Women's Euro 2022

The 2022 UEFA European Women's Football Championship, known as UEFA Women's Euro 2022, will be the 13th edition of the UEFA Women's Championship, the quadrennial international football championship organised by UEFA for the women's national teams of Europe.

England will be the host team, with the Netherlands as the defending champions. Northern Ireland will participate in a UEFA Women's Euro competition for the first time.

In February 2022, Russia were suspended following their country's invasion of Ukraine. UEFA have yet to announce how their suspension impacts the tournament.

VAR, as well as goal-line technology, will be used in the final tournament.

The tournament final will take place at Wembley Stadium in London on 31st July, 2022.

Visit the Official Website: www.uefa.com/uefaeuro-2020

Ticket Information: www.uefa.com/tickets

Visit The FA's Official Website: www.thefa.com/competitions/uefa-womens-euro-2022

Ticket Information: www.uefa.com/tickets

Host Venues


Previous Winners...

2017 Netherlands
2013 Germany
2009 Germany
2005 Germany
1997 Germany
1995 Germany
1993 Norway
1991 Germany
1989 West Germany
1987 Norway
1984 Sweden

Won most by:Germany - 7 titles.

Other Competitions...

Gladiator SportsEmmaus UK - Working together to end homelessnesSurvivorsUK - male rape and sexual abuseCitizens Advice

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!