Norwich City FC shirt

Premier League / Norwich City FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Norwich City FC

Norwich City FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Norwich City FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Norwich City FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Tue 8th Feb 19:45 Norwich Crystal Palace
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Norwich Manchester City
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Liverpool Norwich
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Southampton Norwich
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Norwich Brentford
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Leeds Norwich
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Norwich Chelsea
Sat 2nd Apr 16:00 Brighton Norwich
Sat 9th Apr 16:00 Norwich Burnley
Sat 16th Apr 16:00 Manchester UTD Norwich
Sat 23rd Apr 16:00 Norwich Newcastle
Sat 30th Apr 16:00 Aston Villa Norwich
Sat 7th May 16:00 Norwich West Ham
Sun 15th May 16:00 Wolverhampton Norwich
Sun 22nd May 17:00 Norwich Tottenham

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Fri 21st Jan 20:00 Watford Norwich 0-3
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Norwich Everton 2-1
Wed 12th Jan 19:45 West Ham Norwich 2-0
Sun 9th Jan 14:00 Charlton Norwich 0-1
Sun 9th Jan 11:00 Wolverhampton Norwich
Sat 1st Jan 15:00 Leicester Norwich 0-0
Tue 28th Dec 15:00 Crystal Palace Norwich 3-0
Sun 26th Dec 15:00 Norwich Arsenal 0-5
Tue 14th Dec 19:45 Norwich Aston Villa 0-2
Sat 11th Dec 17:30 Norwich Manchester UTD 0-1
Sun 5th Dec 14:00 Tottenham Norwich 3-0
Tue 30th Nov 19:30 Newcastle Norwich 1-1
Sat 27th Nov 15:00 Norwich Wolverhampton 0-0
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Norwich Southampton 2-1
Sat 6th Nov 15:00 Brentford Norwich 1-2
Sun 31st Oct 14:00 Norwich Leeds 1-2
Sat 23rd Oct 12:30 Chelsea Norwich 7-0
Sat 16th Oct 15:00 Norwich Brighton 0-0
Sat 2nd Oct 15:00 Burnley Norwich 0-0
Sat 25th Sep 15:00 Everton Norwich 2-0
Tue 21st Sep 19:45 Norwich Liverpool 0-3
Sat 18th Sep 15:00 Norwich Watford 1-3
Sat 11th Sep 15:00 Arsenal Norwich 1-0
Sat 28th Aug 15:00 Norwich Leicester 1-2
Tue 24th Aug 19:00 Norwich Bournemouth 6-0
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 Manchester City Norwich 5-0
Sat 14th Aug 17:30 Norwich Liverpool 0-3
Sat 8th May 12:30 Barnsley Norwich 2-2
Sat 1st May 15:00 Norwich Reading 4-1
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 QPR Norwich 1-3
Tue 20th Apr 18:00 Norwich Watford 0-1
Sat 17th Apr 20:00 Norwich Bournemouth 1-3
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Derby Norwich 0-1
Tue 6th Apr 19:45 Norwich Huddersfield 7-0
Fri 2nd Apr 15:00 Preston Norwich 1-1
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Norwich Blackburn 1-1
Wed 17th Mar 19:00 Nottingham Forest Norwich 0-2
Sun 14th Mar 12:15 Sheffield Wed Norwich 1-2
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Norwich Luton 3-0
Wed 3rd Mar 17:30 Norwich Brentford 1-0
Sun 28th Feb 12:00 Wycombe Norwich 0-2
Tue 23rd Feb 19:00 Birmingham Norwich 1-3
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Norwich Rotherham 1-0
Wed 17th Feb 19:00 Coventry Norwich 0-2
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 Norwich Stoke City 4-1
Fri 5th Feb 20:15 Swansea Norwich 2-0
Tue 2nd Feb 18:00 Millwall Norwich 0-0
Sat 30th Jan 12:30 Norwich Middlesbrough 0-0
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Barnsley Norwich 1-0
Wed 20th Jan 18:00 Norwich Bristol City 2-0
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Cardiff Norwich 1-2
Sat 9th Jan 12:00 Norwich Coventry 2-0
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 Norwich Barnsley 1-0
Tue 29th Dec 19:45 Norwich QPR 1-1
Sat 26th Dec 19:45 Watford Norwich 1-0
Sat 19th Dec 12:30 Norwich Cardiff 2-0
Wed 16th Dec 20:00 Reading Norwich 1-2
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Blackburn Norwich 1-2
Wed 9th Dec 19:45 Norwich Nottingham Forest 2-1
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Norwich Sheffield Wed 2-1
Wed 2nd Dec 19:45 Luton Norwich 3-1
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 Norwich Coventry 1-1
Tue 24th Nov 19:00 Stoke City Norwich 2-3
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Middlesbrough Norwich 0-1
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Norwich Swansea 1-0
Tue 3rd Nov 19:00 Norwich Millwall 0-0
Sat 31st Oct 12:30 Bristol City Norwich 1-3
Tue 27th Oct 19:45 Brentford Norwich 1-1
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Norwich Wycombe 2-1
Tue 20th Oct 19:45 Norwich Birmingham 1-0
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Rotherham Norwich 1-2
Sat 3rd Oct 12:30 Norwich Derby 0-1
Sun 27th Sep 16:00 Bournemouth Norwich 1-0
Sat 19th Sep 15:00 Norwich Preston 2-2
Sat 12th Sep 15:00 Huddersfield Norwich 0-1
Sat 5th Sep 15:00 Luton Norwich 3-1


Norwich City FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Tue 8th Feb Norwich Crystal Palace
Sat 12th Feb Norwich Manchester City

Norwich City FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Fri 21st Jan Watford Norwich 0-3
Sat 15th Jan Norwich Everton 2-1

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 23 57
2 Liverpool 22 48
3 Chelsea 24 47
4 Manchester UTD 22 38
5 West Ham 23 37
6 Arsenal 21 36
7 Tottenham 20 36
8 Wolverhampton 21 34
9 Brighton 22 30
10 Leicester 20 26
11 Aston Villa 21 26
12 Southampton 22 25
13 Crystal Palace 22 24
14 Brentford 23 23
15 Leeds 21 22
16 Everton 20 19
17 Norwich 22 16
18 Newcastle 21 15
19 Watford 20 14
20 Burnley 18 12

Norwich City FC local sports & business links:


Norwich City FC information links:

Arctic CabinsRiverside RentalsRed Rocket Accident Repair CentreProfessional TowbarsLike ElectricalPalm Court HotelAnglia DNA ServicesNetherton SteakhousePW Angling LimitedAble Community CareMartyn J Green - Grab Lorry & Digger HireShayne Stork Family Funeral ServicesNorfolk Greyhound RescueThe GarageFive Star Taxis NorwichAmey L GPetans NorwichFood Care SolutionsPremier Flight Training LimitedWensum Print LtdHughes Contracts LtdHill Coaching Company Ltd2623 Squadron RAF Reserves

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!