Leicester City FC shirt

Premier League / Leicester City FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Leicester City FC

Leicester City FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Leicester City FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Leicester City FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 12 Aug 15:00 Arsenal Leicester City
Sat 19 Aug 15:00 Leicester City Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat 26 Aug 15:00 Manchester United Leicester City
Sat 9 Sep 15:00 Leicester City Chelsea
Sat 16 Sep 15:00 Huddersfield Town Leicester City
Sat 23 Sep 15:00 Leicester City Liverpool
Sat 30 Sep 15:00 Bournemouth Leicester City
Sat 14 Oct 15:00 Leicester City West Bromwich Albion
Sat 21 Oct 15:00 Swansea City Leicester City
Sat 28 Oct 15:00 Leicester City Everton
Sat 4 Nov 15:00 Stoke City Leicester City
Sat 18 Nov 15:00 Leicester City Manchester City
Sat 25 Nov 15:00 West Ham United Leicester City
Tue 28 Nov 19:45 Leicester City Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 2 Dec 15:00 Leicester City Burnley
Sat 9 Dec 15:00 Newcastle United Leicester City
Wed 13 Dec 19:45 Southampton Leicester City
Sat 16 Dec 15:00 Leicester City Crystal Palace
Sat 23 Dec 15:00 Leicester City Manchester United
Tue 26 Dec 15:00 Watford Leicester City
Sat 30 Dec 15:00 Liverpool Leicester City
Mon 1 Jan 15:00 Leicester City Huddersfield Town
Sat 13 Jan 15:00 Chelsea Leicester City
Sat 20 Jan 15:00 Leicester City Watford
Wed 31 Jan 19:45 Everton Leicester City
Sat 3 Feb 15:00 Leicester City Swansea City
Sat 10 Feb 15:00 Manchester City Leicester City
Sat 24 Feb 15:00 Leicester City Stoke City
Sat 3 Mar 15:00 Leicester City Bournemouth
Sat 10 Mar 15:00 West Bromwich Albion Leicester City
Sat 17 Mar 15:00 Leicester City Arsenal
Sat 31 Mar 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion Leicester City
Sat 7 Apr 15:00 Leicester City Newcastle United
Sat 14 Apr 15:00 Burnley Leicester City
Sat 21 Apr 15:00 Leicester City Southampton
Sat 28 Apr 15:00 Crystal Palace Leicester City
Sat 5 May 15:00 Leicester City West Ham United
Sun 13 May 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur Leicester City

Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Sun 21 May Leicester City 1-1 Bournemouth
Thu 18 May Leicester City 1-6 Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 13 May Manchester City 2-1 Leicester City
Sat 6 May Leicester City 3-0 Watford
Sat 29 Apr West Bromwich Albion 0-1 Leicester City
Wed 26 Apr Arsenal 1-0 Leicester City
Tue 18 Apr Leicester City 1-1 Atlético Madrid
Sat 15 Apr Crystal Palace 2-2 Leicester City
Wed 12 Apr Atlético Madrid 1-0 Leicester City
Sun 9 Apr Everton 4-2 Leicester City
Tue 4 Apr Leicester City 2-0 Sunderland
Sat 1 Apr Leicester City 2-0 Stoke City
Sat 18 Mar West Ham United 2-3 Leicester City
Tue 14 Mar Leicester City 2-0 Sevilla
Sat 4 Mar Leicester City 3-1 Hull City
Mon 27 Feb Leicester City 3-1 Liverpool
Wed 22 Feb Sevilla 2-1 Leicester City
Sat 18 Feb Millwall 1-0 Leicester City
Sun 12 Feb Swansea City 2-0 Leicester City
Wed 8 Feb Leicester City 3-1 Derby County
Sun 5 Feb Leicester City 0-3 Manchester United
Tue 31 Jan Burnley 1-0 Leicester City
Fri 27 Jan Derby County 2-2 Leicester City
Sun 22 Jan Southampton 3-0 Leicester City
Sat 14 Jan Leicester City 0-3 Chelsea
Sat 7 Jan Everton 1-2 Leicester City
Mon 2 Jan Middlesbrough 0-0 Leicester City
Sat 31 Dec Leicester City 1-0 West Ham United
Mon 26 Dec Leicester City 0-2 Everton
Sat 17 Dec Stoke City 2-2 Leicester City
Tue 13 Dec Bournemouth 1-0 Leicester City
Sat 10 Dec Leicester City 4-2 Manchester City
Wed 7 Dec FC Porto 5-0 Leicester City
Sat 3 Dec Sunderland 2-1 Leicester City
Sat 26 Nov Leicester City 2-2 Middlesbrough
Tue 22 Nov Leicester City 2-1 Club Brugge
Sat 19 Nov Watford 2-1 Leicester City
Sun 6 Nov Leicester City 1-2 West Bromwich Albion
Wed 2 Nov FC Copenhagen 0-0 Leicester City
Sat 29 Oct Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Leicester City
Sat 22 Oct Leicester City 3-1 Crystal Palace
Tue 18 Oct Leicester City 1-0 FC Copenhagen
Sat 15 Oct Chelsea 3-0 Leicester City
Sun 2 Oct Leicester City 0-0 Southampton
Tue 27 Sep Leicester City 1-0 FC Porto
Sat 24 Sep Manchester United 4-1 Leicester City
Tue 20 Sep Leicester City 2-4 Chelsea
Sat 17 Sep Leicester City 3-0 Burnley
Wed 14 Sep Club Brugge 0-3 Leicester City
Sat 10 Sep Liverpool 4-1 Leicester City
Sat 27 Aug Leicester City 2-1 Swansea City
Sat 20 Aug Leicester City 0-0 Arsenal
Sat 13 Aug Hull City 2-1 Leicester City
Sun 7 Aug Leicester City 1-2 Manchester United


Leicester City FC Latest Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home   Away
Sat 12 Aug 15:00 Arsenal vs Leicester City
Sat 19 Aug 15:00 Leicester City vs Brighton & Hove Albion

Leicester City FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Sun 21 May Leicester City 1-1 Bournemouth
Thu 18 May Leicester City 1-6 Tottenham Hotspur

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Arsenal 0 0
2 Bournemouth 0 0
3 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 0
4 Burnley 0 0
5 Chelsea 0 0
6 Crystal Palace 0 0
7 Everton 0 0
8 Huddersfield Town 0 0
9 Leicester City 0 0
10 Liverpool 0 0
11 Manchester City 0 0
12 Manchester United 0 0
13 Newcastle United 0 0
14 Southampton 0 0
15 Stoke City 0 0
16 Swansea City 0 0
17 Tottenham Hotspur 0 0
18 Watford 0 0
19 West Bromwich Albion 0 0
20 West Ham United 0 0

Leicester City FC local sports & business links:


Leicester City FC information links:

Quorn Car BootDGM Builders LimitedKnighton Day NurseryCountesthorpe BlindsAll Tree Tree CareCresta Roofing & DIY SuppliesLeicestershire Fire and RescueHope Against CancerFontanot UK LimitedLeicestershire PoliceSplashout Hot TubsGreen Vape LimitedJust Wood LeicestershireThe Party Hire CompanyFirst Step LeicesterSlimfit Clinic

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!