AFC Bournemouth shirt

Premier League / AFC Bournemouth
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

AFC Bournemouth

AFC Bournemouth latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our AFC Bournemouth page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: AFC Bournemouth

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 20th Aug 17:30 Bournemouth Arsenal
Sat 27th Aug 15:00 Liverpool Bournemouth
Wed 31st Aug 19:30 Bournemouth Wolverhampton
Sat 3rd Sep 15:00 Nottingham Forest Bournemouth
Sat 10th Sep 15:00 Bournemouth Brighton
Sat 17th Sep 15:00 Newcastle Bournemouth
Sat 1st Oct 15:00 Bournemouth Brentford
Sat 8th Oct 15:00 Bournemouth Leicester
Sat 15th Oct 15:00 Fulham Bournemouth
Tue 18th Oct 20:15 Bournemouth Southampton
Mon 24th Oct 20:00 West Ham Bournemouth
Sat 29th Oct 15:00 Bournemouth Tottenham
Sat 5th Nov 15:00 Leeds Bournemouth
Sat 12th Nov 15:00 Bournemouth Everton
Mon 26th Dec 15:00 Chelsea Bournemouth
Sat 31st Dec 15:00 Bournemouth Crystal Palace
Mon 2nd Jan 15:00 Manchester UTD Bournemouth
Sat 14th Jan 15:00 Brentford Bournemouth
Sat 21st Jan 15:00 Bournemouth Nottingham Forest
Sat 4th Feb 15:00 Brighton Bournemouth
Sat 11th Feb 15:00 Bournemouth Newcastle
Sat 18th Feb 15:00 Wolverhampton Bournemouth
Sat 25th Feb 15:00 Bournemouth Manchester City
Sat 4th Mar 15:00 Arsenal Bournemouth
Sat 11th Mar 15:00 Bournemouth Liverpool
Sat 18th Mar 15:00 Aston Villa Bournemouth
Sat 1st Apr 16:00 Bournemouth Fulham
Sat 8th Apr 16:00 Leicester Bournemouth
Sat 15th Apr 16:00 Tottenham Bournemouth
Sat 22nd Apr 16:00 Bournemouth West Ham
Wed 26th Apr 20:45 Southampton Bournemouth
Sat 29th Apr 16:00 Bournemouth Leeds
Sat 6th May 16:00 Bournemouth Chelsea
Sat 13th May 16:00 Crystal Palace Bournemouth
Sat 20th May 16:00 Bournemouth Manchester UTD
Sun 28th May 17:00 Everton Bournemouth

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 13th Aug 15:00 Manchester City Bournemouth 4-0
Sat 6th Aug 15:00 Bournemouth Aston Villa 2-0
Sat 7th May 12:30 Bournemouth Millwall 1-0
Tue 3rd May 19:00 Bournemouth Nottingham Forest 1-0
Sat 30th Apr 15:00 Blackburn Bournemouth 0-3
Tue 26th Apr 19:45 Swansea Bournemouth 3-3
Sat 23rd Apr 15:00 Bournemouth Fulham 1-1
Mon 18th Apr 15:00 Coventry Bournemouth 0-3
Fri 15th Apr 15:00 Bournemouth Middlesbrough 0-0
Sat 9th Apr 12:45 Sheffield UTD Bournemouth 0-0
Wed 6th Apr 20:00 West Brom Bournemouth 2-0
Sat 2nd Apr 15:00 Bournemouth Bristol City 3-2
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Huddersfield Bournemouth 0-3
Tue 15th Mar 19:45 Bournemouth Reading 1-1
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Bournemouth Derby 2-0
Tue 8th Mar 19:45 Bournemouth Peterborough 1-1
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Preston Bournemouth 2-1
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Bournemouth Stoke City 2-1
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Blackpool Bournemouth 1-2
Wed 9th Feb 19:45 Bournemouth Birmingham 3-1
Sun 6th Feb 18:30 Bournemouth Boreham Wood 0-1
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 Barnsley Bournemouth 0-1
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Bournemouth Hull City 0-1
Sat 15th Jan 12:30 Luton Bournemouth 3-2
Sat 8th Jan 17:45 Yeovil Bournemouth 1-3


AFC Bournemouth Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 20th Aug Bournemouth Arsenal
Sat 27th Aug Liverpool Bournemouth

AFC Bournemouth Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 13th Aug Manchester City Bournemouth 4-0
Sat 6th Aug Bournemouth Aston Villa 2-0

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 2 6
2 Arsenal 2 6
3 Brentford 2 4
4 Tottenham 2 4
5 Newcastle 2 4
6 Leeds 2 4
7 Chelsea 2 4
8 Brighton 2 4
9 Aston Villa 2 3
10 Nottingham Forest 2 3
11 Bournemouth 2 3
12 Liverpool 2 2
13 Fulham 2 2
14 Wolverhampton 2 1
15 Leicester 2 1
16 Crystal Palace 2 1
17 Southampton 2 1
18 Everton 2 0
19 West Ham 2 0
20 Manchester UTD 2 0

AFC Bournemouth local sports & business links:


AFC Bournemouth information links:

Lynwood Veterinary GroupSouthbourne AlesLivability Millie CollegePaul Michel Investments LimitedWessex Cancer TrustFood Care SolutionsThe Private Ear Clinic LtdPound Puppy Animal RescueDiverse AbilitiesChurch of Scientology Mission of DorsetA1 Accident RepairSSAFA DorsetThe Gurkha Welfare TrustOptions Wellbeing TrustD Penfold Home ImprovmentssedcatTopknots & TailsAbleworld BournemouthNo 1 PHD Limited
The Shores - Sexual Assault Referral Centre

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!