Wolverhampton Wanderers FC shirt

Premier League / Wolverhampton Wanderers FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Wolverhampton Wanderers FC

Wolverhampton Wanderers FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Wolverhampton Wanderers FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Wolverhampton Wanderers FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 27th Feb 20:00 Newcastle Wolverhampton
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Aston Villa Wolverhampton
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Wolverhampton Liverpool
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Manchester City Wolverhampton
Sat 3rd Apr 15:00 Wolverhampton West Ham
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Fulham Wolverhampton
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Wolverhampton Sheffield UTD
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Wolverhampton Burnley
Sat 1st May 15:00 West Brom Wolverhampton
Sat 8th May 15:00 Wolverhampton Brighton
Wed 12th May 19:45 Tottenham Wolverhampton
Sat 15th May 15:00 Everton Wolverhampton
Sun 23rd May 16:00 Wolverhampton Manchester UTD

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Fri 19th Feb 20:00 Wolverhampton Leeds 1-0
Sun 14th Feb 12:00 Southampton Wolverhampton 1-2
Thu 11th Feb 17:30 Wolverhampton Southampton 0-2
Sun 7th Feb 14:00 Wolverhampton Leicester 0-0
Tue 2nd Feb 18:00 Wolverhampton Arsenal 2-1
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Crystal Palace Wolverhampton 1-0
Wed 27th Jan 18:00 Chelsea Wolverhampton 0-0
Fri 22nd Jan 19:45 Chorley Wolverhampton 0-1
Sat 16th Jan 12:30 Wolverhampton West Brom 2-3
Tue 12th Jan 20:15 Wolverhampton Everton 1-2
Fri 8th Jan 19:45 Wolverhampton Crystal Palace 1-0
Sat 2nd Jan 17:30 Brighton Wolverhampton 3-3
Tue 29th Dec 20:00 Manchester UTD Wolverhampton 1-0
Sun 27th Dec 19:15 Wolverhampton Tottenham 1-1
Mon 21st Dec 17:30 Burnley Wolverhampton 2-1
Tue 15th Dec 18:00 Wolverhampton Chelsea 2-1
Sat 12th Dec 12:30 Wolverhampton Aston Villa 0-1
Sun 6th Dec 19:15 Liverpool Wolverhampton 4-0
Sun 29th Nov 19:15 Arsenal Wolverhampton 1-2
Mon 23rd Nov 20:00 Wolverhampton Southampton 1-1
Sun 8th Nov 14:00 Leicester Wolverhampton 1-0
Fri 30th Oct 20:00 Wolverhampton Crystal Palace 2-0
Sun 25th Oct 16:30 Wolverhampton Newcastle 1-1
Mon 19th Oct 20:00 Leeds Wolverhampton 0-1
Sun 4th Oct 14:00 Wolverhampton Fulham 1-0
Sun 27th Sep 19:00 West Ham Wolverhampton 4-0
Mon 21st Sep 20:15 Wolverhampton Manchester City 1-3
Thu 17th Sep 19:00 Wolverhampton Stoke City 0-1
Mon 14th Sep 18:00 Sheffield UTD Wolverhampton 0-2
Sat 27th Jun 12:30 Aston Villa Wolverhampton 0-1
Wed 24th Jun 18:00 Wolverhampton Bournemouth 1-0
Sat 20th Jun 17:30 West Ham Wolverhampton 0-2
Sun 17th May 15:00 Chelsea Wolverhampton
Sat 9th May 15:00 Wolverhampton Crystal Palace
Sat 2nd May 15:00 Burnley Wolverhampton
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 Wolverhampton Everton
Sun 19th Apr 14:00 Sheffield UTD Wolverhampton
Mon 13th Apr 20:00 Wolverhampton Arsenal
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Wolverhampton Brighton 0-0
Sun 1st Mar 14:00 Tottenham Wolverhampton 2-3
Sun 23rd Feb 14:00 Wolverhampton Norwich 3-0
Fri 14th Feb 20:00 Wolverhampton Leicester 0-0
Sat 1st Feb 17:30 Manchester UTD Wolverhampton 0-0
Thu 23rd Jan 20:00 Wolverhampton Liverpool 1-2
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Southampton Wolverhampton 2-3
Wed 15th Jan 19:45 Manchester UTD Wolverhampton 1-0
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Wolverhampton Newcastle 1-1
Sat 4th Jan 17:31 Wolverhampton Manchester UTD 0-0
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 Watford Wolverhampton 2-1
Sun 29th Dec 16:30 Liverpool Wolverhampton 1-0
Fri 27th Dec 19:45 Wolverhampton Manchester City 3-2
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Norwich Wolverhampton 1-2
Sun 15th Dec 14:00 Wolverhampton Tottenham 1-2
Sun 8th Dec 16:30 Brighton Wolverhampton 2-2
Wed 4th Dec 19:30 Wolverhampton West Ham 2-0
Sun 1st Dec 14:00 Wolverhampton Sheffield UTD 1-1
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 Bournemouth Wolverhampton 1-2
Sun 10th Nov 14:00 Wolverhampton Aston Villa 2-1
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Arsenal Wolverhampton 1-1
Wed 30th Oct 19:45 Aston Villa Wolverhampton 2-1
Sun 27th Oct 14:00 Newcastle Wolverhampton 1-1
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Wolverhampton Southampton 1-1
Sun 6th Oct 14:00 Manchester City Wolverhampton 0-2
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Wolverhampton Watford 2-0
Wed 25th Sep 19:45 Wolverhampton Reading 1-1
Sun 22nd Sep 14:00 Crystal Palace Wolverhampton 1-1
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Wolverhampton Chelsea 2-5
Sun 1st Sep 14:00 Everton Wolverhampton 3-2
Sun 25th Aug 16:30 Wolverhampton Burnley 1-1
Mon 19th Aug 20:00 Wolverhampton Manchester UTD 1-1
Sun 11th Aug 14:00 Leicester Wolverhampton 0-0
Sun 12th May 15:00 Liverpool Wolverhampton 2-0
Sat 4th May 15:00 Wolverhampton Fulham 1-0
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Watford Wolverhampton 1-2
Wed 24th Apr 19:45 Wolverhampton Arsenal 3-1
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 Wolverhampton Brighton 0-0
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Southampton Wolverhampton 3-1
Sun 7th Apr 16:00 Watford Wolverhampton 3-2
Tue 2nd Apr 19:45 Wolverhampton Manchester UTD 2-1
