Southampton FC shirt

Premier League / Southampton FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Southampton FC

Southampton FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Southampton FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Southampton FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Mon 1st Mar 20:00 Everton Southampton
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Sheffield UTD Southampton
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Southampton Brighton
Sat 20th Mar 12:15 Bournemouth Southampton
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Tottenham Southampton
Sat 3rd Apr 15:00 Southampton Burnley
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 West Brom Southampton
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Southampton Crystal Palace
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Manchester City Southampton
Sat 1st May 15:00 Southampton Leicester
Sat 8th May 15:00 Liverpool Southampton
Wed 12th May 19:45 Southampton Fulham
Sat 15th May 15:00 Southampton Leeds
Sun 23rd May 16:00 West Ham Southampton

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 23rd Feb 18:00 Leeds Southampton 3-0
Sat 20th Feb 12:30 Southampton Chelsea 1-1
Sun 14th Feb 12:00 Southampton Wolverhampton 1-2
Thu 11th Feb 17:30 Wolverhampton Southampton 0-2
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Newcastle Southampton 3-2
Tue 2nd Feb 20:15 Manchester UTD Southampton 9-0
Sat 30th Jan 20:00 Southampton Aston Villa 0-1
Tue 26th Jan 20:15 Southampton Arsenal 1-3
Sat 23rd Jan 12:15 Southampton Arsenal 1-0
Tue 19th Jan 20:00 Southampton Shrewsbury 2-0
Sat 16th Jan 20:00 Leicester Southampton 2-0
Mon 4th Jan 20:00 Southampton Liverpool 1-0
Tue 29th Dec 18:00 Southampton West Ham 0-0
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Fulham Southampton 0-0
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Southampton Manchester City 0-1
Wed 16th Dec 18:00 Arsenal Southampton 1-1
Sun 13th Dec 12:00 Southampton Sheffield UTD 3-0
Mon 7th Dec 20:00 Brighton Southampton 1-2
Sun 29th Nov 14:00 Southampton Manchester UTD 2-3
Mon 23rd Nov 20:00 Wolverhampton Southampton 1-1
Fri 6th Nov 20:00 Southampton Newcastle 2-0
Sun 1st Nov 12:00 Aston Villa Southampton 3-4
Sun 25th Oct 14:00 Southampton Everton 2-0
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Chelsea Southampton 3-3
Sun 4th Oct 12:00 Southampton West Brom 2-0
Sat 26th Sep 20:00 Burnley Southampton 0-1
Sun 20th Sep 12:00 Southampton Tottenham 2-5
Wed 16th Sep 19:45 Southampton Brentford 0-2
Sat 12th Sep 15:00 Crystal Palace Southampton 1-0
Sun 28th Jun 16:30 Watford Southampton 1-3
Thu 25th Jun 18:00 Southampton Arsenal 0-2
Fri 19th Jun 18:00 Norwich Southampton 0-3
Sun 17th May 15:00 Southampton Sheffield UTD
Sat 9th May 15:00 Bournemouth Southampton
Sat 2nd May 15:00 Southampton Brighton
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 Manchester UTD Southampton
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Everton Southampton
Sat 11th Apr 15:00 Southampton Manchester City
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Southampton Newcastle 0-1
Sat 29th Feb 15:00 West Ham Southampton 3-1
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Southampton Aston Villa 2-0
Sat 15th Feb 12:30 Southampton Burnley 1-2
Wed 5th Feb 19:45 Tottenham Southampton 3-2
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Liverpool Southampton 4-0
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 Southampton Tottenham 1-1
Tue 21st Jan 19:30 Crystal Palace Southampton 0-2
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Southampton Wolverhampton 2-3
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Leicester Southampton 1-2
Sat 4th Jan 15:01 Southampton Huddersfield 2-0
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 Southampton Tottenham 1-0
Sat 28th Dec 15:00 Southampton Crystal Palace 1-1
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Chelsea Southampton 0-2
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Aston Villa Southampton 1-3
Sat 14th Dec 17:30 Southampton West Ham 0-1
Sun 8th Dec 14:00 Newcastle Southampton 2-1
Wed 4th Dec 19:30 Southampton Norwich 2-1
Sat 30th Nov 17:30 Southampton Watford 2-1
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 Arsenal Southampton 2-2
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 Southampton Everton 1-2
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Manchester City Southampton 2-1
Tue 29th Oct 19:45 Manchester City Southampton 3-1
Fri 25th Oct 20:00 Southampton Leicester 0-9
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Wolverhampton Southampton 1-1
Sun 6th Oct 14:00 Southampton Chelsea 1-4
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Tottenham Southampton 2-1
Tue 24th Sep 19:45 Portsmouth Southampton 0-4
Fri 20th Sep 20:00 Southampton Bournemouth 1-3
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Sheffield UTD Southampton 0-1
Sat 31st Aug 12:30 Southampton Manchester UTD 1-1
Tue 27th Aug 19:45 Fulham Southampton 0-1
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Brighton Southampton 0-2
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Southampton Liverpool 1-2
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Burnley Southampton 3-0
Sun 12th May 15:00 Southampton Huddersfield 1-1
Sat 4th May 15:00 West Ham Southampton 3-0
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Southampton Bournemouth 3-3
Tue 23rd Apr 19:45 Watford Southampton 1-1
Sat 20th Apr 17:30 Newcastle Southampton 3-1
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Southampton Wolverhampton 3-1
Fri 5th Apr 20:00 Southampton Liverpool 1-3
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Brighton Southampton 0-1
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Southampton Tottenham 2-1
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Manchester UTD Southampton 3-2
Wed 27th Feb 19:45 Southampton Fulham 2-0
Sun 24th Feb 14:05 Arsenal Southampton 2-0
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Southampton Cardiff 1-2
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Burnley Southampton 1-1
Wed 30th Jan 19:45 Southampton Crystal Palace 1-1
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Southampton Everton 2-1
Wed 16th Jan 19:45 Southampton Derby 2-2
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Leicester Southampton 1-2
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 Derby Southampton 2-2
Wed 2nd Jan 19:45 Chelsea Southampton 0-0
Sun 30th Dec 14:15 Southampton Manchester City 1-3
Thu 27th Dec 19:45 Southampton West Ham 1-2
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Huddersfield Southampton 1-3
Sun 16th Dec 13:30 Southampton Arsenal 3-2
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Cardiff Southampton 1-0
Wed 5th Dec 20:00 Tottenham Southampton 3-1
Sat 1st Dec 17:30 Southampton Manchester UTD 2-2
Tue 27th Nov 19:45 Leicester Southampton 0-0
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Fulham Southampton 3-2
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Southampton Watford 1-1
Sun 4th Nov 15:00 Manchester City Southampton 6-1
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Southampton Newcastle 0-0
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Bournemouth Southampton 0-0
Sun 7th Oct 14:15 Southampton Chelsea 0-3
Tue 2nd Oct 19:45 Everton Southampton 1-1
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Wolverhampton Southampton 2-0
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Liverpool Southampton 3-0
Mon 17th Sep 20:00 Southampton Brighton 2-2
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Crystal Palace Southampton 0-2
Tue 28th Aug 19:45 Brighton Southampton 0-1
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Southampton Leicester 1-2
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Everton Southampton 2-1
Sun 12th Aug 13:30 Southampton Burnley 0-0
Sun 13th May 16:00 Southampton Manchester City 0-1
Tue 8th May 20:45 Swansea Southampton 0-1
Sat 5th May 18:30 Everton Southampton 1-1
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Southampton Bournemouth 2-1
Sun 22nd Apr 16:00 Chelsea Southampton 2-0
Thu 19th Apr 20:45 Leicester Southampton 0-0
Sat 14th Apr 13:30 Southampton Chelsea 2-3
Sun 8th Apr 15:15 Arsenal Southampton 3-2
Sat 31st Mar 16:00 West Ham Southampton 3-0
Sun 18th Mar 14:30 Wigan Southampton 0-2
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Newcastle Southampton 3-0
Sat 3rd Mar 16:00 Southampton Stoke City 0-0
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Burnley Southampton 1-1
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 West Brom Southampton 1-2
Sun 11th Feb 17:30 Southampton Liverpool 0-2
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 West Brom Southampton 2-3
Wed 31st Jan 20:45 Southampton Brighton 1-1
Sat 27th Jan 16:00 Southampton Watford 1-0
Sun 21st Jan 17:00 Southampton Tottenham 1-1
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Watford Southampton 2-2
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Fulham Southampton 0-1
Tue 2nd Jan 20:45 Southampton Crystal Palace 1-2
Sat 30th Dec 18:30 Manchester UTD Southampton 0-0
Tue 26th Dec 13:30 Tottenham Southampton 5-2
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Southampton Huddersfield 1-1
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Chelsea Southampton 1-0
Wed 13th Dec 20:45 Southampton Leicester 1-4
Sun 10th Dec 13:00 Southampton Arsenal 1-1
Sun 3rd Dec 14:30 Bournemouth Southampton 1-1
Wed 29th Nov 21:00 Manchester City Southampton 2-1
Sun 26th Nov 14:30 Southampton Everton 4-1
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Liverpool Southampton 3-0
Sat 4th Nov 16:00 Southampton Burnley 0-1
Sun 29th Oct 14:30 Brighton Southampton 1-1
Sat 21st Oct 18:30 Southampton West Brom 1-0
Sun 15th Oct 17:00 Southampton Newcastle 2-2
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Stoke City Southampton 2-1
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Southampton Manchester UTD 0-1
Sat 16th Sep 13:30 Crystal Palace Southampton 0-1
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Southampton Watford 0-2
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Huddersfield Southampton 0-0
Wed 23rd Aug 20:45 Southampton Wolverhampton 0-2
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Southampton West Ham 3-2
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Southampton Swansea 0-0


