Burnley FC shirt

Premier League / Burnley FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Burnley FC

Burnley FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Burnley FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Burnley FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Burnley Arsenal
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Everton Burnley
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Burnley Leicester
Sat 3rd Apr 15:00 Southampton Burnley
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Burnley Newcastle
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Manchester UTD Burnley
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Wolverhampton Burnley
Sat 1st May 15:00 Burnley West Ham
Sat 8th May 15:00 Fulham Burnley
Tue 11th May 19:45 Burnley Leeds
Sat 15th May 15:00 Burnley Liverpool
Sun 23rd May 16:00 Sheffield UTD Burnley

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 28th Feb 14:00 Tottenham Burnley 4-0
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Burnley West Brom 0-0
Wed 17th Feb 18:00 Burnley Fulham 1-1
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 Crystal Palace Burnley 0-3
Tue 9th Feb 17:30 Burnley Bournemouth 0-2
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Burnley Brighton 1-1
Wed 3rd Feb 18:00 Burnley Manchester City 0-2
Sun 31st Jan 12:00 Chelsea Burnley 2-0
Wed 27th Jan 18:00 Burnley Aston Villa 3-2
Sun 24th Jan 14:30 Fulham Burnley 0-3
Thu 21st Jan 20:00 Liverpool Burnley 0-1
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 West Ham Burnley 1-0
Tue 12th Jan 20:15 Burnley Manchester UTD 0-1
Sat 9th Jan 15:00 Burnley Milton Keynes Dons 1-1
Tue 29th Dec 18:00 Burnley Sheffield UTD 1-0
Sun 27th Dec 12:00 Leeds Burnley 1-0
Mon 21st Dec 17:30 Burnley Wolverhampton 2-1
Thu 17th Dec 18:00 Aston Villa Burnley 0-0
Sun 13th Dec 19:15 Arsenal Burnley 0-1
Sat 5th Dec 12:30 Burnley Everton 1-1
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 Manchester City Burnley 5-0
Mon 23rd Nov 17:30 Burnley Crystal Palace 1-0
Fri 6th Nov 17:30 Brighton Burnley 0-0
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Burnley Chelsea 0-3
Mon 26th Oct 20:00 Burnley Tottenham 0-1
Mon 19th Oct 17:30 West Brom Burnley 0-0
Sat 3rd Oct 20:00 Newcastle Burnley 3-1
Wed 30th Sep 19:00 Burnley Manchester City 0-3
Sat 26th Sep 20:00 Burnley Southampton 0-1
Wed 23rd Sep 19:00 Millwall Burnley 0-2
Sun 20th Sep 19:00 Leicester Burnley 4-2
Thu 17th Sep 17:30 Burnley Sheffield UTD 1-1
Mon 29th Jun 20:00 Crystal Palace Burnley 0-0
Thu 25th Jun 18:00 Burnley Watford 1-0
Mon 22nd Jun 20:00 Manchester City Burnley 5-0
Sun 17th May 15:00 Burnley Brighton
Sat 9th May 15:00 Norwich Burnley
Sat 2nd May 15:00 Burnley Wolverhampton
Sat 25th Apr 12:30 Liverpool Burnley
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 West Ham Burnley
Sat 11th Apr 15:00 Burnley Sheffield UTD
Sat 7th Mar 17:30 Burnley Tottenham 1-1
Sat 29th Feb 15:00 Newcastle Burnley 0-0
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Burnley Bournemouth 3-0
Sat 15th Feb 12:30 Southampton Burnley 1-2
Sun 2nd Feb 14:00 Burnley Arsenal 0-0
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 Burnley Norwich 1-2
Wed 22nd Jan 20:15 Manchester UTD Burnley 0-2
Sun 19th Jan 14:00 Burnley Leicester 2-1
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Chelsea Burnley 3-0
Sat 4th Jan 12:31 Burnley Peterborough 4-2
Wed 1st Jan 12:30 Burnley Aston Villa 1-2
Sat 28th Dec 19:45 Burnley Manchester UTD 0-2
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Everton Burnley 1-0
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Bournemouth Burnley 0-1
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Burnley Newcastle 1-0
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Tottenham Burnley 5-0
Tue 3rd Dec 20:15 Burnley Manchester City 1-4
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 Burnley Crystal Palace 0-2
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 Watford Burnley 0-3
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 Burnley West Ham 3-0
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Sheffield UTD Burnley 3-0
Sat 26th Oct 17:30 Burnley Chelsea 2-4
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Leicester Burnley 2-1
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 Burnley Everton 1-0
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Aston Villa Burnley 2-2
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 Burnley Norwich 2-0
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Brighton Burnley 1-1
Sat 31st Aug 17:30 Burnley Liverpool 0-3
Wed 28th Aug 19:45 Burnley Sunderland 1-3
Sun 25th Aug 16:30 Wolverhampton Burnley 1-1
Sat 17th Aug 12:30 Arsenal Burnley 2-1
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Burnley Southampton 3-0
Sun 12th May 15:00 Burnley Arsenal 1-3
Fri 3rd May 20:00 Everton Burnley 2-0
Sun 28th Apr 14:05 Burnley Manchester City 0-1
Mon 22nd Apr 20:00 Chelsea Burnley 2-2
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Burnley Cardiff 2-0
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Bournemouth Burnley 1-3
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Burnley Wolverhampton 2-0
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Burnley Leicester 1-2
