Brighton and Hove Albion FC shirt

Premier League / Brighton and Hove Albion FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Brighton and Hove Albion FC

Brighton and Hove Albion FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Brighton and Hove Albion FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Brighton and Hove Albion FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 West Brom Brighton
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Brighton Leicester
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Southampton Brighton
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Brighton Newcastle
Sat 3rd Apr 15:00 Manchester UTD Brighton
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Brighton Everton
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Chelsea Brighton
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Sheffield UTD Brighton
Sat 1st May 15:00 Brighton Leeds
Sat 8th May 15:00 Wolverhampton Brighton
Tue 11th May 19:45 Brighton West Ham
Sat 15th May 15:00 Brighton Manchester City
Sun 23rd May 16:00 Arsenal Brighton

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Mon 22nd Feb 20:00 Brighton Crystal Palace 1-2
Sat 13th Feb 20:00 Brighton Aston Villa 0-0
Wed 10th Feb 19:30 Leicester Brighton 1-0
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Burnley Brighton 1-1
Wed 3rd Feb 20:15 Liverpool Brighton 0-1
Sun 31st Jan 19:15 Brighton Tottenham 1-0
Wed 27th Jan 19:30 Brighton Fulham 0-0
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Brighton Blackpool 2-1
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Leeds Brighton 0-1
Wed 13th Jan 18:00 Manchester City Brighton 1-0
Sun 10th Jan 19:45 Newport County Brighton 1-1
Sat 2nd Jan 17:30 Brighton Wolverhampton 3-3
Tue 29th Dec 18:00 Brighton Arsenal 0-1
Sun 27th Dec 14:15 West Ham Brighton 2-2
Sun 20th Dec 12:00 Brighton Sheffield UTD 1-1
Wed 16th Dec 20:00 Fulham Brighton 0-0
Sun 13th Dec 19:15 Leicester Brighton 3-0
Mon 7th Dec 20:00 Brighton Southampton 1-2
Sat 28th Nov 12:30 Brighton Liverpool 1-1
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Aston Villa Brighton 1-2
Fri 6th Nov 17:30 Brighton Burnley 0-0
Sun 1st Nov 19:15 Tottenham Brighton 2-1
Mon 26th Oct 17:30 Brighton West Brom 1-1
Sun 18th Oct 14:00 Crystal Palace Brighton 1-1
Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 Everton Brighton 4-2
Wed 30th Sep 19:45 Brighton Manchester UTD 0-3
Sat 26th Sep 12:30 Brighton Manchester UTD 2-3
Wed 23rd Sep 19:00 Preston Brighton 0-2
Sun 20th Sep 14:00 Newcastle Brighton 0-3
Thu 17th Sep 19:45 Brighton Portsmouth 4-0
Mon 14th Sep 20:15 Brighton Chelsea 1-3
Tue 23rd Jun 18:00 Leicester Brighton 0-0
Sat 20th Jun 15:00 Brighton Arsenal 2-1
Sun 17th May 15:00 Burnley Brighton
Sat 9th May 15:00 Brighton Newcastle
Sat 2nd May 15:00 Southampton Brighton
Sat 25th Apr 17:30 Brighton Manchester City
Mon 20th Apr 20:00 Brighton Liverpool
Sat 11th Apr 15:00 Norwich Brighton
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Brighton Manchester UTD 0-0
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Wolverhampton Brighton 0-0
Sat 29th Feb 12:30 Brighton Crystal Palace 0-1
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Sheffield UTD Brighton 1-1
Sat 8th Feb 17:30 Brighton Watford 1-1
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 West Ham Brighton 3-3
Tue 21st Jan 19:30 Bournemouth Brighton 3-1
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Brighton Aston Villa 1-1
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Everton Brighton 1-0
Sat 4th Jan 15:01 Brighton Sheffield Wed 0-1
Wed 1st Jan 12:30 Brighton Chelsea 1-1
Sat 28th Dec 12:30 Brighton Bournemouth 2-0
Thu 26th Dec 12:30 Tottenham Brighton 2-1
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Brighton Sheffield UTD 0-1
Mon 16th Dec 19:45 Crystal Palace Brighton 1-1
Sun 8th Dec 16:30 Brighton Wolverhampton 2-2
Thu 5th Dec 20:15 Arsenal Brighton 1-2
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 Liverpool Brighton 2-1
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 Brighton Leicester 0-2
Sun 10th Nov 14:00 Manchester UTD Brighton 3-1
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Brighton Norwich 2-0
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 Brighton Everton 3-2
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Aston Villa Brighton 2-1
Sat 5th Oct 12:30 Brighton Tottenham 3-0
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Chelsea Brighton 2-0
Wed 25th Sep 19:45 Brighton Aston Villa 1-3
Sat 21st Sep 17:30 Newcastle Brighton 0-0
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Brighton Burnley 1-1
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Manchester City Brighton 4-0
Tue 27th Aug 19:45 Bristol Rovers Brighton 1-2
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Brighton Southampton 0-2
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Brighton West Ham 1-1
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Watford Brighton 0-3
Sun 12th May 15:00 Brighton Manchester City 1-4
Sun 5th May 16:30 Arsenal Brighton 1-1
Sat 27th Apr 17:30 Brighton Newcastle 1-1
Tue 23rd Apr 19:45 Tottenham Brighton 1-0
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 Wolverhampton Brighton 0-0
Tue 16th Apr 19:45 Brighton Cardiff 0-2
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Brighton Bournemouth 0-5
Sat 6th Apr 17:30 Manchester City Brighton 1-0
Wed 3rd Apr 19:45 Chelsea Brighton 3-0
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Brighton Southampton 0-1
Sun 17th Mar 14:00 Millwall Brighton 2-2
Sat 9th Mar 12:30 Crystal Palace Brighton 1-2
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Brighton Huddersfield 1-0
Tue 26th Feb 19:45 Leicester Brighton 2-1
Sat 16th Feb 12:30 Brighton Derby 2-1
Sat 9th Feb 17:30 Brighton Burnley 1-3
Wed 6th Feb 20:05 West Brom Brighton 1-3
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Brighton Watford 0-0
Tue 29th Jan 19:45 Fulham Brighton 4-2
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Brighton West Brom 0-0
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Manchester UTD Brighton 2-1
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Brighton Liverpool 0-1
Sat 5th Jan 12:30 Bournemouth Brighton 1-3
Wed 2nd Jan 19:45 West Ham Brighton 2-2
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Brighton Everton 1-0
Wed 26th Dec 17:15 Brighton Arsenal 1-1
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Bournemouth Brighton 2-0
Sun 16th Dec 13:30 Brighton Chelsea 1-2
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Burnley Brighton 1-0
Tue 4th Dec 19:45 Brighton Crystal Palace 3-1
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 Huddersfield Brighton 1-2
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Brighton Leicester 1-1
Sat 10th Nov 12:30 Cardiff Brighton 2-1
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Everton Brighton 3-1
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Brighton Wolverhampton 1-0
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Newcastle Brighton 0-1
Fri 5th Oct 20:00 Brighton West Ham 1-0
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Manchester City Brighton 2-0
Sat 22nd Sep 17:30 Brighton Tottenham 1-2
Mon 17th Sep 20:00 Southampton Brighton 2-2
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Brighton Fulham 2-2
Tue 28th Aug 19:45 Brighton Southampton 0-1
Sat 25th Aug 17:30 Liverpool Brighton 1-0
Sun 19th Aug 16:00 Brighton Manchester UTD 3-2
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Watford Brighton 2-0
Sun 13th May 16:00 Liverpool Brighton 4-0
Wed 9th May 21:00 Manchester City Brighton 3-1
Fri 4th May 21:00 Brighton Manchester UTD 1-0
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Burnley Brighton 0-0
Tue 17th Apr 20:45 Brighton Tottenham 1-1
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Crystal Palace Brighton 3-2
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Brighton Huddersfield 1-1
Sat 31st Mar 16:00 Brighton Leicester 0-2
Sat 17th Mar 20:45 Manchester UTD Brighton 2-0
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Everton Brighton 2-0
Sun 4th Mar 14:30 Brighton Arsenal 2-1
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Brighton Swansea 4-1
Sat 17th Feb 16:15 Brighton Coventry 3-1
Sat 10th Feb 16:00 Stoke City Brighton 1-1
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Brighton West Ham 3-1
Wed 31st Jan 20:45 Southampton Brighton 1-1
Sat 27th Jan 16:00 Middlesbrough Brighton 0-1
Sat 20th Jan 13:30 Brighton Chelsea 0-4
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 West Brom Brighton 2-0
Mon 8th Jan 20:45 Brighton Crystal Palace 2-1
Mon 1st Jan 13:30 Brighton Bournemouth 2-2
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Newcastle Brighton 0-0
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Chelsea Brighton 2-0
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Brighton Watford 1-0
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Brighton Burnley 0-0
Wed 13th Dec 21:00 Tottenham Brighton 2-0
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Huddersfield Brighton 2-0
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 Brighton Liverpool 1-5
Tue 28th Nov 20:45 Brighton Crystal Palace 0-0
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 Manchester UTD Brighton 1-0
Mon 20th Nov 21:00 Brighton Stoke City 2-2
Sat 4th Nov 16:00 Swansea Brighton 0-1
Sun 29th Oct 14:30 Brighton Southampton 1-1
Fri 20th Oct 21:00 West Ham Brighton 0-3
Sun 15th Oct 14:30 Brighton Everton 1-1
Sun 1st Oct 13:00 Arsenal Brighton 2-0
Sun 24th Sep 17:00 Brighton Newcastle 1-0
Tue 19th Sep 20:45 Bournemouth Brighton 1-0
Fri 15th Sep 21:00 Bournemouth Brighton 2-1
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Brighton West Brom 3-1
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Watford Brighton 0-0
Tue 22nd Aug 20:45 Brighton Barnet 1-0
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Leicester Brighton 2-0
Sat 12th Aug 18:30 Brighton Manchester City 0-2