Southampton FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Mon 1st Mar Everton Southampton
Sat 6th Mar Sheffield UTD Southampton

Southampton FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 23rd Feb Leeds Southampton 3-0
Sat 20th Feb Southampton Chelsea 1-1

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 26 62
2 Manchester UTD 26 50
3 Leicester 26 49
4 West Ham 26 45
5 Chelsea 26 44
6 Liverpool 26 43
7 Everton 24 40
8 Tottenham 25 39
9 Aston Villa 24 39
10 Arsenal 26 37
11 Leeds 26 35
12 Wolverhampton 26 34
13 Crystal Palace 26 33
14 Southampton 25 30
15 Burnley 26 28
16 Brighton 26 26
17 Newcastle 26 26
18 Fulham 26 23
19 West Brom 26 17
20 Sheffield UTD 26 11

Southampton FC local sports & business links:


Southampton FC information links:

Arctic CabinsAble 2 PassScratch - Fighting Local PovertyHampshire Wine SchoolFood Care SolutionsBupa HealthcareOptions CounsellingFNTC Training and ConsultancyLa RegataPaul Michel Investments LimitedThe Gurkha Welfare TrustWaltet Materials LimitedRock n Roll Tattoo and PiercingPrecise PVC-u Building SuppliesSurvivorsUK - male rape and sexual abuseThe Childrens Family TrustArtys Restaurant at Clarence MarinaSaint Tattoo Parlour

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!