Leeds United FC shirt

Premier League / Leeds United FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Leeds United FC

Leeds United FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Leeds United FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Leeds United FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Tue 8th Feb 19:45 Aston Villa Leeds
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Everton Leeds
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Leeds Manchester UTD
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Leeds Tottenham
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Leicester Leeds
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Leeds Norwich
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Wolverhampton Leeds
Sat 2nd Apr 16:00 Leeds Southampton
Sat 9th Apr 16:00 Watford Leeds
Sat 16th Apr 16:00 Leeds Chelsea
Sat 23rd Apr 16:00 Crystal Palace Leeds
Sat 30th Apr 16:00 Leeds Manchester City
Sat 7th May 16:00 Arsenal Leeds
Sun 15th May 16:00 Leeds Brighton
Sun 22nd May 17:00 Brentford Leeds

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Leeds Newcastle 0-1
Sun 16th Jan 14:00 West Ham Leeds 2-3
Sun 9th Jan 14:00 West Ham Leeds 2-0
Sun 2nd Jan 14:00 Leeds Burnley 3-1
Tue 28th Dec 17:30 Leeds Aston Villa 0-0
Sun 26th Dec 12:30 Liverpool Leeds 0-0
Sat 18th Dec 17:30 Leeds Arsenal 1-4
Tue 14th Dec 20:00 Manchester City Leeds 7-0
Sat 11th Dec 15:00 Chelsea Leeds 3-2
Sun 5th Dec 14:00 Leeds Brentford 2-2
Tue 30th Nov 20:15 Leeds Crystal Palace 1-0
Sat 27th Nov 17:30 Brighton Leeds 0-0
Sun 21st Nov 16:30 Tottenham Leeds 2-1
Sun 7th Nov 14:00 Leeds Leicester 1-1
Sun 31st Oct 14:00 Norwich Leeds 1-2
Tue 26th Oct 19:45 Arsenal Leeds 2-0
Sat 23rd Oct 15:00 Leeds Wolverhampton 1-1
Sat 16th Oct 15:00 Southampton Leeds 1-0
Sat 2nd Oct 15:00 Leeds Watford 1-0
Sat 25th Sep 15:00 Leeds West Ham 1-2
Tue 21st Sep 19:50 Fulham Leeds 0-0
Fri 17th Sep 20:00 Newcastle Leeds 1-1
Sun 12th Sep 16:30 Leeds Liverpool 0-3
Sun 29th Aug 14:00 Burnley Leeds 1-1
Tue 24th Aug 19:45 Leeds Crewe 3-0
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 Leeds Everton 2-2
Sat 14th Aug 12:30 Manchester UTD Leeds 5-1
Sun 23rd May 16:00 Leeds West Brom 3-1
Tue 18th May 18:00 Southampton Leeds 0-2
Sat 15th May 12:30 Burnley Leeds 0-4
Sat 8th May 12:30 Leeds Tottenham 3-1
Sat 1st May 15:00 Brighton Leeds 2-0
Sun 25th Apr 14:00 Leeds Manchester UTD 0-0
Mon 19th Apr 20:00 Leeds Liverpool 1-1
Sat 10th Apr 12:30 Manchester City Leeds 1-2
Sat 3rd Apr 15:00 Leeds Sheffield UTD 2-1
Fri 19th Mar 20:00 Fulham Leeds 1-2
Sat 13th Mar 12:30 Leeds Chelsea 0-0
Mon 8th Mar 20:00 West Ham Leeds 2-0
Sat 27th Feb 17:30 Leeds Aston Villa 0-1
Tue 23rd Feb 18:00 Leeds Southampton 3-0
Fri 19th Feb 20:00 Wolverhampton Leeds 1-0
Sun 14th Feb 16:30 Arsenal Leeds 4-2
Mon 8th Feb 20:00 Leeds Crystal Palace 2-0
Wed 3rd Feb 19:30 Leeds Everton 1-2
Sun 31st Jan 14:00 Leicester Leeds 1-3
Tue 26th Jan 18:00 Newcastle Leeds 1-2
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Leeds Brighton 0-1
Sun 10th Jan 13:30 Crawley Town Leeds 3-0
Sat 2nd Jan 12:30 Tottenham Leeds 3-0
Tue 29th Dec 18:00 West Brom Leeds 0-5
Sun 27th Dec 12:00 Leeds Burnley 1-0
Sun 20th Dec 16:30 Manchester UTD Leeds 6-2
Wed 16th Dec 18:00 Leeds Newcastle 5-2
Fri 11th Dec 20:00 Leeds West Ham 1-2
Sat 5th Dec 20:00 Chelsea Leeds 3-1
Sat 28th Nov 17:30 Everton Leeds 0-1
Sun 22nd Nov 16:30 Leeds Arsenal 0-0
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Crystal Palace Leeds 4-1
Mon 2nd Nov 20:00 Leeds Leicester 1-4
Fri 23rd Oct 20:00 Aston Villa Leeds 0-3
Mon 19th Oct 20:00 Leeds Wolverhampton 0-1
Sat 3rd Oct 17:30 Leeds Manchester City 1-1
Sun 27th Sep 12:00 Sheffield UTD Leeds 0-1
Sat 19th Sep 15:00 Leeds Fulham 4-3
Wed 16th Sep 19:45 Leeds Hull City 1-1
Sat 12th Sep 17:30 Liverpool Leeds 4-3


Leeds United FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Tue 8th Feb Aston Villa Leeds
Sat 12th Feb Everton Leeds

Leeds United FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 22nd Jan Leeds Newcastle 0-1
Sun 16th Jan West Ham Leeds 2-3

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 23 57
2 Liverpool 22 48
3 Chelsea 24 47
4 Manchester UTD 22 38
5 West Ham 23 37
6 Arsenal 21 36
7 Tottenham 20 36
8 Wolverhampton 21 34
9 Brighton 22 30
10 Leicester 20 26
11 Aston Villa 21 26
12 Southampton 22 25
13 Crystal Palace 22 24
14 Brentford 23 23
15 Leeds 21 22
16 Everton 20 19
17 Norwich 22 16
18 Newcastle 21 15
19 Watford 20 14
20 Burnley 18 12

Leeds United FC local sports & business links:


Leeds United FC information links:

Victim Support West YorkshireCancer Support YorkshireThe Childrens Family TrustMaria Mallaband Care GroupLeeds Fertility ClinicExclusively MortgagesChi HotelFood Care SolutionsDomi Domingo Day Nurseryaspire2work LeedsHill Coaching Company LtdPaul Michel Investments LimitedA Wigglesworth and Co LimitedSwithens FarmThe Starting Point Centre
Leeds Survivor-Led Crisis Service

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!