Wolverhampton Wanderers FC shirt

Premier League / Wolverhampton Wanderers FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Wolverhampton Wanderers FC

Wolverhampton Wanderers FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Wolverhampton Wanderers FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Wolverhampton Wanderers FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Tue 8th Feb 19:45 Wolverhampton Arsenal
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Tottenham Wolverhampton
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Wolverhampton Leicester
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 West Ham Wolverhampton
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Wolverhampton Crystal Palace
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Everton Wolverhampton
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Wolverhampton Leeds
Sat 2nd Apr 16:00 Wolverhampton Aston Villa
Sat 9th Apr 16:00 Newcastle Wolverhampton
Sat 16th Apr 16:00 Wolverhampton Manchester City
Sat 23rd Apr 16:00 Burnley Wolverhampton
Sat 30th Apr 16:00 Wolverhampton Brighton
Sat 7th May 16:00 Chelsea Wolverhampton
Sun 15th May 16:00 Wolverhampton Norwich
Sun 22nd May 17:00 Liverpool Wolverhampton

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Brentford Wolverhampton 1-2
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Wolverhampton Southampton 3-1
Sun 9th Jan 14:00 Wolverhampton Sheffield UTD 3-0
Sun 9th Jan 11:00 Wolverhampton Norwich
Mon 3rd Jan 17:30 Manchester UTD Wolverhampton 0-1
Tue 28th Dec 12:30 Arsenal Wolverhampton 0-0
Sun 26th Dec 12:30 Wolverhampton Watford 0-0
Sun 19th Dec 14:00 Wolverhampton Chelsea 0-0
Wed 15th Dec 19:30 Brighton Wolverhampton 0-1
Sat 11th Dec 12:30 Manchester City Wolverhampton 1-0
Sat 4th Dec 15:00 Wolverhampton Liverpool 0-1
Wed 1st Dec 19:30 Wolverhampton Burnley 0-0
Sat 27th Nov 15:00 Norwich Wolverhampton 0-0
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Wolverhampton West Ham 1-0
Sat 6th Nov 15:00 Crystal Palace Wolverhampton 2-0
Mon 1st Nov 20:00 Wolverhampton Everton 2-1
Sat 23rd Oct 15:00 Leeds Wolverhampton 1-1
Sat 16th Oct 15:00 Aston Villa Wolverhampton 2-3
Sat 2nd Oct 15:00 Wolverhampton Newcastle 2-1
Sun 26th Sep 14:00 Southampton Wolverhampton 0-1
Wed 22nd Sep 19:45 Wolverhampton Tottenham 2-2
Sat 18th Sep 12:30 Wolverhampton Brentford 0-2
Sat 11th Sep 15:00 Watford Wolverhampton 0-2
Sun 29th Aug 16:30 Wolverhampton Manchester UTD 0-1
Tue 24th Aug 20:00 Nottingham Forest Wolverhampton 0-4
Sun 22nd Aug 14:00 Wolverhampton Tottenham 0-1
Sat 14th Aug 15:00 Leicester Wolverhampton 1-0
Sun 23rd May 16:00 Wolverhampton Manchester UTD 1-2
Wed 19th May 18:00 Everton Wolverhampton 1-0
Sun 16th May 14:05 Tottenham Wolverhampton 2-0
Sun 9th May 12:00 Wolverhampton Brighton 2-1
Mon 3rd May 18:00 West Brom Wolverhampton 1-1
Sun 25th Apr 12:00 Wolverhampton Burnley 0-4
Sat 17th Apr 20:15 Wolverhampton Sheffield UTD 1-0
Fri 9th Apr 20:00 Fulham Wolverhampton 0-1
Mon 5th Apr 20:15 Wolverhampton West Ham 2-3
Mon 15th Mar 20:00 Wolverhampton Liverpool 0-1
Sat 6th Mar 17:30 Aston Villa Wolverhampton 0-0
Tue 2nd Mar 20:00 Manchester City Wolverhampton 4-1
Sat 27th Feb 20:00 Newcastle Wolverhampton 1-1
Fri 19th Feb 20:00 Wolverhampton Leeds 1-0
Sun 14th Feb 12:00 Southampton Wolverhampton 1-2
Thu 11th Feb 17:30 Wolverhampton Southampton 0-2
Sun 7th Feb 14:00 Wolverhampton Leicester 0-0
Tue 2nd Feb 18:00 Wolverhampton Arsenal 2-1
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Crystal Palace Wolverhampton 1-0
Wed 27th Jan 18:00 Chelsea Wolverhampton 0-0
Fri 22nd Jan 19:45 Chorley Wolverhampton 0-1
Sat 16th Jan 12:30 Wolverhampton West Brom 2-3
Tue 12th Jan 20:15 Wolverhampton Everton 1-2
Fri 8th Jan 19:45 Wolverhampton Crystal Palace 1-0
Sat 2nd Jan 17:30 Brighton Wolverhampton 3-3
Tue 29th Dec 20:00 Manchester UTD Wolverhampton 1-0
Sun 27th Dec 19:15 Wolverhampton Tottenham 1-1
Mon 21st Dec 17:30 Burnley Wolverhampton 2-1
Tue 15th Dec 18:00 Wolverhampton Chelsea 2-1
Sat 12th Dec 12:30 Wolverhampton Aston Villa 0-1
Sun 6th Dec 19:15 Liverpool Wolverhampton 4-0
Sun 29th Nov 19:15 Arsenal Wolverhampton 1-2
Mon 23rd Nov 20:00 Wolverhampton Southampton 1-1
Sun 8th Nov 14:00 Leicester Wolverhampton 1-0
Fri 30th Oct 20:00 Wolverhampton Crystal Palace 2-0
Sun 25th Oct 16:30 Wolverhampton Newcastle 1-1
Mon 19th Oct 20:00 Leeds Wolverhampton 0-1
Sun 4th Oct 14:00 Wolverhampton Fulham 1-0
Sun 27th Sep 19:00 West Ham Wolverhampton 4-0
Mon 21st Sep 20:15 Wolverhampton Manchester City 1-3
Thu 17th Sep 19:00 Wolverhampton Stoke City 0-1
Mon 14th Sep 18:00 Sheffield UTD Wolverhampton 0-2


Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Tue 8th Feb Wolverhampton Arsenal
Sat 12th Feb Tottenham Wolverhampton

Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 22nd Jan Brentford Wolverhampton 1-2
Sat 15th Jan Wolverhampton Southampton 3-1

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 23 57
2 Liverpool 22 48
3 Chelsea 24 47
4 Manchester UTD 22 38
5 West Ham 23 37
6 Arsenal 21 36
7 Tottenham 20 36
8 Wolverhampton 21 34
9 Brighton 22 30
10 Leicester 20 26
11 Aston Villa 21 26
12 Southampton 22 25
13 Crystal Palace 22 24
14 Brentford 23 23
15 Leeds 21 22
16 Everton 20 19
17 Norwich 22 16
18 Newcastle 21 15
19 Watford 20 14
20 Burnley 18 12

Wolverhampton Wanderers FC local sports & business links:


Wolverhampton Wanderers FC information links:

Wombourne Tandoori RestaurantFood Care SolutionsBase25Pink Ivy NurseryHill Coaching Company LtdLove your MortgageWild Skies PyrotechnicsMoore Street & Crown Street MetalsPoxons ButchersThe Animal House RescueAlam RestaurantCake Box Stoke
Horizon Sexual Assault Referral CentreHeadway Black Country

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!