Cardiff City FC shirt

Championship / Cardiff City FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Cardiff City FC

Cardiff City FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Cardiff City FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Cardiff City FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Cardiff Wycombe
Sat 1st May 15:00 Birmingham Cardiff
Sat 8th May 15:00 Cardiff Rotherham

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 20th Apr 18:00 Brentford Cardiff 1-1
Fri 16th Apr 18:00 Reading Cardiff 1-1
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Cardiff Blackburn 2-2
Mon 5th Apr 17:30 Sheffield Wed Cardiff 5-0
Fri 2nd Apr 15:00 Cardiff Nottingham Forest 0-1
Sat 20th Mar 17:30 Swansea Cardiff 0-1
Tue 16th Mar 19:00 Cardiff Stoke City 0-0
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Cardiff Watford 1-2
Fri 5th Mar 19:45 Huddersfield Cardiff 0-0
Tue 2nd Mar 19:00 Cardiff Derby 4-0
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Middlesbrough Cardiff 1-1
Wed 24th Feb 19:45 Bournemouth Cardiff 1-2
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Cardiff Preston 4-0
Tue 16th Feb 20:15 Luton Cardiff 0-2
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 Cardiff Coventry 3-1
Tue 9th Feb 19:00 Rotherham Cardiff 1-2
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Bristol City Cardiff 0-2
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Cardiff Millwall 1-1
Wed 27th Jan 19:00 Barnsley Cardiff 2-2
Wed 20th Jan 19:00 Cardiff QPR 0-1
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Cardiff Norwich 1-2
Sat 9th Jan 12:00 Nottingham Forest Cardiff 1-0
Tue 29th Dec 19:45 Wycombe Cardiff 2-1
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Cardiff Brentford 2-3
Sat 19th Dec 12:30 Norwich Cardiff 2-0
Wed 16th Dec 19:00 Cardiff Birmingham 3-2
Sat 12th Dec 12:30 Cardiff Swansea 0-2
Tue 8th Dec 19:45 Stoke City Cardiff 1-2
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Watford Cardiff 0-1
Tue 1st Dec 19:00 Cardiff Huddersfield 3-0
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 Cardiff Luton 4-0
Wed 25th Nov 19:45 Coventry Cardiff 1-0
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Millwall Cardiff 1-1
Fri 6th Nov 18:00 Cardiff Bristol City 0-1
Tue 3rd Nov 19:45 Cardiff Barnsley 3-0
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 QPR Cardiff 3-2
Wed 28th Oct 19:45 Derby Cardiff 1-1
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Cardiff Middlesbrough 1-1
Wed 21st Oct 19:45 Cardiff Bournemouth 1-1
Sun 18th Oct 12:00 Preston Cardiff 0-1
Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 Blackburn Cardiff 0-0
Sat 26th Sep 15:00 Cardiff Reading 1-2
Sat 19th Sep 12:30 Nottingham Forest Cardiff 0-2
Sat 12th Sep 15:00 Cardiff Sheffield Wed 0-2
Sat 5th Sep 15:00 Northampton Cardiff 3-0
Sat 27th Jun 12:30 Preston Cardiff 1-3
Sun 21st Jun 12:00 Cardiff Leeds 2-0
Sat 2nd May 12:30 Cardiff Hull City
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 Middlesbrough Cardiff
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Cardiff Derby
Tue 14th Apr 19:45 Fulham Cardiff
Fri 10th Apr 15:00 Cardiff Blackburn
Sat 4th Apr 12:30 Bristol City Cardiff 0-0
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Cardiff Charlton 0-0
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Barnsley Cardiff 0-2
Sat 29th Feb 15:00 Cardiff Brentford 2-2
Tue 25th Feb 19:45 Cardiff Nottingham Forest 0-1
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Stoke City Cardiff 2-0
Sat 15th Feb 15:00 Cardiff Wigan 2-2
Wed 12th Feb 19:45 Huddersfield Cardiff 0-3
Sat 8th Feb 15:00 Luton Cardiff 0-1
Tue 4th Feb 19:45 Cardiff Reading 3-3
Fri 31st Jan 19:45 Cardiff Reading 1-1
Tue 28th Jan 19:45 Cardiff West Brom 2-1
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 Reading Cardiff 1-1
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Birmingham Cardiff 1-1
Wed 15th Jan 19:45 Carlisle Cardiff 3-4
