sat 17th Oct Dunfermline Inverness CT 3-1

Scottish Championship
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Raith Rovers 2 6
2 Dunfermline 2 6
3 Heart Of Midlothian 2 6
4 Ayr Utd 2 4
5 Morton 2 3
6 Dundee 2 3
7 Inverness CT 2 1
8 Queen Of The South 2 0
9 Alloa Athletic 2 0
10 Arbroath 2 0

Dunfermline Athletic FC local sports & business links:


Dunfermline Athletic FC information links:

Benarty and Lochgelly Credit UnionGladiator SportsVoucher ExpressCitizens Advice

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!