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Burnley Wolverhampton 2-0
Sat 16th Mar 19:55 Wolverhampton Manchester UTD 2-1
Sun 10th Mar 14:05 Chelsea Wolverhampton 1-1
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Wolverhampton Cardiff 2-0
Tue 26th Feb 19:45 Huddersfield Wolverhampton 1-0
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Bournemouth Wolverhampton 1-1
Sun 17th Feb 13:00 Bristol City Wolverhampton 0-1
Mon 11th Feb 20:00 Wolverhampton Newcastle 1-1
Tue 5th Feb 19:50 Wolverhampton Shrewsbury 3-2
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Everton Wolverhampton 1-3
Tue 29th Jan 19:45 Wolverhampton West Ham 3-0
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Shrewsbury Wolverhampton 2-2
Sat 19th Jan 12:30 Wolverhampton Leicester 4-3
Mon 14th Jan 20:00 Manchester City Wolverhampton 3-0
Mon 7th Jan 19:45 Wolverhampton Liverpool 2-1
Wed 2nd Jan 19:45 Wolverhampton Crystal Palace 0-2
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Tottenham Wolverhampton 1-3
Wed 26th Dec 12:30 Fulham Wolverhampton 1-1
Fri 21st Dec 20:00 Wolverhampton Liverpool 0-2
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Wolverhampton Bournemouth 2-0
Sun 9th Dec 16:00 Newcastle Wolverhampton 1-2
Wed 5th Dec 19:45 Wolverhampton Chelsea 2-1
Fri 30th Nov 20:00 Cardiff Wolverhampton 2-1
Sun 25th Nov 16:00 Wolverhampton Huddersfield 0-2
Sun 11th Nov 16:30 Arsenal Wolverhampton 1-1
Sat 3rd Nov 19:45 Wolverhampton Tottenham 2-3
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Brighton Wolverhampton 1-0
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Wolverhampton Watford 0-2
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Crystal Palace Wolverhampton 0-1
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Wolverhampton Southampton 2-0
Tue 25th Sep 19:45 Wolverhampton Leicester 0-0
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Manchester UTD Wolverhampton 1-1
Sun 16th Sep 13:30 Wolverhampton Burnley 1-0
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 West Ham Wolverhampton 0-1
Tue 28th Aug 19:45 Sheffield Wed Wolverhampton 0-2
Sat 25th Aug 12:30 Wolverhampton Manchester City 1-1
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Leicester Wolverhampton 2-0
Sat 11th Aug 17:30 Wolverhampton Everton 2-2
Sun 6th May 13:30 Sunderland Wolverhampton 3-0
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Wolverhampton Sheffield Wed 0-0
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Bolton Wolverhampton 0-4
Sun 15th Apr 13:00 Wolverhampton Birmingham 2-0
Wed 11th Apr 20:45 Wolverhampton Derby 2-0
Fri 6th Apr 20:45 Cardiff Wolverhampton 0-1
Tue 3rd Apr 20:45 Wolverhampton Hull City 2-2
Fri 30th Mar 18:30 Middlesbrough Wolverhampton 1-2
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Wolverhampton Burton Albion 3-1
Tue 13th Mar 20:45 Wolverhampton Reading 3-0
Sat 10th Mar 18:30 Aston Villa Wolverhampton 4-1
Wed 7th Mar 20:45 Leeds Wolverhampton 0-3
Sat 24th Feb 18:30 Fulham Wolverhampton 2-0
Wed 21st Feb 20:45 Wolverhampton Norwich 2-2
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 Preston Wolverhampton 1-1
Sat 10th Feb 16:00 Wolverhampton QPR 2-1
Sat 3rd Feb 18:30 Wolverhampton Sheffield UTD 3-0
Sat 27th Jan 16:00 Ipswich Wolverhampton 0-1
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Wolverhampton Nottingham Forest 0-2
Wed 17th Jan 20:45 Swansea Wolverhampton 2-1
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Barnsley Wolverhampton 0-0
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Wolverhampton Swansea 0-0
Tue 2nd Jan 20:45 Wolverhampton Brentford 3-0
Sat 30th Dec 18:30 Bristol City Wolverhampton 1-2
Tue 26th Dec 14:00 Millwall Wolverhampton 2-2
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Wolverhampton Ipswich 1-0
Fri 15th Dec 20:45 Sheffield Wed Wolverhampton 0-1
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Wolverhampton Sunderland 0-0
Mon 4th Dec 20:45 Birmingham Wolverhampton 0-1
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 Wolverhampton Bolton 5-1
Wed 22nd Nov 20:45 Wolverhampton Leeds 4-1
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Reading Wolverhampton 0-2
Fri 3rd Nov 20:45 Wolverhampton Fulham 2-0
Tue 31st Oct 20:45 Norwich Wolverhampton 0-2
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 QPR Wolverhampton 2-1
Tue 24th Oct 21:00 Manchester City Wolverhampton 0-0
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Wolverhampton Preston 3-2
Sat 14th Oct 18:30 Wolverhampton Aston Villa 2-0
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Burton Albion Wolverhampton 0-4
Wed 27th Sep 20:45 Sheffield UTD Wolverhampton 2-0
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Wolverhampton Barnsley 2-1
Tue 19th Sep 20:45 Wolverhampton Bristol Rovers 0-0
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Nottingham Forest Wolverhampton 1-2
Tue 12th Sep 20:45 Wolverhampton Bristol City 3-3
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Wolverhampton Millwall 1-0
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Brentford Wolverhampton 0-0
Wed 23rd Aug 20:45 Southampton Wolverhampton 0-2
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Wolverhampton Cardiff 1-2
Tue 15th Aug 20:45 Hull City Wolverhampton 2-3
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Derby Wolverhampton 0-2
Tue 8th Aug 20:45 Wolverhampton Yeovil 1-0
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 Wolverhampton Middlesbrough 1-0


Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 27th Feb Newcastle Wolverhampton
Sat 6th Mar Aston Villa Wolverhampton

Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Fri 19th Feb Wolverhampton Leeds 1-0
Sun 14th Feb Southampton Wolverhampton 1-2

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 25 59
2 Manchester UTD 25 49
3 Leicester 25 49
4 West Ham 25 45
5 Chelsea 25 43
6 Liverpool 25 40
7 Everton 24 40
8 Aston Villa 23 36
9 Tottenham 24 36
10 Leeds 25 35
11 Arsenal 25 34
12 Wolverhampton 25 33
13 Crystal Palace 25 32
14 Southampton 25 30
15 Burnley 25 28
16 Brighton 25 26
17 Newcastle 25 25
18 Fulham 25 22
19 West Brom 25 14
20 Sheffield UTD 25 11

Wolverhampton Wanderers FC local sports & business links:


Wolverhampton Wanderers FC information links:

Cardinal Motors LimitedK J C Distribution Services LimitedVape Ink LtdWombourne Tandoori RestaurantAMP DA Silva Painting & DecoratingSmile Works DentistryCliveGlen Small Dog RescueFood Care SolutionsMuby Bass ElectronicsCovid Clear England LimitedMoore Street & Crown Street MetalsWild Skies PyrotechnicsThe Animal House RescueDigian Transport - Removals & StorageNewbridge Preparatory SchoolPoxons Butchers
Horizon Sexual Assault Referral CentreHeadway Black Country

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!