Brighton and Hove Albion FC shirt

Premier League / Brighton and Hove Albion FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Brighton and Hove Albion FC

Brighton and Hove Albion FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Brighton and Hove Albion FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Brighton and Hove Albion FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion Everton
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Fulham Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion Nottingham Forest
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion Manchester City
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Liverpool Brighton & Hove Albion

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 18th Feb 14:00 Sheffield United Brighton & Hove Albion 0-5
Sat 10th Feb 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1
Sat 3rd Feb 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion Crystal Palace 4-1
Tue 30th Jan 19:45 Luton Town Brighton & Hove Albion 4-0
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 Sheffield United Brighton & Hove Albion 2-5
Mon 22nd Jan 19:45 Brighton & Hove Albion Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-0
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 Stoke City Brighton & Hove Albion 2-4
Tue 2nd Jan 19:30 West Ham United Brighton & Hove Albion 0-0
Thu 28th Dec 19:30 Brighton & Hove Albion Tottenham Hotspur 4-2
Thu 21st Dec 20:00 Crystal Palace Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1
Sun 17th Dec 14:00 Arsenal Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion Burnley 1-1
Wed 6th Dec 19:30 Brighton & Hove Albion Brentford 2-1
Sun 3rd Dec 14:00 Chelsea Brighton & Hove Albion 3-2
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 Nottingham Forest Brighton & Hove Albion 2-3
Sun 12th Nov 14:00 Brighton & Hove Albion Sheffield United 1-1
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 Everton Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1
Sun 29th Oct 14:00 Brighton & Hove Albion Fulham 1-1
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 Manchester City Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1
Sun 8th Oct 14:00 Brighton & Hove Albion Liverpool 2-2
Sat 30th Sep 12:30 Aston Villa Brighton & Hove Albion 6-1
Wed 27th Sep 19:45 Chelsea Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0
Sun 24th Sep 14:00 Brighton & Hove Albion AFC Bournemouth 3-1
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 Manchester United Brighton & Hove Albion 1-3
Sat 2nd Sep 17:30 Brighton & Hove Albion Newcastle United 3-1
Sat 26th Aug 17:30 Brighton & Hove Albion West Ham United 1-3
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers Brighton & Hove Albion 1-4
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion Luton Town 4-1
Sun 28th May 16:30 Aston Villa Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1
Wed 24th May 20:00 Brighton & Hove Albion Manchester City 1-1
Sun 21st May 14:00 Brighton & Hove Albion Southampton 3-1
Thu 18th May 19:30 Newcastle United Brighton & Hove Albion 4-1
Sun 14th May 16:30 Arsenal Brighton & Hove Albion 0-3
Mon 8th May 17:30 Brighton & Hove Albion Everton 1-5
Thu 4th May 20:00 Brighton & Hove Albion Manchester United 1-0
Sat 29th Apr 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion Wolverhampton Wanderers 6-0
Wed 26th Apr 19:30 Nottingham Forest Brighton & Hove Albion 3-1
Sun 23rd Apr 16:30 Brighton & Hove Albion Manchester United 0-0
Sat 15th Apr 15:00 Chelsea Brighton & Hove Albion 1-2
Sat 8th Apr 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1
Tue 4th Apr 19:45 AFC Bournemouth Brighton & Hove Albion 0-2
Sat 1st Apr 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion Brentford 3-3
Sun 19th Mar 14:15 Brighton & Hove Albion Grimsby Town 5-0
Wed 15th Mar 19:30 Brighton & Hove Albion Crystal Palace 1-0
Sat 11th Mar 15:00 Leeds United Brighton & Hove Albion 2-2
Sat 4th Mar 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion West Ham United 4-0
Tue 28th Feb 19:15 Stoke City Brighton & Hove Albion 0-1
Sat 18th Feb 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion Fulham 0-1
Sat 11th Feb 15:00 Crystal Palace Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1
Sat 4th Feb 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion AFC Bournemouth 1-0
Sun 29th Jan 13:30 Brighton & Hove Albion Liverpool 2-1
Sat 21st Jan 15:00 Leicester City Brighton & Hove Albion 2-2
Sat 14th Jan 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion Liverpool 3-0
Sat 7th Jan 15:00 Middlesbrough Brighton & Hove Albion 1-5
Tue 3rd Jan 19:45 Everton Brighton & Hove Albion 1-4
Sat 31st Dec 17:30 Brighton & Hove Albion Arsenal 2-4


Brighton and Hove Albion FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 24th Feb Brighton & Hove Albion Everton
Sat 2nd Mar Fulham Brighton & Hove Albion

Brighton and Hove Albion FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 18th Feb Sheffield United Brighton & Hove Albion 0-5
Sat 10th Feb Tottenham Hotspur Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Liverpool 26 60
2 Manchester City 25 56
3 Arsenal 25 55
4 Aston Villa 25 49
5 Tottenham Hotspur 25 47
6 Manchester United 25 44
7 Brighton & Hove Albion 25 38
8 Newcastle United 25 37
9 West Ham United 25 36
10 Chelsea 25 35
11 Wolverhampton Wanderers 25 35
12 Fulham 25 29
13 AFC Bournemouth 24 28
14 Brentford 25 25
15 Crystal Palace 25 25
16 Nottingham Forest 25 24
17 Everton 25 20
18 Luton Town 25 20
19 Burnley 25 13
20 Sheffield United 25 13

Brighton and Hove Albion FC local sports & business links:


Brighton and Hove Albion FC information links:

JAH Roofing SpecialistsGrime 2 ShineLilyWhite Accounting Services LimitedGold ArtsBrighton Retired GreyhoundsBeach Box Sauna SpaBowden Electrical LimitedPCaSO Caramella BrightonThe Copper ClamIPHSCarters Domestic Appliances

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!