Southampton FC shirt

Premier League / Southampton FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Southampton FC

Southampton FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Southampton FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Southampton FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 20th Aug 15:00 Leicester Southampton
Sat 27th Aug 12:30 Southampton Manchester UTD
Tue 30th Aug 19:45 Southampton Chelsea
Sat 3rd Sep 15:00 Wolverhampton Southampton
Sat 10th Sep 15:00 Southampton Brentford
Fri 16th Sep 20:00 Aston Villa Southampton
Sat 1st Oct 15:00 Southampton Everton
Sat 8th Oct 15:00 Manchester City Southampton
Sat 15th Oct 15:00 Southampton West Ham
Tue 18th Oct 20:15 Bournemouth Southampton
Sun 23rd Oct 14:00 Southampton Arsenal
Sat 29th Oct 15:00 Crystal Palace Southampton
Sat 5th Nov 15:00 Southampton Newcastle
Sat 12th Nov 15:00 Liverpool Southampton
Mon 26th Dec 15:00 Southampton Brighton
Sat 31st Dec 15:00 Fulham Southampton
Mon 2nd Jan 15:00 Southampton Nottingham Forest
Sat 14th Jan 15:00 Everton Southampton
Sat 21st Jan 15:00 Southampton Aston Villa
Sat 4th Feb 15:00 Brentford Southampton
Sat 11th Feb 15:00 Southampton Wolverhampton
Sat 18th Feb 15:00 Chelsea Southampton
Sat 25th Feb 15:00 Leeds Southampton
Sat 4th Mar 15:00 Southampton Leicester
Sat 11th Mar 15:00 Manchester UTD Southampton
Sat 18th Mar 15:00 Southampton Tottenham
Sat 1st Apr 16:00 West Ham Southampton
Sat 8th Apr 16:00 Southampton Manchester City
Sat 15th Apr 16:00 Southampton Crystal Palace
Sat 22nd Apr 16:00 Arsenal Southampton
Wed 26th Apr 20:45 Southampton Bournemouth
Sat 29th Apr 16:00 Newcastle Southampton
Sat 6th May 16:00 Nottingham Forest Southampton
Sat 13th May 16:00 Southampton Fulham
Sat 20th May 16:00 Brighton Southampton
Sun 28th May 17:00 Southampton Liverpool

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 13th Aug 15:00 Southampton Leeds 2-2
Sat 6th Aug 15:00 Tottenham Southampton 4-1
Sun 22nd May 16:00 Leicester Southampton 4-1
Tue 17th May 19:45 Southampton Liverpool 1-2
Sat 7th May 15:00 Brentford Southampton 3-0
Sat 30th Apr 15:00 Southampton Crystal Palace 1-2
Sun 24th Apr 14:00 Brighton Southampton 2-2
Thu 21st Apr 19:45 Burnley Southampton 2-0
Sat 16th Apr 15:00 Southampton Arsenal 1-0
Sat 9th Apr 15:00 Southampton Chelsea 0-6
Sat 2nd Apr 15:00 Leeds Southampton 1-1
Sun 20th Mar 15:00 Southampton Manchester City 1-4
Sun 13th Mar 14:00 Southampton Watford 1-2
Thu 10th Mar 19:30 Southampton Newcastle 1-2
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Aston Villa Southampton 4-0
Wed 2nd Mar 19:30 Southampton West Ham 3-1
Fri 25th Feb 20:00 Southampton Norwich 2-0
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Southampton Everton 2-0
Sat 12th Feb 12:30 Manchester UTD Southampton 1-1
Wed 9th Feb 19:45 Tottenham Southampton 2-3
Sat 5th Feb 15:00 Southampton Coventry 2-1
Sat 22nd Jan 17:30 Southampton Manchester City 1-1
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Wolverhampton Southampton 3-1
Tue 11th Jan 19:45 Southampton Brentford 4-1
Sat 8th Jan 17:30 Swansea Southampton 2-3


Southampton FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 20th Aug Leicester Southampton
Sat 27th Aug Southampton Manchester UTD

Southampton FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 13th Aug Southampton Leeds 2-2
Sat 6th Aug Tottenham Southampton 4-1

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 2 6
2 Arsenal 2 6
3 Brentford 2 4
4 Tottenham 2 4
5 Newcastle 2 4
6 Leeds 2 4
7 Chelsea 2 4
8 Brighton 2 4
9 Aston Villa 2 3
10 Nottingham Forest 2 3
11 Bournemouth 2 3
12 Fulham 2 2
13 Liverpool 1 1
14 Wolverhampton 2 1
15 Leicester 2 1
16 Southampton 2 1
17 Everton 2 0
18 Crystal Palace 1 0
19 West Ham 2 0
20 Manchester UTD 2 0

Southampton FC local sports & business links:


Southampton FC information links:

Pawsome Cutz Mobile Dog GroomingSurvivorsUK - male rape and sexual abusePCaSOFood Care SolutionsFNTC Training and ConsultancySaint Tattoo ParlourOptions Wellbeing TrustThe Out of Town Centre LtdAble 2 PassLondon Camera Exchange SouthamptonWessex Cancer TrustGOALS - Premier 5-a-side PitchesWorld of James HerriotJK PowerflushWessex HeartbeatThe Private Ear Clinic LtdRock n Roll Tattoo and PiercingThe Childrens Family TrustScratch - Fighting Local PovertyS.M. Forbes Funeral DirectorThe Gurkha Welfare TrustWalfinchHampshire Wine SchoolPaul Michel Investments Limited

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!