Burnley FC shirt

Championship / Burnley FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Burnley FC

Burnley FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Burnley FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Burnley FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Tue 16th Aug 19:45 Burnley Hull City
Sat 20th Aug 15:00 Burnley Blackpool
Sat 27th Aug 15:00 Wigan Burnley
Tue 30th Aug 19:45 Burnley Millwall
Sat 3rd Sep 15:00 West Brom Burnley
Sat 10th Sep 15:00 Burnley Norwich
Tue 13th Sep 19:45 Preston Burnley
Sat 17th Sep 15:00 Burnley Bristol City
Sat 1st Oct 15:00 Cardiff Burnley
Wed 5th Oct 19:45 Burnley Stoke City
Sat 8th Oct 15:00 Coventry Burnley
Sat 15th Oct 15:00 Burnley Swansea
Wed 19th Oct 19:45 Birmingham Burnley
Sat 22nd Oct 15:00 Sunderland Burnley
Sat 29th Oct 15:00 Burnley Reading
Wed 2nd Nov 19:45 Burnley Rotherham
Sat 5th Nov 15:00 Sheffield UTD Burnley
Sat 12th Nov 15:00 Burnley Blackburn
Sat 10th Dec 15:00 QPR Burnley
Sat 17th Dec 15:00 Burnley Middlesbrough
Mon 26th Dec 15:00 Burnley Birmingham
Thu 29th Dec 20:00 Stoke City Burnley
Sun 1st Jan 15:00 Swansea Burnley
Sat 14th Jan 15:00 Burnley Coventry
Sat 21st Jan 15:00 Burnley West Brom
Sat 28th Jan 15:00 Millwall Burnley
Sat 4th Feb 15:00 Norwich Burnley
Sat 11th Feb 15:00 Burnley Preston
Tue 14th Feb 19:45 Burnley Watford
Sat 18th Feb 15:00 Luton Burnley
Sat 25th Feb 15:00 Burnley Huddersfield
Sat 4th Mar 15:00 Blackpool Burnley
Sat 11th Mar 15:00 Burnley Wigan
Wed 15th Mar 19:45 Hull City Burnley
Sat 18th Mar 15:00 Blackburn Burnley
Sat 1st Apr 16:00 Burnley Sunderland
Fri 7th Apr 16:00 Middlesbrough Burnley
Mon 10th Apr 16:00 Burnley Sheffield UTD
Sat 15th Apr 16:00 Reading Burnley
Tue 18th Apr 20:45 Rotherham Burnley
Sat 22nd Apr 16:00 Burnley QPR
Sat 29th Apr 16:00 Bristol City Burnley
Sat 6th May 16:00 Burnley Cardiff

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Fri 12th Aug 20:00 Watford Burnley 1-0
Sat 6th Aug 15:00 Burnley Luton 1-1
Fri 29th Jul 20:00 Huddersfield Burnley 0-1
Sun 22nd May 16:00 Burnley Newcastle 1-2
Thu 19th May 20:00 Aston Villa Burnley 1-1
Sun 15th May 12:00 Tottenham Burnley 1-0
Sat 7th May 15:00 Burnley Aston Villa 1-3
Sat 30th Apr 15:00 Watford Burnley 1-2
Sun 24th Apr 14:00 Burnley Wolverhampton 1-0
Thu 21st Apr 19:45 Burnley Southampton 2-0
Sun 17th Apr 14:15 West Ham Burnley 1-1
Sun 10th Apr 14:00 Norwich Burnley 2-0
Wed 6th Apr 19:30 Burnley Everton 3-2
Sat 2nd Apr 15:00 Burnley Manchester City 0-2
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Brentford Burnley 2-0
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Burnley Chelsea 0-4
Tue 1st Mar 19:45 Burnley Leicester 0-2
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Crystal Palace Burnley 1-1
Wed 23rd Feb 19:30 Burnley Tottenham 1-0
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Brighton Burnley 0-3
Sun 13th Feb 14:00 Burnley Liverpool 0-1
Tue 8th Feb 20:00 Burnley Manchester UTD 1-1
Sat 5th Feb 18:00 Burnley Watford 0-0
Sun 23rd Jan 14:00 Arsenal Burnley 0-0
Sat 8th Jan 12:30 Burnley Huddersfield 1-2
Sun 2nd Jan 14:00 Leeds Burnley 3-1


Burnley FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Tue 16th Aug Burnley Hull City
Sat 20th Aug Burnley Blackpool

Burnley FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Fri 12th Aug Watford Burnley 1-0
Sat 6th Aug Burnley Luton 1-1

Championship
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Blackburn 3 9
2 Hull City 3 7
3 Watford 3 7
4 Millwall 3 6
5 Cardiff 3 6
6 Sunderland 3 5
7 Preston 3 5
8 Rotherham 2 4
9 Sheffield UTD 3 4
10 QPR 3 4
11 Burnley 3 4
12 Birmingham 3 4
13 Swansea 3 4
14 Huddersfield 3 3
15 Wigan 3 3
16 Stoke City 3 3
17 Blackpool 3 3
18 Reading 3 3
19 Middlesbrough 3 2
20 West Brom 3 2
21 Luton 3 2
22 Coventry 2 1
23 Bristol City 3 1
24 Norwich 3 1

Burnley FC local sports & business links:


Burnley FC information links:

Age UK LancashireFood Care SolutionsGladiator SportsSurvivorsUK - male rape and sexual abuseInspirational InteriorsPaul Michel Investments LimitedKing Georges Hall

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!