Brighton and Hove Albion FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 27th Feb West Brom Brighton
Sat 6th Mar Brighton Leicester

Brighton and Hove Albion FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Mon 22nd Feb Brighton Crystal Palace 1-2
Sat 13th Feb Brighton Aston Villa 0-0

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 25 59
2 Manchester UTD 25 49
3 Leicester 25 49
4 West Ham 25 45
5 Chelsea 25 43
6 Liverpool 25 40
7 Everton 24 40
8 Aston Villa 23 36
9 Tottenham 24 36
10 Leeds 25 35
11 Arsenal 25 34
12 Wolverhampton 25 33
13 Crystal Palace 25 32
14 Southampton 25 30
15 Burnley 25 28
16 Brighton 25 26
17 Newcastle 25 25
18 Fulham 25 22
19 West Brom 25 14
20 Sheffield UTD 25 11

Brighton and Hove Albion FC local sports & business links:


Brighton and Hove Albion FC information links:

SurvivorsUK - male rape and sexual abuseThe Clock Tower SanctuaryBrighton Bed CentrePaul Michel Investments LimitedWeather FlareWhoopsadaisyOpen Water Consulting LimitedBowden Electrical LimitedBlind Veterans UKFood Care SolutionsEast Sussex Credit UnionHot Yoga SouthFreedom Power Chairs

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!