Sun 12th Jan 12:00 Cardiff Swansea 0-0
Sat 4th Jan 15:01 Cardiff Carlisle 2-2
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 QPR Cardiff 6-1
Sun 29th Dec 15:00 Sheffield Wed Cardiff 1-2
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Cardiff Millwall 1-1
Sat 21st Dec 12:30 Cardiff Preston 0-0
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Leeds Cardiff 3-3
Wed 11th Dec 19:45 Brentford Cardiff 2-1
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Cardiff Barnsley 3-2
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 Nottingham Forest Cardiff 0-1
Tue 26th Nov 19:45 Cardiff Stoke City 1-0
Sat 23rd Nov 12:30 Charlton Cardiff 2-2
Sun 10th Nov 12:00 Cardiff Bristol City 0-1
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Cardiff Birmingham 4-2
Sun 27th Oct 12:00 Swansea Cardiff 1-0
Tue 22nd Oct 19:45 Millwall Cardiff 2-2
Fri 18th Oct 19:45 Cardiff Sheffield Wed 1-1
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 West Brom Cardiff 4-2
Wed 2nd Oct 19:45 Cardiff QPR 3-0
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Hull City Cardiff 2-2
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 Cardiff Middlesbrough 1-0
Fri 13th Sep 19:45 Derby Cardiff 1-1
Fri 30th Aug 19:45 Cardiff Fulham 1-1
Tue 27th Aug 19:45 Cardiff Luton 0-3
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Blackburn Cardiff 0-0
Wed 21st Aug 19:45 Cardiff Huddersfield 2-1
Sun 18th Aug 12:00 Reading Cardiff 3-0
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Cardiff Luton 2-1
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 Wigan Cardiff 3-2
Sun 12th May 15:00 Manchester UTD Cardiff 0-2
Sat 4th May 17:30 Cardiff Crystal Palace 2-3
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Fulham Cardiff 1-0
Sun 21st Apr 16:00 Cardiff Liverpool 0-2
Tue 16th Apr 19:45 Brighton Cardiff 0-2
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Burnley Cardiff 2-0
Wed 3rd Apr 19:45 Manchester City Cardiff 2-0
Sun 31st Mar 14:05 Cardiff Chelsea 1-2
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Cardiff West Ham 2-0
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Wolverhampton Cardiff 2-0
Tue 26th Feb 19:45 Cardiff Everton 0-3
Fri 22nd Feb 19:45 Cardiff Watford 1-5
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Southampton Cardiff 1-2
Sat 2nd Feb 17:30 Cardiff Bournemouth 2-0
Tue 29th Jan 19:45 Arsenal Cardiff 2-1
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Newcastle Cardiff 3-0
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Cardiff Huddersfield 0-0
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 Gillingham Cardiff 1-0
Tue 1st Jan 17:30 Cardiff Tottenham 0-3
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Leicester Cardiff 0-1
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Crystal Palace Cardiff 0-0
Sat 22nd Dec 17:30 Cardiff Manchester UTD 1-5
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Watford Cardiff 3-2
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Cardiff Southampton 1-0
Tue 4th Dec 19:45 West Ham Cardiff 3-1
Fri 30th Nov 20:00 Cardiff Wolverhampton 2-1
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Everton Cardiff 1-0
Sat 10th Nov 12:30 Cardiff Brighton 2-1
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Cardiff Leicester 0-1
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Liverpool Cardiff 4-1
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Cardiff Fulham 4-2
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Tottenham Cardiff 1-0
Sun 30th Sep 16:00 Cardiff Burnley 1-2
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Cardiff Manchester City 0-5
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Chelsea Cardiff 4-1
Sun 2nd Sep 13:30 Cardiff Arsenal 2-3
Tue 28th Aug 19:45 Cardiff Norwich 1-3
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Huddersfield Cardiff 0-0
Sat 18th Aug 12:30 Cardiff Newcastle 0-0
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Bournemouth Cardiff 2-0
