Crawley Town Football Club shirt

League Two / Crawley Town FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Crawley Town FC

Crawley Town FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Crawley Town FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Crawley Town FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Crawley Town Carlisle
Wed 26th Dec 13:00 Cambridge United Crawley Town
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Newport County Crawley Town
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Crawley Town Colchester
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 Crawley Town Cheltenham
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Stevenage Crawley Town
Tue 15th Jan 19:45 Mansfield Crawley Town
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Crawley Town Port Vale
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Swindon Town Crawley Town
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Bury Crawley Town
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Crawley Town Oldham
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Northampton Crawley Town
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Crawley Town Macclesfield
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Milton Keynes Dons Crawley Town
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Crawley Town Grimsby
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 Crawley Town Mansfield
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Crewe Crawley Town
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 Crawley Town Lincoln
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Morecambe Crawley Town
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Crawley Town Forest Green
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Yeovil Crawley Town
Fri 19th Apr 13:00 Exeter Crawley Town
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00 Crawley Town Notts County
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Carlisle Crawley Town
Sat 4th May 15:00 Crawley Town Tranmere

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Macclesfield Crawley Town 2-0
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Crawley Town Northampton 0-1
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Crawley Town Crewe 3-0
Tue 20th Nov 19:45 Crawley Town Southend 2-6
Sat 17th Nov 15:00 Grimsby Crawley Town 1-0
Tue 13th Nov 19:45 Gillingham Crawley Town 2-1
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Southend Crawley Town 1-1
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Crawley Town Milton Keynes Dons 0-4
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Tranmere Crawley Town 5-1
Tue 23rd Oct 19:45 Crawley Town Exeter 1-1
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Crawley Town Newport County 4-1
Sat 13th Oct 15:00 Colchester Crawley Town 3-1
Tue 9th Oct 19:45 Crawley Town Portsmouth 0-1
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Crawley Town Cambridge United 2-0
Tue 2nd Oct 19:45 Notts County Crawley Town 3-1
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Crawley Town Yeovil 3-1
Sat 22nd Sep 15:05 Forest Green Crawley Town 1-0
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Crawley Town Morecambe 2-0
Sat 8th Sep 15:00 Lincoln Crawley Town 0-1
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Oldham Crawley Town 2-1
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Crawley Town Bury 3-2
Tue 21st Aug 19:45 Crawley Town Swindon Town 2-2
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Port Vale Crawley Town 1-0
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Bristol Rovers Crawley Town 2-1
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Crawley Town Stevenage 1-3
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 Cheltenham Crawley Town 0-1
Sat 5th May 16:00 Mansfield Crawley Town 1-1
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Crawley Town Crewe 1-2
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Exeter Crawley Town 2-2
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Crawley Town Coventry 1-2
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Port Vale Crawley Town 1-2
Mon 2nd Apr 16:00 Crawley Town Swindon Town 1-1
Fri 30th Mar 16:00 Cambridge United Crawley Town 3-1
Sat 24th Mar 16:00 Crawley Town Cheltenham 3-5
Wed 21st Mar 20:45 Crawley Town Wycombe 2-3
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Carlisle Crawley Town 2-2
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Crawley Town Morecambe 1-1
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Forest Green Crawley Town 2-0
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 Crawley Town Lincoln 3-1
Tue 13th Feb 20:45 Luton Crawley Town 4-1
Sat 10th Feb 16:00 Crawley Town Grimsby 3-0
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Chesterfield Crawley Town 1-2
Sat 27th Jan 16:00 Crawley Town Accrington St 2-1
Tue 23rd Jan 20:45 Notts County Crawley Town 1-2
Fri 19th Jan 20:45 Newport County Crawley Town 2-1
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Crawley Town Barnet 2-0
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 Yeovil Crawley Town 1-2
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Crawley Town Stevenage 1-0
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Crawley Town Colchester 0-2
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Accrington St Crawley Town 2-3
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Crewe Crawley Town 3-0
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Crawley Town Mansfield 2-0
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 Coventry Crawley Town 1-1
Tue 21st Nov 20:45 Crawley Town Exeter 3-1
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Wycombe Crawley Town 4-0
Sat 11th Nov 16:00 Crawley Town Forest Green 1-1
Sat 4th Nov 16:00 Wigan Crawley Town 2-1
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 Lincoln Crawley Town 0-0
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Crawley Town Luton 0-0
Tue 17th Oct 20:45 Crawley Town Chesterfield 0-2
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Grimsby Crawley Town 0-0
Sat 7th Oct 16:00 Morecambe Crawley Town 0-1
Tue 3rd Oct 20:45 Portsmouth Crawley Town 3-1
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Crawley Town Carlisle 0-1
Tue 26th Sep 20:45 Crawley Town Newport County 1-2
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Barnet Crawley Town 1-2
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Crawley Town Notts County 0-1
Tue 12th Sep 20:45 Stevenage Crawley Town 1-1
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Colchester Crawley Town 3-1
Sat 2nd Sep 16:00 Crawley Town Yeovil 2-0
Tue 29th Aug 20:45 Crawley Town Charlton 0-2
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Swindon Town Crawley Town 0-3
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Crawley Town Cambridge United 0-1
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Cheltenham Crawley Town 1-0
Tue 8th Aug 20:45 Birmingham Crawley Town 5-1
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 Crawley Town Port Vale 1-3


Crawley Town FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 22nd Dec Crawley Town Carlisle
Wed 26th Dec Cambridge United Crawley Town

Crawley Town FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 15th Dec Macclesfield Crawley Town 2-0
Sat 8th Dec Crawley Town Northampton 0-1

League Two
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Lincoln 21 44
2 Milton Keynes Dons 21 43
3 Colchester 22 38
4 Bury 22 36
5 Mansfield 20 35
6 Newport County 21 35
7 Exeter 22 34
8 Tranmere 22 34
9 Forest Green 21 33
10 Oldham 22 32
11 Stevenage 22 32
12 Carlisle 22 30
13 Swindon Town 22 30
14 Northampton 22 27
15 Port Vale 22 27
16 Crawley Town 21 26
17 Crewe 22 25
18 Grimsby 22 25
19 Yeovil 20 22
20 Morecambe 22 22
21 Cheltenham 21 21
22 Cambridge United 22 20
23 Notts County 22 19
24 Macclesfield 22 16

Crawley Town FC local sports & business links:


Crawley Town FC information links:

Gladiator SportsUs In A BusGreen & Pleasant ServicesHelp For Veterans
Grosvenor Casino Brighton

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!