Sun 10th Mar 12:00 Liverpool Burnley 4-2
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Burnley Crystal Palace 1-3
Tue 26th Feb 20:00 Newcastle Burnley 2-0
Sat 23rd Feb 12:30 Burnley Tottenham 2-1
Sat 9th Feb 17:30 Brighton Burnley 1-3
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Burnley Southampton 1-1
Tue 29th Jan 20:00 Manchester UTD Burnley 2-2
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Manchester City Burnley 5-0
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Watford Burnley 0-0
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Burnley Fulham 2-1
Sat 5th Jan 12:30 Burnley Barnsley 1-0
Wed 2nd Jan 19:45 Huddersfield Burnley 1-2
Sun 30th Dec 14:15 Burnley West Ham 2-0
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Burnley Everton 1-5
Sat 22nd Dec 12:30 Arsenal Burnley 3-1
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Tottenham Burnley 1-0
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Burnley Brighton 1-0
Wed 5th Dec 19:45 Burnley Liverpool 1-3
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 Crystal Palace Burnley 2-0
Mon 26th Nov 20:30 Burnley Newcastle 1-2
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Leicester Burnley 0-0
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 West Ham Burnley 4-2
Sun 28th Oct 13:30 Burnley Chelsea 0-4
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Manchester City Burnley 5-0
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Burnley Huddersfield 1-1
Sun 30th Sep 16:00 Cardiff Burnley 1-2
Tue 25th Sep 19:45 Burton Albion Burnley 2-1
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Burnley Bournemouth 4-0
Sun 16th Sep 13:30 Wolverhampton Burnley 1-0
Sun 2nd Sep 16:00 Burnley Manchester UTD 0-2
Sun 26th Aug 16:00 Fulham Burnley 4-2
Sun 19th Aug 13:30 Burnley Watford 1-3
Sun 12th Aug 13:30 Southampton Burnley 0-0
Sun 13th May 16:00 Burnley Bournemouth 1-2
Sun 6th May 17:30 Arsenal Burnley 5-0
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Burnley Brighton 0-0
Sun 22nd Apr 14:30 Stoke City Burnley 1-1
Thu 19th Apr 20:45 Burnley Chelsea 1-2
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Burnley Leicester 2-1
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Watford Burnley 1-2
Sat 31st Mar 16:00 West Brom Burnley 1-2
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 West Ham Burnley 0-3
Sat 3rd Mar 13:30 Burnley Everton 2-1
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Burnley Southampton 1-1
Sat 10th Feb 16:00 Swansea Burnley 1-0
Sat 3rd Feb 13:30 Burnley Manchester City 1-1
Wed 31st Jan 20:45 Newcastle Burnley 1-1
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Burnley Manchester UTD 0-1
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Crystal Palace Burnley 1-0
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Manchester City Burnley 4-1
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 Burnley Liverpool 1-2
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Huddersfield Burnley 0-0
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Manchester UTD Burnley 2-2
Sat 23rd Dec 18:30 Burnley Tottenham 0-3
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Brighton Burnley 0-0
Tue 12th Dec 20:45 Burnley Stoke City 1-0
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Burnley Watford 1-0
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 Leicester Burnley 1-0
Wed 29th Nov 20:45 Bournemouth Burnley 1-2
Sun 26th Nov 15:00 Burnley Arsenal 0-1
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Burnley Swansea 2-0
Sat 4th Nov 16:00 Southampton Burnley 0-1
Mon 30th Oct 21:00 Burnley Newcastle 1-0
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Manchester City Burnley 3-0
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Burnley West Ham 1-1
Sun 1st Oct 15:15 Everton Burnley 0-1
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Burnley Huddersfield 0-0
Tue 19th Sep 20:45 Burnley Leeds 2-2
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Liverpool Burnley 1-1
Sun 10th Sep 14:30 Burnley Crystal Palace 1-0
Sun 27th Aug 17:00 Tottenham Burnley 1-1
Wed 23rd Aug 20:45 Blackburn Burnley 0-2
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Burnley West Brom 0-1
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Chelsea Burnley 2-3


Burnley FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 6th Mar Burnley Arsenal
Sat 13th Mar Everton Burnley

Burnley FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 28th Feb Tottenham Burnley 4-0
Sat 20th Feb Burnley West Brom 0-0

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 26 62
2 Manchester UTD 26 50
3 Leicester 26 49
4 West Ham 26 45
5 Chelsea 26 44
6 Liverpool 26 43
7 Everton 24 40
8 Tottenham 25 39
9 Aston Villa 24 39
10 Arsenal 26 37
11 Leeds 26 35
12 Wolverhampton 26 34
13 Crystal Palace 26 33
14 Southampton 25 30
15 Burnley 26 28
16 Brighton 26 26
17 Newcastle 26 26
18 Fulham 26 23
19 West Brom 26 17
20 Sheffield UTD 26 11

Burnley FC local sports & business links:


Burnley FC information links:

Food Care SolutionsGladiator SportsVampire VapeSurvivorsUK - male rape and sexual abusePaul Michel Investments LimitedCheckatrade.com
Up and Active East Lancashire

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!