Brighton and Hove Albion FC shirt

Premier League / Brighton and Hove Albion FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Brighton and Hove Albion FC

Brighton and Hove Albion FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Brighton and Hove Albion FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Brighton and Hove Albion FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sun 21st Aug 14:00 West Ham Brighton
Sat 27th Aug 15:00 Brighton Leeds
Tue 30th Aug 19:30 Fulham Brighton
Sun 4th Sep 14:00 Brighton Leicester
Sat 10th Sep 15:00 Bournemouth Brighton
Sat 17th Sep 15:00 Brighton Crystal Palace
Sat 1st Oct 15:00 Liverpool Brighton
Sat 8th Oct 17:30 Brighton Tottenham
Fri 14th Oct 20:00 Brentford Brighton
Tue 18th Oct 19:30 Brighton Nottingham Forest
Sun 23rd Oct 14:00 Manchester City Brighton
Sat 29th Oct 15:00 Brighton Chelsea
Sat 5th Nov 15:00 Wolverhampton Brighton
Sat 12th Nov 15:00 Brighton Aston Villa
Mon 26th Dec 15:00 Southampton Brighton
Sat 31st Dec 15:00 Brighton Arsenal
Mon 2nd Jan 15:00 Everton Brighton
Sat 14th Jan 15:00 Brighton Liverpool
Sat 21st Jan 15:00 Leicester Brighton
Sat 4th Feb 15:00 Brighton Bournemouth
Sat 11th Feb 15:00 Crystal Palace Brighton
Sat 18th Feb 15:00 Brighton Fulham
Sat 25th Feb 15:00 Newcastle Brighton
Sat 4th Mar 15:00 Brighton West Ham
Sat 11th Mar 15:00 Leeds Brighton
Sat 18th Mar 15:00 Brighton Manchester UTD
Sat 1st Apr 16:00 Brighton Brentford
Sat 8th Apr 16:00 Tottenham Brighton
Sat 15th Apr 16:00 Chelsea Brighton
Sat 22nd Apr 16:00 Brighton Manchester City
Tue 25th Apr 20:45 Nottingham Forest Brighton
Sat 29th Apr 16:00 Brighton Wolverhampton
Sat 6th May 16:00 Brighton Everton
Sat 13th May 16:00 Arsenal Brighton
Sat 20th May 16:00 Brighton Southampton
Sun 28th May 17:00 Aston Villa Brighton

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 13th Aug 15:00 Brighton Newcastle 0-0
Sun 7th Aug 14:00 Manchester UTD Brighton 1-2
Sun 22nd May 16:00 Brighton West Ham 3-1
Sun 15th May 14:00 Leeds Brighton 1-1
Sat 7th May 17:30 Brighton Manchester UTD 4-0
Sat 30th Apr 15:00 Wolverhampton Brighton 0-3
Sun 24th Apr 14:00 Brighton Southampton 2-2
Wed 20th Apr 20:00 Manchester City Brighton 3-0
Sat 16th Apr 12:30 Tottenham Brighton 0-1
Sat 9th Apr 15:00 Arsenal Brighton 1-2
Sat 2nd Apr 15:00 Brighton Norwich 0-0
Wed 16th Mar 19:30 Brighton Tottenham 0-2
Sat 12th Mar 12:30 Brighton Liverpool 0-2
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Newcastle Brighton 2-1
Sat 26th Feb 15:30 Brighton Aston Villa 0-2
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Brighton Burnley 0-3
Tue 15th Feb 20:15 Manchester UTD Brighton 2-0
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Watford Brighton 0-2
Sat 5th Feb 20:00 Tottenham Brighton 3-1
Sun 23rd Jan 14:00 Leicester Brighton 1-1
Tue 18th Jan 20:00 Brighton Chelsea 1-1
Fri 14th Jan 20:00 Brighton Crystal Palace 1-1
Sat 8th Jan 15:00 West Brom Brighton 1-2
Sun 2nd Jan 14:00 Everton Brighton 2-3


Brighton and Hove Albion FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sun 21st Aug West Ham Brighton
Sat 27th Aug Brighton Leeds

Brighton and Hove Albion FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 13th Aug Brighton Newcastle 0-0
Sun 7th Aug Manchester UTD Brighton 1-2

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 2 6
2 Arsenal 2 6
3 Brentford 2 4
4 Tottenham 2 4
5 Newcastle 2 4
6 Leeds 2 4
7 Chelsea 2 4
8 Brighton 2 4
9 Aston Villa 2 3
10 Nottingham Forest 2 3
11 Bournemouth 2 3
12 Fulham 2 2
13 Liverpool 1 1
14 Wolverhampton 2 1
15 Leicester 2 1
16 Southampton 2 1
17 Everton 2 0
18 Crystal Palace 1 0
19 West Ham 2 0
20 Manchester UTD 2 0

Brighton and Hove Albion FC local sports & business links:


Brighton and Hove Albion FC information links:

Open Water Consulting LimitedFood Care SolutionsGold ArtsCake Box HoveWhoopsadaisyStripey LemonPaul Michel Investments LimitedBlue and White Mortgage and Insurance ServicesSurvivorsUK - male rape and sexual abusePCaSO Age UK West Sussex Brighton & HoveBrighton Bed CentreWinstons WishThe Copper ClamSussex StoneworksCarters Domestic AppliancesJadan Press Lithographic & Digital PrintFreedom Power ChairsBowden Electrical LimitedThe Bhopal Medical AppealBlatchington Court Trust

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!