Sun 6th May 13:30 Cardiff Reading 0-0
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Hull City Cardiff 0-2
Tue 24th Apr 20:45 Derby Cardiff 3-1
Sat 21st Apr 20:45 Cardiff Nottingham Forest 2-1
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Norwich Cardiff 0-2
Tue 10th Apr 20:45 Aston Villa Cardiff 1-0
Fri 6th Apr 20:45 Cardiff Wolverhampton 0-1
Mon 2nd Apr 20:45 Sheffield UTD Cardiff 1-1
Fri 30th Mar 16:00 Cardiff Burton Albion 3-1
Tue 13th Mar 20:45 Brentford Cardiff 1-3
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Cardiff Birmingham 3-2
Tue 6th Mar 20:45 Cardiff Barnsley 2-1
Sun 25th Feb 13:00 Cardiff Bristol City 1-0
Wed 21st Feb 20:45 Ipswich Cardiff 0-1
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 Cardiff Middlesbrough 1-0
Tue 13th Feb 20:45 Cardiff Bolton 2-0
Fri 9th Feb 20:45 Millwall Cardiff 1-1
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Leeds Cardiff 1-4
Sun 28th Jan 17:00 Cardiff Manchester City 0-2
Sat 20th Jan 18:30 Sheffield Wed Cardiff 0-0
Tue 16th Jan 20:45 Mansfield Cardiff 1-4
Sat 13th Jan 13:30 Cardiff Sunderland 4-0
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Cardiff Mansfield 0-0
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 QPR Cardiff 2-1
Fri 29th Dec 20:45 Cardiff Preston 0-1
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Cardiff Fulham 2-4
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Bolton Cardiff 2-0
Sat 16th Dec 18:30 Cardiff Hull City 1-0
Mon 11th Dec 21:00 Reading Cardiff 2-2
Fri 1st Dec 20:45 Cardiff Norwich 3-1
Sun 26th Nov 14:00 Nottingham Forest Cardiff 0-2
Tue 21st Nov 20:45 Barnsley Cardiff 0-1
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Cardiff Brentford 2-0
Sat 4th Nov 13:00 Bristol City Cardiff 2-1
Tue 31st Oct 20:45 Cardiff Ipswich 3-1
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 Cardiff Millwall 0-0
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Middlesbrough Cardiff 0-1
Fri 13th Oct 20:45 Birmingham Cardiff 1-0
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Cardiff Derby 0-0
Tue 26th Sep 20:45 Cardiff Leeds 3-1
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Sunderland Cardiff 1-2
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Cardiff Sheffield Wed 1-1
Tue 12th Sep 20:45 Preston Cardiff 3-0
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Fulham Cardiff 1-1
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Cardiff QPR 2-1
Tue 22nd Aug 20:45 Cardiff Burton Albion 1-2
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Wolverhampton Cardiff 1-2
Tue 15th Aug 20:45 Cardiff Sheffield UTD 2-0
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Cardiff Aston Villa 3-0
Tue 8th Aug 20:45 Cardiff Portsmouth 1-1
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 Burton Albion Cardiff 0-1


Cardiff City FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 24th Apr Cardiff Wycombe
Sat 1st May Birmingham Cardiff

Cardiff City FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 20th Apr Brentford Cardiff 1-1
Fri 16th Apr Reading Cardiff 1-1

Championship
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Norwich 43 90
2 Watford 43 85
3 Bournemouth 43 77
4 Swansea 43 76
5 Brentford 42 75
6 Barnsley 42 71
7 Reading 42 67
8 QPR 43 62
9 Cardiff 43 61
10 Middlesbrough 43 60
11 Millwall 43 59
12 Stoke City 42 56
13 Luton 41 56
14 Preston 43 52
15 Bristol City 42 51
16 Blackburn 43 50
17 Nottingham Forest 42 49
18 Coventry 42 48
19 Birmingham 42 48
20 Huddersfield 42 47
21 Derby 43 43
22 Rotherham 41 39
23 Sheffield Wed 43 39
24 Wycombe 42 34

Cardiff City FC local sports & business links:


Cardiff City FC information links:

ACE Action in Caerau & ElyTimeless WatchesFood Care SolutionsUnipex Aggregate RecoveryAccurate AerialsThe Scratch MasterRace Equality FirstElderfitBoomerang Cardiff
Grosvenor Casino Cardiff

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!